Horácio C. Neto

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

24EEVítor Silva, Rui Duarte, Mário P. Véstias, Horácio C. Neto: Multiplier-based double precision floating point divider according to the IEEE-754 standard. ARC 2008: 260-265
23EERui Marcelino, Horácio C. Neto, João M. P. Cardoso: Sorting Units for FPGA-Based Embedded Systems. DIPES 2008: 11-22
22EEHorácio C. Neto, Mário P. Véstias: Decimal multiplier on FPGA using embedded binary multipliers. FPL 2008: 197-202
21EEMário P. Véstias, Horácio C. Neto: Router Design for Application Specific Networks-on-Chip on Reconfigurable Systems. FPL 2007: 389-394
20EEMário P. Véstias, Horácio C. Neto: Area/Performance Improvement of NoC Architectures. ARC 2006: 193-198
19EEMário P. Véstias, Horácio C. Neto: Co-synthesis of a configurable SoC platform based on a network on chip architecture. ASP-DAC 2006: 48-53
18EEMário P. Véstias, Horácio C. Neto: A Generic Network-on-Chip Architecture for Reconfigurable Systems: Implementation and Evaluation. FPL 2006: 1-4
17EEGoncalo M. de Matos, Horácio C. Neto: On Reconfigurable Architectures for Efficient Matrix Inversion. FPL 2006: 1-6
16EEMário P. Véstias, Horácio C. Neto: Area and performance optimization of a generic network-on-chip architecture. SBCCI 2006: 68-73
15 Pedro Domingos, Fernando M. Silva, Horácio C. Neto: An Efficient and Scalable Architecture for Neural Networks with Backpropagation Learning. FPL 2005: 89-94
14EERicardo Ferreira, João M. P. Cardoso, Andre Toledo, Horácio C. Neto: Data-Driven Regular Reconfigurable Arrays: Design Space Exploration and Mapping. SAMOS 2005: 41-50
13EERicardo Ferreira, João M. P. Cardoso, Horácio C. Neto: An Environment for Exploring Data-Driven Architectures. FPL 2004: 1022-1026
12EEMário P. Véstias, Horácio C. Neto: DALI: A Methodology for the Co-Design of Dataflow Applications on Hardware/Software Architectures. SBCCI 2003: 85-
11EEJoão M. P. Cardoso, Horácio C. Neto: Compilation for FPGA-Based Reconfigurable Hardware. IEEE Design & Test of Computers 20(2): 65-75 (2003)
10EEMário P. Véstias, Horácio C. Neto: System-Level Co-Synthesis of Dataflow Dominated Applications on Reconfigurable Hardware/Software Architectures. IEEE International Workshop on Rapid System Prototyping 2002: 130-137
9EEJoão M. P. Cardoso, Horácio C. Neto: Compilation Increasing the Scheduling Scope for Multi-memory-FPGA-Based Custom Computing Machines. FPL 2001: 523-533
8EEPaulo F. Flores, Horácio C. Neto, João P. Marques Silva: An exact solution to the minimum size test pattern problem. ACM Trans. Design Autom. Electr. Syst. 6(4): 629-644 (2001)
7EEJoão M. P. Cardoso, Horácio C. Neto: Macro-Based Hardware Compilation of Java(tm) Bytecodes into a Dynamic Reconfigurable Computing System. FCCM 1999: 2-11
6EEPaulo F. Flores, Horácio C. Neto, João P. Marques Silva: On Applying Set Covering Models to Test Set Compaction. Great Lakes Symposium on VLSI 1999: 8-11
5EEPaulo F. Flores, Horácio C. Neto, K. Chakrabarty, João P. Marques Silva: Test pattern generation for width compression in BIST. ISCAS (1) 1999: 114-118
4 João M. P. Cardoso, Horácio C. Neto: An Enhanced Static-List Scheduling Algorithm for Temporal Partitioning onto RPUs. VLSI 1999: 485-496
3EEPaulo F. Flores, José C. Costa, Horácio C. Neto, José C. Monteiro, João P. Marques Silva: Assignment and Reordering of Incompletely Specified Pattern Sequences Targetting Minimum Power Dissipation. VLSI Design 1999: 37-41
2 José C. Monteiro, James H. Kukula, Srinivas Devadas, Horácio C. Neto: Bitwise Encoding of Finite State Machines. VLSI Design 1994: 379-382
1EELuis Miguel Silveira, Jacob K. White, Horácio C. Neto, Luís M. Vidigal: On exponential fitting for circuit simulation. IEEE Trans. on CAD of Integrated Circuits and Systems 11(5): 566-574 (1992)

Coauthor Index

1João M. P. Cardoso [4] [7] [9] [11] [13] [14] [23]
2K. Chakrabarty [5]
3José C. Costa [3]
4Srinivas Devadas [2]
5Pedro Domingos [15]
6Rui Duarte [24]
7Ricardo Ferreira [13] [14]
8Paulo F. Flores [3] [5] [6] [8]
9James H. Kukula [2]
10Rui Marcelino [23]
11Goncalo M. de Matos [17]
12José C. Monteiro (José Monteiro) [2] [3]
13Fernando M. Silva [15]
14João P. Marques Silva (João Marques-Silva) [3] [5] [6] [8]
15Vítor Silva [24]
16Luis Miguel Silveira (L. Miguel Silveira) [1]
17Andre Toledo [14]
18Mário P. Véstias [10] [12] [16] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [24]
19Luís M. Vidigal [1]
20Jacob K. White (Jacob White) [1]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)