Ganesh Venkataraman

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

12EERupak Samanta, Ganesh Venkataraman, Nimay Shah, Jiang Hu: Elastic Timing Scheme for Energy-Efficient and Robust Performance. ISQED 2008: 537-542
11EEBao Liu, Andrew B. Kahng, Xu Xu, Jiang Hu, Ganesh Venkataraman: A Global Minimum Clock Distribution Network Augmentation Algorithm for Guaranteed Clock Skew Yield. ASP-DAC 2007: 24-31
10EEGanesh Venkataraman, Jiang Hu: A Placement Methodology for Robust Clocking. VLSI Design 2007: 881-886
9EEGanesh Venkataraman, Jiang Hu, Frank Liu: Integrated Placement and Skew Optimization for Rotary Clocking. IEEE Trans. VLSI Syst. 15(2): 149-158 (2007)
8EEGanesh Venkataraman, Jiang Hu, Frank Liu, Cliff C. N. Sze: Integrated placement and skew optimization for rotary clocking. DATE 2006: 756-761
7EERupak Samanta, Ganesh Venkataraman, Jiang Hu: Clock buffer polarity assignment for power noise reduction. ICCAD 2006: 558-562
6EEGanesh Venkataraman, Zhuo Feng, Jiang Hu, Peng Li: Combinatorial algorithms for fast clock mesh optimization. ICCAD 2006: 563-567
5EEGanesh Venkataraman, Cliff C. N. Sze, Jiang Hu: Skew scheduling and clock routing for improved tolerance to process variations. ASP-DAC 2005: 594-599
4 Di Wu, Ganesh Venkataraman, Jiang Hu, Quiyang Li, Rabi N. Mahapatra: DiCER: distributed and cost-effective redundancy for variation tolerance. ICCAD 2005: 393-397
3 Ganesh Venkataraman, Nikhil Jayakumar, Jiang Hu, Peng Li, Sunil P. Khatri, Anand Rajaram, Patrick McGuinness, Charles J. Alpert: Practical techniques to reduce skew and its variations in buffered clock networks. ICCAD 2005: 592-596
2EEKasturi R. Varadarajan, Ganesh Venkataraman: Graph decomposition and a greedy algorithm for edge-disjoint paths. SODA 2004: 379-380
1EEGanesh Venkataraman, Sudhakar M. Reddy, Irith Pomeranz: GALLOP: Genetic Algorithm based Low Power FSM Synthesis by Simultaneous Partitioning and State Assignment. VLSI Design 2003: 533-538

Coauthor Index

1Charles J. Alpert [3]
2Zhuo Feng [6]
3Jiang Hu [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12]
4Nikhil Jayakumar [3]
5Andrew B. Kahng [11]
6Sunil P. Khatri [3]
7Peng Li [3] [6]
8Quiyang Li [4]
9Bao Liu [11]
10Frank Liu [8] [9]
11Rabi N. Mahapatra [4]
12Patrick McGuinness [3]
13Irith Pomeranz [1]
14Anand Rajaram [3]
15Sudhakar M. Reddy [1]
16Rupak Samanta [7] [12]
17Nimay Shah [12]
18Cliff C. N. Sze (Chin Ngai Sze, Cliff N. Sze) [5] [8]
19Kasturi R. Varadarajan [2]
20Di Wu [4]
21Xu Xu [11]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)