Youngsoo Shin

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

38EEYoungsoo Shin, Seungwhun Paik, Hyung-Ock Kim: Semicustom Design of Zigzag Power-Gated Circuits in Standard Cell Elements. IEEE Trans. on CAD of Integrated Circuits and Systems 28(3): 327-339 (2009)
37EEEunjoo Choi, Changsik Shin, Youngsoo Shin: ssr HLShbox-ssr pg: High-Level Synthesis of Power-Gated Circuits. IEEE Trans. on CAD of Integrated Circuits and Systems 28(3): 451-456 (2009)
36EEJinseob Jeong, Seungwhun Paik, Youngsoo Shin: Statistical mixed Vt allocation of body-biased circuits for reduced leakage variation. ASP-DAC 2008: 629-634
35EESeungwhun Paik, Youngsoo Shin: Multiobjective optimization of sleep vector for zigzag power-gated circuits in standard cell elements. DAC 2008: 600-605
34EEHyein Lee, Seungwhun Paik, Youngsoo Shin: Pulse width allocation with clock skew scheduling for optimizing pulsed latch-based sequential circuits. ICCAD 2008: 224-229
33EEEunjoo Choi, Youngsoo Shin: 3-D thermal simulation with dynamic power profiles. ISCAS 2008: 2765-2768
32EEEunjoo Choi, Changsik Shin, Taewhan Kim, Youngsoo Shin: Power-gating-aware high-level synthesis. ISLPED 2008: 39-44
31EEJun Seomun, Jae-Hyun Kim, Youngsoo Shin: Skewed Flip-Flop and Mixed-Vt Gates for Minimizing Leakage in Sequential Circuits. IEEE Trans. on CAD of Integrated Circuits and Systems 27(11): 1956-1968 (2008)
30EEYoungsoo Shin, Sewan Heo, Hyung-Ock Kim, Jung Yun Choi: Simultaneous Control of Subthreshold and Gate Leakage Current in Nanometer-Scale CMOS Circuits. ASP-DAC 2007: 654-659
29EEJun Seomun, Jaehyun Kim, Youngsoo Shin: Skewed Flip-Flop Transformation for Minimizing Leakage in Sequential Circuits. DAC 2007: 103-106
28EEJaehyun Kim, Youngsoo Shin: Minimizing leakage power in sequential circuits by using mixed Vt flip-flops. ICCAD 2007: 797-802
27EEYoungsoo Shin, Hyung-Ock Kim: Cell-Based Semicustom Design of Zigzag Power Gating Circuits. ISQED 2007: 527-532
26EEByunghee Choi, Youngsoo Shin: Lookup Table-Based Adaptive Body Biasing of Multiple Macros. ISQED 2007: 533-538
25EEYoungsoo Shin, Sewan Heo, Hyung-Ock Kim, Jung Yun Choi: Supply Switching With Ground Collapse: Simultaneous Control of Subthreshold and Gate Leakage Current in Nanometer-Scale CMOS Circuits. IEEE Trans. VLSI Syst. 15(7): 758-766 (2007)
24EEHyung-Ock Kim, Youngsoo Shin: Analysis and optimization of gate leakage current of power gating circuits. ASP-DAC 2006: 565-569
23EEHyung-Ock Kim, Youngsoo Shin, Hyuk Kim, Iksoo Eo: Physical design methodology of power gating circuits for standard-cell-based design. DAC 2006: 109-112
22EEYoungsoo Shin, Junghyup Lee: Power Analysis of VLSI Interconnect with RLC Tree Models and Model Reduction. Journal of Circuits, Systems, and Computers 15(3): 399-408 (2006)
21EEHyung-Ock Kim, Youngsoo Shin: Power-aware slack distribution for hierarchical VLSI design. ISCAS (4) 2005: 4150-4153
20EEYoungsoo Shin, Hyung-Ock Kim: Analysis of power consumption in VLSI global interconnects. ISCAS (5) 2005: 4713-4716
19EESubhrajit Bhattacharya, John A. Darringer, Daniel L. Ostapko, Youngsoo Shin: A Mask Reuse Methodology for Reducing System-on-a-Chip Cost. ISQED 2005: 482-487
18EEHiroshi Kawaguchi, Youngsoo Shin, Takayasu Sakurai: /spl mu/ITRON-LP: power-conscious real-time OS based on cooperative voltage scaling for multimedia applications. IEEE Transactions on Multimedia 7(1): 67-74 (2005)
17EEJingcao Hu, Youngsoo Shin, Nagu R. Dhanwada, Radu Marculescu: Architecting voltage islands in core-based system-on-a-chip designs. ISLPED 2004: 180-185
16EEReinaldo A. Bergamaschi, Youngsoo Shin, Nagu R. Dhanwada, Subhrajit Bhattacharya, William E. Dougherty, Indira Nair, John A. Darringer, Sarala Paliwal: SEAS: a system for early analysis of SoCs. CODES+ISSS 2003: 150-155
15EEJohn A. Darringer, Reinaldo A. Bergamaschi, Subhrajit Bhattacharya, Daniel Brand, Andreas Herkersdorf, Joseph K. Morrell, Indira Nair, Patricia Sagmeister, Youngsoo Shin: Early analysis tools for system-on-a-chip design. IBM Journal of Research and Development 46(6): 691-708 (2002)
14EEYoungsoo Shin, Takayasu Sakurai: Coupling-Driven Bus Design for Low-Power Application-Specific Systems. DAC 2001: 750-753
13EEYoungsoo Shin, Takayasu Sakurai: Estimation of power distribution in VLSI interconnects. ISLPED 2001: 370-375
12EEYoungsoo Shin, Soo-Ik Chae, Kiyoung Choi: Partial bus-invert coding for power optimization of application-specific systems. IEEE Trans. VLSI Syst. 9(2): 377-383 (2001)
11EEYoungsoo Shin, Kiyoung Choi, Young-Hoon Chang: Narrow bus encoding for low-power DSP systems. IEEE Trans. VLSI Syst. 9(5): 656-660 (2001)
10EEYoungsoo Shin, Kiyoung Choi: Narrow bus encoding for low power systems. ASP-DAC 2000: 217-220
9EEYoungsoo Shin, Daehong Kim, Kiyoung Choi: Schedulability-driven performance analysis of multiple mode embedded real-time systems. DAC 2000: 495-500
8 Youngsoo Shin, Kiyoung Choi, Takayasu Sakurai: Power Optimization of Real-Time Embedded Systems on Variable Speed Processors. ICCAD 2000: 365-368
7EEYoungsoo Shin, Kiyoung Choi: Power Conscious Fixed Priority Scheduling for Hard Real-Time Systems. DAC 1999: 134-139
6EEYoungsoo Shin, Kiyoung Choi: Rate Assignment for Embedded Reactive Real-Time Systems. EUROMICRO 1998: 10237-
5EEYoungsoo Shin, Soo-Ik Chae, Kiyoung Choi: Partial bus-invert coding for power optimization of system level bus. ISLPED 1998: 127-129
4EEYoungsoo Shin, Kiyoung Choi: Enforcing Schedulability of Multi-Task Systems by Hardware-Software Codesign. CODES 1997: 3-8
3EEYoungsoo Shin, Kiyoung Choi: Software synthesis through task decomposition by dependency analysis. ICCAD 1996: 98-104
2EEYongjoo Kim, Kyuseok Kim, Youngsoo Shin, Taekyoon Ahn, Wonyong Sung, Kiyoung Choi, Soonhoi Ha: An integrated hardware-software cosimulation environment for heterogeneous systems prototyping. ASP-DAC 1995
1 Yongjoo Kim, Youngsoo Shin, Kyuseok Kim, Jae-Hee Won, Kiyoung Choi: Efficient Prototyping System Based on Incremental Design and Module-by-Module Verification. ISCAS 1995: 924-927

Coauthor Index

1Taekyoon Ahn [2]
2Reinaldo A. Bergamaschi [15] [16]
3Subhrajit Bhattacharya [15] [16] [19]
4Daniel Brand [15]
5Soo-Ik Chae [5] [12]
6Young-Hoon Chang [11]
7Byunghee Choi [26]
8Eunjoo Choi [32] [33] [37]
9Jung Yun Choi [25] [30]
10Kiyoung Choi [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12]
11John A. Darringer [15] [16] [19]
12Nagu R. Dhanwada [16] [17]
13William E. Dougherty [16]
14Iksoo Eo [23]
15Soonhoi Ha [2]
16Sewan Heo [25] [30]
17Andreas Herkersdorf [15]
18Jingcao Hu [17]
19Jinseob Jeong [36]
20Hiroshi Kawaguchi [18]
21Daehong Kim [9]
22Hyuk Kim [23]
23Hyung-Ock Kim [20] [21] [23] [24] [25] [27] [30] [38]
24Jae-Hyun Kim [31]
25Jaehyun Kim [28] [29]
26Kyuseok Kim [1] [2]
27Taewhan Kim [32]
28Yongjoo Kim [1] [2]
29Hyein Lee [34]
30Junghyup Lee [22]
31Radu Marculescu [17]
32Joseph K. Morrell [15]
33Indira Nair [15] [16]
34Daniel L. Ostapko [19]
35Seungwhun Paik [34] [35] [36] [38]
36Sarala Paliwal [16]
37Patricia Sagmeister [15]
38Takayasu Sakurai [8] [13] [14] [18]
39Jun Seomun [29] [31]
40Changsik Shin [32] [37]
41Wonyong Sung [2]
42Jae-Hee Won [1]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)