R. Dean Adams

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

11EER. Dean Adams, Robert Abbott, Xiaoliang Bai, Dwayne Burek, Eric MacDonald: An Integrated Memory Self Test and EDA Solution. MTDT 2004: 92-95
10EERobert Gibbins, R. Dean Adams, Thomas J. Eckenrode, Michael Ouellette, Yuejian Wu: Design and Test of a 9-port SRAM for a 100Gb/s STS-1 Switch. MTDT 2002: 83-
9EEPradeep Nagaraj, Shambhu Upadhaya, Kamran Zarrineh, R. Dean Adams: Defect Analysis and a New Fault Model for Multi-port SRAMs. DFT 2001: 366-374
8 Herold Pilo, R. Dean Adams, Robert E. Busch, Eric A. Nelson, Geoerge E. Rudgers: Bitline contacts in high density SRAMs: design for testability and stressability. ITC 2001: 776-782
7 Kamran Zarrineh, R. Dean Adams, Thomas J. Eckenrode, Steven P. Gregor: Self test architecture for testing complex memory structures. ITC 2000: 547-556
6EEKamran Zarrineh, R. Dean Adams, Aneesha P. Deo: Defect Analysis and Realistic Fault Model Extensions for Static Random Access Memories. MTDT 2000: 119-124
5EER. Dean Adams, Phil Shephard III: Silicon-on-Insulator Technology Impacts on SRAM Testing. VTS 2000: 43-48
4EER. Dean Adams, Edmond S. Cooley: The Limits of Digital Testing for Dynamic Circuits. VTS 1999: 28-33
3EER. Dean Adams, Edmond S. Cooley, Patrick R. Hansen: Quad DCVS dynamic logic fault modeling and testing. ITC 1998: 356-362
2 R. Dean Adams, Edmond S. Cooley, Patrick R. Hansen: A Self-Test Circuit for Evaluating Memory Sense-Amplifier Signal. ITC 1997: 217-225
1 Luigi Ternullo Jr., R. Dean Adams, John Connor, Garret S. Koch: Deterministic Self-Test of a High-Speed Embedded Memory and Logic Processor Subsystem. ITC 1995: 33-44

Coauthor Index

1Robert Abbott [11]
2Xiaoliang Bai [11]
3Dwayne Burek [11]
4Robert E. Busch [8]
5John Connor [1]
6Edmond S. Cooley [2] [3] [4]
7Aneesha P. Deo [6]
8Thomas J. Eckenrode [7] [10]
9Robert Gibbins [10]
10Steven P. Gregor [7]
11Patrick R. Hansen [2] [3]
12Garret S. Koch [1]
13Eric MacDonald [11]
14Pradeep Nagaraj [9]
15Eric A. Nelson [8]
16Michael Ouellette [10]
17Herold Pilo [8]
18Geoerge E. Rudgers [8]
19Phil Shephard III [5]
20Luigi Ternullo Jr. [1]
21Shambhu Upadhaya [9]
22Yuejian Wu [10]
23Kamran Zarrineh [6] [7] [9]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)