S. Srinivasan

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

35EEV. Rhymend Uthariaraj, T. C. Rangarajan, S. Srinivasan: A Security-Centric Comparative Study of PLEASE with Existing GKM Protocols. CNSR 2007: 192-202
34 S. P. Alampalayam, Anup Kumar, J. H. Graham, S. Srinivasan: Intruder Identification and Response Framework for Mobile Ad hoc Networks. Computers and Their Applications 2007: 260-265
33EES. Srinivasan, J. Samuelsson, W. Bastiaan Kleijn: Codebook-Based Bayesian Speech Enhancement for Nonstationary Environments. IEEE Transactions on Audio, Speech & Language Processing 15(2): 441-452 (2007)
32EES. Srinivasan, DeLiang Wang: Transforming Binary Uncertainties for Robust Speech Recognition. IEEE Transactions on Audio, Speech & Language Processing 15(7): 2130-2140 (2007)
31EESrinivasan Parthasarathy, Sameep Mehta, S. Srinivasan: Robust periodicity detection algorithms. CIKM 2006: 874-875
30EEKavish Seth, K. N. Viswajith, S. Srinivasan, V. Kamakoti: Ultra Folded High-Speed Architectures for Reed-Solomon Decoders. VLSI Design 2006: 517-520
29EES. Srinivasan, J. Samuelsson, W. Bastiaan Kleijn: Codebook driven short-term predictor parameter estimation for speech enhancement. IEEE Transactions on Audio, Speech & Language Processing 14(1): 163-176 (2006)
28EEP. Rajesh Kumar, K. Sridharan, S. Srinivasan: A parallel algorithm, architecture and FPGA realization for landmark determination and map construction in a planar unknown environment. Parallel Computing 32(3): 205-221 (2006)
27EEBin Xie, Anup Kumar, Dharma P. Agrawal, S. Srinivasan: Secured macro/micro-mobility protocol for multi-hop cellular IP. Pervasive and Mobile Computing 2(2): 111-136 (2006)
26EES. Ramachandran, S. Srinivasan: Design and FPGA implementation of an MPEG based video scalar with reduced on-chip memory utilization. Journal of Systems Architecture 51(6-7): 435-450 (2005)
25EEJ. D. Kranthi Kumar, S. Srinivasan: A Novel VLSI Architecture to Implement Region Merging Algorithm for Image Segmentation. DSD 2004: 620-623
24EEKavish Seth, P. Rangarajan, S. Srinivasan, V. Kamakoti, V. Bala Kuteshwar: A Parallel Architectural Implementation Of The New Three-Step Search Algorithm For Block Motion Estimation. VLSI Design 2004: 1071-1076
23EEJian Liang, Andrew Laffely, S. Srinivasan, Russell Tessier: An architecture and compiler for scalable on-chip communication. IEEE Trans. VLSI Syst. 12(7): 711-726 (2004)
22EES. Srinivasan: Role of trust in e-business success. Inf. Manag. Comput. Security 12(1): 66-72 (2004)
21EES. Ramachandran, S. Srinivasan: Design and FPGA Implementation of a Video Scalar with on-chip reduced memory utilization. DSD 2003: 206-213
20 S. Srinivasan, P. Thambidurai: Phrase Based Approach for Document Representation. IC-AI 2003: 683-688
19EEKumud Prakash Gupta, S. Srinivasan: Reduced Memory Implementation of Modified Serial Watershed Algorithm Based On Ordered Queue. ITCC 2003: 514-518
18EEA. Durga Kishore, S. Srinivasan: A Distributed Memory Architecture for Morphological Image Processing. ITCC 2003: 536-540
17EESrikar Movva, S. Srinivasan: A Novel Architecture for Lifting-Based Discrete Wavelet Transform for JPEG2000 Standard suitable for VLSI. VLSI Design 2003: 202-207
16EEKavish Seth, S. Srinivasan: VLSI Implementation of 2-D DWT/IDWT Cores Using 9/7-Tap Filter Banks Based on the Non-Expansive Symmetric Extension Scheme. VLSI Design 2002: 435-440
15EES. Ramachandran, S. Srinivasan: A fast, FPGA-based MPEG-2 video encoder with a novel automatic quality control scheme. Microprocessors and Microsystems 25(9-10): 449-457 (2002)
14EES. Ramachandran, S. Srinivasan: FPGA implementation of a novel, fast motion estimation algorithm for real-time video compression. FPGA 2001: 213-219
13EES. Srinivasan: Fast Partial Search Solution to the 3D SFM Problem. ICCV 1999: 528-535
12EES. Ramachandran, S. Srinivasan, R. Chen: EPLD-based architecture of real time 2D-discrete cosine transform and quantization for image compression. ISCAS (3) 1999: 375-378
11EED. V. R. Murthy, S. Ramachandran, S. Srinivasan: Parallel Implementation of 2D-Discrete Cosine Transform Using EPLDs. VLSI Design 1999: 336-339
10EES. Srinivasan, Niraj K. Jha: Safety and Reliability Driven Task Allocation in Distributed Systems. IEEE Trans. Parallel Distrib. Syst. 10(3): 238-251 (1999)
9 S. Srinivasan, Malathi Veeraraghavan: DIVA: A DIstributed & Dynamic VP Management Algorithm. Integrated Network Management 1997: 287-298
8EES. Srinivasan, Brian L. Dos Santos, Janis L. Gogan, Andrew L. Wright: Electronic commerce (panel). SIGCPR 1997: 250
7 R. Srivaths, S. Srinivasan: Content Based Image Retrieval. Multimedia Technology and Applications 1996: 127-130
6 Anand Rangarajan, S. Srinivasan: Personalized Trailer Making of MPEG Sequences. Multimedia Technology and Applications 1996: 451-455
5 S. Sudarsanam, S. Srinivasan: Searching for protein loops in parallel. Computer Applications in the Biosciences 11(6): 591-593 (1995)
4 S. Srinivasan: A Critical Look At Some Ada Features. SIGPLAN Notices 29(3): 18-22 (1994)
3 S. Srinivasan: Compiler Design for Sets in PASCAL. SIGPLAN Notices 25(1): 23-24 (1990)
2EES. Srinivasan, Pradip Dey, Yoichi Hayashi: A flexible interactive control structure for rule-based systems. ACM Conference on Computer Science 1988: 447-453
1EES. Srinivasan: A faster recovery from hash table (abstract). ACM Conference on Computer Science 1986: 478

Coauthor Index

1Dharma P. Agrawal [27]
2S. P. Alampalayam [34]
3R. Chen [12]
4Pradip Dey [2]
5Janis L. Gogan [8]
6J. H. Graham [34]
7Kumud Prakash Gupta [19]
8Yoichi Hayashi [2]
9Niraj K. Jha [10]
10V. Kamakoti [24] [30]
11A. Durga Kishore [18]
12W. Bastiaan Kleijn [29] [33]
13Anup Kumar [27] [34]
14J. D. Kranthi Kumar [25]
15P. Rajesh Kumar [28]
16V. Bala Kuteshwar [24]
17Andrew Laffely [23]
18Jian Liang [23]
19Sameep Mehta [31]
20Srikar Movva [17]
21D. V. R. Murthy [11]
22Srinivasan Parthasarathy [31]
23S. Ramachandran [11] [12] [14] [15] [21] [26]
24Anand Rangarajan [6]
25P. Rangarajan [24]
26T. C. Rangarajan [35]
27J. Samuelsson [29] [33]
28Brian L. Dos Santos [8]
29Kavish Seth [16] [24] [30]
30K. Sridharan [28]
31R. Srivaths [7]
32S. Sudarsanam [5]
33Russell Tessier [23]
34P. Thambidurai [20]
35V. Rhymend Uthariaraj [35]
36Malathi Veeraraghavan [9]
37K. N. Viswajith [30]
38DeLiang Wang [32]
39Andrew L. Wright [8]
40Bin Xie [27]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)