Hossein Pedram

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

20EEMohsen Raji, Behnam Ghavami, Hossein Pedram: Statistical static performance analysis of asynchronous circuits considering process variation. ISQED 2009: 291-296
19EEBehnam Ghavami, Hossein Pedram: Design of dual threshold voltages asynchronous circuits. ISLPED 2008: 185-188
18EEMehrdad Najibi, Hossein Pedram: Compensating Algorithmic-Loop Performance Degradation in Asynchronous Circuits Using Hardware Multi-threading. ISVLSI 2008: 507-510
17EEAtabak Mahram, Mehrdad Najibi, Hossein Pedram: An asynchronous fpga logic cell implementation. ACM Great Lakes Symposium on VLSI 2007: 176-179
16EEMehrdad Najibi, Kamran Saleh, Hossein Pedram: Using standard asic back-end for qdi asynchronous circuits: dealing with isochronic fork constraint. ACM Great Lakes Symposium on VLSI 2007: 299-304
15EEMehrdad Najibi, Mahtab Niknahad, Hossein Pedram: Performance Evaluation of Asynchronous Circuits with Choice Using Abstract Probabilistic Timed Petri Nets. ISVLSI 2007: 422-427
14EEMahtab Niknahad, Behnam Ghavami, Mehrdad Najibi, Hossein Pedram: A Power Estimation Methodology for QDI Asynchronous Circuits based on High-Level Simulation. ISVLSI 2007: 471-472
13EEBehnam Ghavami, Hossein Pedram: An Automatic Design Flow for Implementation of Side Channel Attacks Resistant Crypto-Chips. PATMOS 2007: 330-339
12EEBehnam Ghavami, Mahtab Niknahad, Mehrdad Najibi, Hossein Pedram: A Fast and Accurate Power Estimation Methodology for QDI Asynchronous Circuits. PATMOS 2007: 463-473
11EEArash Mehdizadeh, Behnam Ghavami, Morteza Saheb Zamani, Hossein Pedram, Farhad Mehdipour: An efficient heterogeneous reconfigurable functional unit for an adaptive dynamic extensible processor. VLSI-SoC 2007: 151-156
10EEMehrdad Najibi, M. Salehi, Ali Afzali-Kusha, Massoud Pedram, Seid Mehdi Fakhraie, Hossein Pedram: Dynamic voltage and frequency management based on variable update intervals for frequency setting. ICCAD 2006: 755-760
9EEEsmail Amini, Mehrdad Najibi, Hossein Pedram: Globally Asynchronous Locally Synchronous Wrapper Circuit based on Clock Gating. ISVLSI 2006: 193-199
8EEAmir Hossein Hadad, Mehdi Dehghan, Hossein Pedram: Locating Performance Monitoring Mobile Agents in Scalable Active Networks. AAIM 2005: 472-482
7EEKamran Saleh, Mehrdad Najibi, Mohsen Naderi, Hossein Pedram, Mehdi Sedighi: A novel clock generation scheme for globally asynchronous locally synchronous systems: an FPGA-validated approach. ACM Great Lakes Symposium on VLSI 2005: 296-301
6 Amir Rezaeinia, Vali Fatemi, Hossein Pedram, Babak Sadeghian, Mohsen Naderi: Asynchronous vs. Synchronous Design of RSA. ESA 2005: 100-105
5EEMehrdad Najibi, Kamran Saleh, Mohsen Naderi, Hossein Pedram, Mehdi Sedighi: Prototyping globally asynchronous locally synchronous circuits on commercial synchronous FPGAs (abstract only). FPGA 2005: 269
4EEMehrdad Najibi, Kamran Saleh, Mohsen Naderi, Hossein Pedram, Mehdi Sedighi: Prototyping Globally Asynchronous Locally Synchronous Circuits on Commercial Synchronous FPGAs. IEEE International Workshop on Rapid System Prototyping 2005: 63-69
3EEArash Saifhashemi, Hossein Pedram: Verilog HDL, powered by PLI: a suitable framework for describing and modeling asynchronous circuits at all levels of abstraction. DAC 2003: 330-333
2EEBahman Javadi, Mohsen Naderi, Hossein Pedram, Ali Afzali-Kusha, Mohammad K. Akbari: An Asynchronous Viterbi Decoder for Low-Power Applications. PATMOS 2003: 471-480
1EEShervin Sheidaei, Hamid Noori, Ahmad Akbari, Hossein Pedram: Motivation from a Full-Rate Specific Design to a DSP Core Approach for GSM Vocoders. FPL 2001: 388-397

Coauthor Index

1Ali Afzali-Kusha [2] [10]
2Ahmad Akbari [1]
3Mohammad K. Akbari [2]
4Esmail Amini [9]
5Mehdi Dehghan [8]
6Seid Mehdi Fakhraie [10]
7Vali Fatemi [6]
8Behnam Ghavami [11] [12] [13] [14] [19] [20]
9Amir Hossein Hadad [8]
10Bahman Javadi [2]
11Atabak Mahram [17]
12Farhad Mehdipour [11]
13Arash Mehdizadeh [11]
14Mohsen Naderi [2] [4] [5] [6] [7]
15Mehrdad Najibi [4] [5] [7] [9] [10] [12] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18]
16Mahtab Niknahad [12] [14] [15]
17Hamid Noori [1]
18Massoud Pedram [10]
19Mohsen Raji [20]
20Amir Rezaeinia [6]
21Babak Sadeghian [6]
22Arash Saifhashemi [3]
23Kamran Saleh [4] [5] [7] [16]
24M. Salehi [10]
25Mehdi Sedighi [4] [5] [7]
26Shervin Sheidaei [1]
27Morteza Saheb Zamani [11]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)