L. Yang

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

17EEL. Yang, B. L. Guo, W. Ni: Multimodality medical image fusion based on multiscale geometric analysis of contourlet transform. Neurocomputing 72(1-3): 203-211 (2008)
16 A. Chavan, L. Yang, K. Ramachandran, W. H. Leung: Resolving Feature Interaction with Precedence Lists in the Feature Language Extensions. ICFI 2007: 114-128
15 L. Yang, S. A. Neild, D. J. Wagg: Modified model reference adaptive control for plants with unmodelled high frequency dynamics. ICINCO-SPSMC 2007: 196-201
14EEChengzhi Qin, A-Xing Zhu, Tao Pei, Baoluo Li, Chenghu Zhou, L. Yang: An adaptive approach to selecting a flow-partition exponent for a multiple-flow-direction algorithm. International Journal of Geographical Information Science 21(4): 443-458 (2007)
13EEL. Yang, C. W. Dawson, M. R. Brown, M. Gell: Neural network and GA approaches for dwelling fire occurrence prediction. Knowl.-Based Syst. 19(4): 213-219 (2006)
12 Richard Cole, Costas S. Iliopoulos, Manal Mohamed, William F. Smyth, L. Yang: The Complexity of the Minimum k-Cover Problem. Journal of Automata, Languages and Combinatorics 10(5/6): 641-653 (2005)
11 P. He, M. H. Jin, L. Yang, R. Wei, Y. W. Liu, Hegao Cai, Hong Liu, Nikolaus Seitz, Jörg Butterfaß, Gerd Hirzinger: High Performance DSP/FPGA Controller for Implementation of HIT/DLR Dexterous Robot Hand. ICRA 2004: 3397-3402
10EEL. Yang, Asen Asenov, J. R. Watling, M. Boriçi, J. R. Barker, Scott Roy, K. Elgaid, I. Thayne, T. Hackbarth: Impact of device geometry and doping strategy on linearity and RF performance in Si/SiGe MODFETs. Microelectronics Reliability 44(7): 1101-1107 (2004)
9EEX. H. Gao, M. H. Jin, Li Jiang, Z. W. Xie, P. He, L. Yang, Y. W. Liu, R. Wei, H. G. Cai, Hong Liu, Jörg Butterfaß, Markus Grebenstein, Nikolaus Seitz, Gerd Hirzinger: The HIT/DLR dexterous hand: work in progress. ICRA 2003: 3164-3168
8EEDonald G. Bailey, D. Irecki, B. K. Lim, L. Yang: Test Bed for Number Plate Recognition Applications. DELTA 2002: 501-503
7 L. Yang, Binliang Lin, S. M. Kashefipour, Roger A. Falconer: Integration of a 1-D river model with object-oriented methodology. Environmental Modelling and Software 17(8): 693-701 (2002)
6EEL. Feng, Yan Tang, L. Yang: A Wavelet Approach to Extracting Contours of Document Images. ICDAR 1999: 71-74
5 Dale Greenley, J. Bauman, D. Chang, Dennis Chen, R. Eltejaein, P. Ferolito, P. Fu, Robert B. Garner, D. Greenhill, H. Grewal, Kalon Holdbrook, B. Kim, Leslie Kohn, H. Kwan, M. Levitt, Guillermo Maturana, D. Mrazek, Chitresh Narasimhaiah, Kevin Normoyle, N. Parveen, P. Patel, A. Prabhu, Marc Tremblay, Michelle Wong, L. Yang, Krishna Yarlagadda, Robert K. Yu, Robert Yung, Gregory B. Zyner: UltraSPARC: The Next Generation Superscalar 64-bit SPARC. COMPCON 1995: 442-451
4EEL. Yang, B. K. Widjaja, R. Prasad: Application of hidden Markov models for signature verification. Pattern Recognition 28(2): 161-170 (1995)
3 L. Yang, D. Long, Y. Zhang, C. Q. Lee: A new zero-current-switching constant switching frequency boost converter. ISCAS 1993: 2335-2338
2EELeon O. Chua, L. Yang, K. R. Krieg: Signal processing using cellular neural networks. VLSI Signal Processing 3(1-2): 25-51 (1991)
1 Masood Namjoo, F. Abu-Nofal, Doug Carmean, R. Chandramouli, Y. Chang, J. Goforth, W. Hsu, R. Iwamoto, C. Murphy, U. Naot, Mike Parkin, Joan M. Pendleton, C. Porter, J. Reaves, R. Reddy, George Swan, D. Tinker, P. Tong, L. Yang: CMOS Custom Implementation of the SPARC Architecture. COMPCON 1988: 18-21

Coauthor Index

1F. Abu-Nofal [1]
2Asen Asenov [10]
3Donald G. Bailey [8]
4J. R. Barker [10]
5J. Bauman [5]
6M. Boriçi [10]
7M. R. Brown [13]
8Jörg Butterfaß [9] [11]
9H. G. Cai [9]
10Hegao Cai [11]
11Doug Carmean [1]
12R. Chandramouli [1]
13D. Chang [5]
14Y. Chang [1]
15A. Chavan [16]
16Dennis Chen [5]
17Leon O. Chua [2]
18Richard Cole [12]
19C. W. Dawson [13]
20K. Elgaid [10]
21R. Eltejaein [5]
22Roger A. Falconer [7]
23L. Feng [6]
24P. Ferolito [5]
25P. Fu [5]
26X. H. Gao [9]
27Robert B. Garner [5]
28M. Gell [13]
29J. Goforth [1]
30Markus Grebenstein [9]
31D. Greenhill [5]
32Dale Greenley [5]
33H. Grewal [5]
34B. L. Guo [17]
35T. Hackbarth [10]
36P. He [9] [11]
37Gerd Hirzinger [9] [11]
38Kalon Holdbrook [5]
39W. Hsu [1]
40Costas S. Iliopoulos [12]
41D. Irecki [8]
42R. Iwamoto [1]
43Li Jiang [9]
44M. H. Jin [9] [11]
45S. M. Kashefipour [7]
46B. Kim [5]
47Leslie Kohn [5]
48K. R. Krieg [2]
49H. Kwan [5]
50C. Q. Lee [3]
51W. H. Leung [16]
52M. Levitt [5]
53Baoluo Li [14]
54B. K. Lim [8]
55Binliang Lin [7]
56Hong Liu [9] [11]
57Y. W. Liu [9] [11]
58D. Long [3]
59Guillermo Maturana [5]
60Manal Mohamed [12]
61D. Mrazek [5]
62C. Murphy [1]
63Masood Namjoo [1]
64U. Naot [1]
65Chitresh Narasimhaiah [5]
66S. A. Neild [15]
67W. Ni [17]
68Kevin Normoyle [5]
69Mike Parkin [1]
70N. Parveen [5]
71P. Patel [5]
72Tao Pei [14]
73Joan M. Pendleton [1]
74C. Porter [1]
75A. Prabhu [5]
76R. Prasad [4]
77Chengzhi Qin [14]
78K. Ramachandran [16]
79J. Reaves [1]
80R. Reddy [1]
81Scott Roy [10]
82Nikolaus Seitz [9] [11]
83William F. Smyth (Bill Smyth) [12]
84George Swan [1]
85Yan Tang [6]
86I. Thayne [10]
87D. Tinker [1]
88P. Tong [1]
89Marc Tremblay [5]
90D. J. Wagg [15]
91J. R. Watling [10]
92R. Wei [9] [11]
93B. K. Widjaja [4]
94Michelle Wong [5]
95Z. W. Xie [9]
96Krishna Yarlagadda [5]
97Robert K. Yu [5]
98Robert Yung [5]
99Y. Zhang [3]
100Chenghu Zhou [14]
101A-Xing Zhu [14]
102Gregory B. Zyner [5]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)