Daniel R. Knebel

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

10EESuhwan Kim, Stephen V. Kosonocky, Daniel R. Knebel, Kevin G. Stawiasz: Experimental measurement of a novel power gating structure with intermediate power saving mode. ISLPED 2004: 20-25
9EESuhwan Kim, Stephen V. Kosonocky, Daniel R. Knebel: Understanding and minimizing ground bounce during mode transition of power gating structures. ISLPED 2003: 22-25
8EEStephen V. Kosonocky, Azeez J. Bhavnagarwala, Kenneth Chin, George Gristede, Anne-Marie Haen, Wei Hwang, Mark B. Ketchen, Suhwan Kim, Daniel R. Knebel, Kevin W. Warren, Victor V. Zyuban: Low-power circuits and technology for wireless digital systems. IBM Journal of Research and Development 47(2-3): 283-298 (2003)
7EEJean-Olivier Plouchart, Noah Zamdmer, Jonghae Kim, Melanie Sherony, Yue Tan, Asit Ray, Mohamed Talbi, Lawrence F. Wagner, Kun Wu, Naftali E. Lustig, Shreesh Narasimha, Patricia O'Neil, Nghia Phan, Michael Rohn, James Strom, David M. Friend, Stephen V. Kosonocky, Daniel R. Knebel, Suhwan Kim, Keith A. Jenkins, Michel M. Rivier: Application of an SOI 0.12-µm CMOS technology to SoCs with low-power and high-frequency circuits. IBM Journal of Research and Development 47(5-6): 611-630 (2003)
6EEStanislav Polonsky, Moyra K. McManus, Daniel R. Knebel, Steve Steen, Pia Sanda: Non-invasive timing analysis of IBM G6 microprocessor L1 cache using picosecond imaging circuit analysis. Asian Test Symposium 2000: 125-
5 Peilin Song, Franco Motika, Daniel R. Knebel, Rick Rizzolo, Mary P. Kusko, Julie Lee, Moyra K. McManus: Diagnostic techniques for the IBM S/390 600 MHz G5 microprocessor. ITC 1999: 1073-1082
4 William V. Huott, Moyra K. McManus, Daniel R. Knebel, Steve Steen, Dennis Manzer, Pia Sanda, Steve Wilson, Yuen H. Chan, Antonio Pelella, Stanislav Polonsky: The attack of the "Holey Shmoos": a case study of advanced DFD and picosecond imaging circuit analysis (PICA). ITC 1999: 883-891
3EEPeilin Song, Franco Motika, Daniel R. Knebel, Richard F. Rizzolo, Mary P. Kusko: S/390 G5 CMOS microprocessor diagnostics. IBM Journal of Research and Development 43(5): 899-914 (1999)
2EEDaniel R. Knebel, Pia Sanda, Moyra K. McManus, Jeffrey A. Kash, James C. Tsang, David P. Vallett, Leendert M. Huisman, Phil Nigh, Rick Rizzolo, Peilin Song, Franco Motika: Diagnosis and characterization of timing-related defects by time-dependent light emission. ITC 1998: 733-739
1EELeon J. Sigal, James D. Warnock, Brian W. Curran, Yuen H. Chan, Peter J. Camporese, Mark D. Mayo, William V. Huott, Daniel R. Knebel, Ching-Te Chuang, James P. Eckhardt, Philip T. Wu: Circuit design techniques for the high-performance CMOS IBM S/390 Parallel Enterprise Server G4 microprocessor. IBM Journal of Research and Development 41(4&5): 489-504 (1997)

Coauthor Index

1Azeez J. Bhavnagarwala [8]
2Peter J. Camporese [1]
3Yuen H. Chan [1] [4]
4Kenneth Chin [8]
5Ching-Te Chuang [1]
6Brian W. Curran [1]
7James P. Eckhardt [1]
8David M. Friend [7]
9George Gristede [8]
10Anne-Marie Haen [8]
11Leendert M. Huisman [2]
12William V. Huott [1] [4]
13Wei Hwang [8]
14Keith A. Jenkins [7]
15Jeffrey A. Kash [2]
16Mark B. Ketchen [8]
17Jonghae Kim [7]
18Suhwan Kim [7] [8] [9] [10]
19Stephen V. Kosonocky [7] [8] [9] [10]
20Mary P. Kusko [3] [5]
21Julie Lee [5]
22Naftali E. Lustig [7]
23Dennis Manzer [4]
24Mark D. Mayo [1]
25Moyra K. McManus [2] [4] [5] [6]
26Franco Motika [2] [3] [5]
27Shreesh Narasimha [7]
28Phil Nigh [2]
29Patricia O'Neil [7]
30Antonio Pelella [4]
31Nghia Phan [7]
32Jean-Olivier Plouchart [7]
33Stanislav Polonsky [4] [6]
34Asit Ray [7]
35Michel M. Rivier [7]
36Richard F. Rizzolo [3]
37Rick Rizzolo [2] [5]
38Michael Rohn [7]
39Pia Sanda [2] [4] [6]
40Melanie Sherony [7]
41Leon J. Sigal [1]
42Peilin Song [2] [3] [5]
43Kevin G. Stawiasz [10]
44Steve Steen [4] [6]
45James Strom [7]
46Mohamed Talbi [7]
47Yue Tan [7]
48James C. Tsang [2]
49David P. Vallett [2]
50Lawrence F. Wagner [7]
51James D. Warnock [1]
52Kevin W. Warren [8]
53Steve Wilson [4]
54Kun Wu [7]
55Philip T. Wu [1]
56Noah Zamdmer [7]
57Victor V. Zyuban [8]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)