Akira Matsuzawa

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

20EEHong Phuc Ninh, Takashi Moue, Takashi Kurashina, Kenichi Okada, Akira Matsuzawa: A CMOS direct sampling mixer using Switched Capacitor Filter technique for software-defined radio. ASP-DAC 2008: 103-104
19EEChristian Jesús B. Fayomi, Gilson I. Wirth, Jaime Ramírez-Angulo, Akira Matsuzawa: "The flipped voltage follower"-based low voltage fully differential CMOS sample-and-hold circuit. ISCAS 2008: 1716-1719
18EEShoichi Hara, Takeshi Ito, Kenichi Okada, Akira Matsuzawa: Design space exploration of low-phase-noise LC-VCO using multiple-divide technique. ISCAS 2008: 1966-1969
17EEMasaya Miyahara, Akira Matsuzawa: A Performance Model for the Design of Pipelined ADCs with Consideration of Overdrive Voltage and Slewing. IEICE Transactions 91-A(2): 469-475 (2008)
16EEAkira Matsuzawa: Design Challenges of Analog-to-Digital Converters in Nanoscale CMOS. IEICE Transactions 90-C(4): 779-785 (2007)
15EEWin Chaivipas, Akira Matsuzawa: Analysis and Design of Direct Reference Feed-Forward Compensation for Fast-Settling All-Digital Phase-Locked Loop. IEICE Transactions 90-C(4): 793-801 (2007)
14EEMasaya Miyahara, Akira Matsuzawa: The Effects of Switch Resistances on Pipelined ADC Performances and the Optimization for the Settling Time. IEICE Transactions 90-C(6): 1165-1171 (2007)
13EEYusuke Ikeda, Akira Matsuzawa: Digital Calibration Method for Binary-Weighted Current-Steering D/A-Converters without Calibration ADC. IEICE Transactions 90-C(6): 1172-1180 (2007)
12EEPhilipus Chandra Oh, Akira Matsuzawa, Win Chaivipas: A Study on Fully Digital Clock Data Recovery Utilizing Time to Digital Converter. IEICE Transactions 90-C(6): 1311-1314 (2007)
11EEWin Chaivipas, Akira Matsuzawa, Philipus Chandra Oh: Feedforward compensation technique for all digital phase locked loop based synthesizers. ISCAS 2006
10EEAkira Matsuzawa: Analog IC Technologies for Future Wireless Systems. IEICE Transactions 89-C(4): 446-454 (2006)
9EEAkira Matsuzawa: How to make efficient communication, collaboration, and optimization from system to chip. DAC 2003: 417-418
8 Akira Matsuzawa: Driving the SoC developments for digital consumer electronics. ESTImedia 2003: 5-7
7 Dwi Handoko, Shoji Kawahito, Yoshiaki Tadokoro, Akira Matsuzawa: Low-power motion vector estimation using iterative search block-matching methods and a high-speed non-destructive CMOS image sensor. IEEE Trans. Circuits Syst. Video Techn. 12(12): 1084- (2002)
6EEAkira Matsuzawa: High Quality Analog CMOS and Mixed Signal LSI Design. ISQED 2001: 97-104
5 Shoji Kawahito, Makoto Yoshida, Masaaki Sasaki, Daisuke Miyazaki, Yoshiaki Tadokoro, Kenji Murata, Shiro Doushou, Akira Matsuzawa: A CMOS Smart Image Sensor LSI for Focal-Plane Compression. ASP-DAC 1998: 339-340
4 Shoji Kawahito, Yoshiaki Tadokoro, Akira Matsuzawa: CMOS Image Sensors with Video Compression. ASP-DAC 1998: 595-600
3 Kenneth P. Parker, John E. McDermid, Rodney A. Browen, Kozo Nuriya, Katsuhiro Hirayama, Akira Matsuzawa: Design, Fabrications and Use of Mixed-Signal IC Testability Structures. ITC 1997: 489-498
2EEHiroyuki Yamauchi, Toru Iwata, Hironori Akamatsu, Akira Matsuzawa: A 0.5 V single power supply operated high-speed boosted and offset-grounded data storage (BOGS) SRAM cell architecture. IEEE Trans. VLSI Syst. 5(4): 377-387 (1997)
1EEHiroyuki Yamauchi, Toru Iwata, Hironori Akamatsu, Akira Matsuzawa: A 0.5V/100 MHz over-VCC grounded data storage (OVGS) SRAM cell architecture with boosted bit-line and offset source over-driving schemes. ISLPED 1996: 49-54

Coauthor Index

1Hironori Akamatsu [1] [2]
2Rodney A. Browen [3]
3Win Chaivipas [11] [12] [15]
4Shiro Doushou [5]
5Christian Jesús B. Fayomi [19]
6Dwi Handoko [7]
7Shoichi Hara [18]
8Katsuhiro Hirayama [3]
9Yusuke Ikeda [13]
10Takeshi Ito [18]
11Toru Iwata [1] [2]
12Shoji Kawahito [4] [5] [7]
13Takashi Kurashina [20]
14John E. McDermid [3]
15Masaya Miyahara [14] [17]
16Daisuke Miyazaki [5]
17Takashi Moue [20]
18Kenji Murata [5]
19Hong Phuc Ninh [20]
20Kozo Nuriya [3]
21Philipus Chandra Oh [11] [12]
22Kenichi Okada [18] [20]
23Kenneth P. Parker [3]
24Jaime Ramírez-Angulo [19]
25Masaaki Sasaki [5]
26Yoshiaki Tadokoro [4] [5] [7]
27Gilson I. Wirth [19]
28Hiroyuki Yamauchi [1] [2]
29Makoto Yoshida [5]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)