William V. Huott

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

8EEWilliam V. Huott: Diagnosis in Modern Design to Volume - The Tip of the Iceberg. ITC 2003: 1304
7 Mary P. Kusko, Bryan J. Robbins, Timothy J. Koprowski, William V. Huott: 99% AC test coverage using only LBIST on the 1 GHz IBM S/390 zSeries 900 Microprocessor. ITC 2001: 586-592
6 William V. Huott, Moyra K. McManus, Daniel R. Knebel, Steve Steen, Dennis Manzer, Pia Sanda, Steve Wilson, Yuen H. Chan, Antonio Pelella, Stanislav Polonsky: The attack of the "Holey Shmoos": a case study of advanced DFD and picosecond imaging circuit analysis (PICA). ITC 1999: 883-891
5EEMary P. Kusko, Bryan J. Robbins, Thomas J. Snethen, Peilin Song, Thomas G. Foote, William V. Huott: Microprocessor test and test tool methodology for the 500 MHz IBM S/390 G5 chip. ITC 1998: 717-726
4EEThomas G. Foote, Dale E. Hoffman, William V. Huott, Timothy J. Koprowski, Mary P. Kusko, Bryan J. Robbins: Testing the 500-MHz IBM S/390 Microprocessor. IEEE Design & Test of Computers 15(3): 83-89 (1998)
3 Thomas G. Foote, Dale E. Hoffman, William V. Huott, Timothy J. Koprowski, Bryan J. Robbins, Mary P. Kusko: Testing the 400-MHz IBM Generation-4 CMOS Chip. ITC 1997: 106-114
2EELeon J. Sigal, James D. Warnock, Brian W. Curran, Yuen H. Chan, Peter J. Camporese, Mark D. Mayo, William V. Huott, Daniel R. Knebel, Ching-Te Chuang, James P. Eckhardt, Philip T. Wu: Circuit design techniques for the high-performance CMOS IBM S/390 Parallel Enterprise Server G4 microprocessor. IBM Journal of Research and Development 41(4&5): 489-504 (1997)
1EEWilliam V. Huott, Timothy J. Koprowski, Bryan J. Robbins, Mary P. Kusko, Stephen Pateras, Dale E. Hoffman, Timothy G. McNamara, Thomas J. Snethen: Advanced microprocessor test strategy and methodology. IBM Journal of Research and Development 41(4&5): 611-628 (1997)

Coauthor Index

1Peter J. Camporese [2]
2Yuen H. Chan [2] [6]
3Ching-Te Chuang [2]
4Brian W. Curran [2]
5James P. Eckhardt [2]
6Thomas G. Foote [3] [4] [5]
7Dale E. Hoffman [1] [3] [4]
8Daniel R. Knebel [2] [6]
9Timothy J. Koprowski [1] [3] [4] [7]
10Mary P. Kusko [1] [3] [4] [5] [7]
11Dennis Manzer [6]
12Mark D. Mayo [2]
13Moyra K. McManus [6]
14Timothy G. McNamara [1]
15Stephen Pateras [1]
16Antonio Pelella [6]
17Stanislav Polonsky [6]
18Bryan J. Robbins [1] [3] [4] [5] [7]
19Pia Sanda [6]
20Leon J. Sigal [2]
21Thomas J. Snethen [1] [5]
22Peilin Song [5]
23Steve Steen [6]
24James D. Warnock [2]
25Steve Wilson [6]
26Philip T. Wu [2]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)