Young-Su Kwon

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

17EEYoung-Su Kwon, Bontae Koo, Nak-Woong Eum: Application-adaptive reconfiguration of memory address shuffler for FPGA-embedded instruction-set processor. FPL 2008: 209-214
16EEJae-Gon Lee, Wooseung Yang, Young-Su Kwon, Young-Il Kim, Chong-Min Kyung: Simulation acceleration of transaction-level models for SoC with RTL sub-blocks. ASP-DAC 2005: 499-502
15EEYoung-Su Kwon, Payam Lajevardi, Anantha P. Chandrakasan, Frank Honoré, Donald E. Troxel: A 3-D FPGA wire resource prediction model validated using a 3-D placement and routing tool. SLIP 2005: 65-72
14EEYoung-Su Kwon, Chong-Min Kyung: Performance-driven event-based synchronization for multi-FPGA simulation accelerator with event time-multiplexing bus. IEEE Trans. on CAD of Integrated Circuits and Systems 24(9): 1444-1456 (2005)
13EEYoung-Su Kwon, Jae-Gon Lee, Chong-Min Kyung: Bandwidth tracing arbitration algorithm for mixed-clock SoC with dynamic priority adaptation. ASP-DAC 2004: 806-811
12EEYoung-Il Kim, Woo-Seung Yang, Young-Su Kwon, Chong-Min Kyung: Communication-efficient hardware acceleration for fast functional simulation. DAC 2004: 293-298
11EEYoung-Su Kwon, Young-Il Kim, Chong-Min Kyung: Systematic functional coverage metric synthesis from hierarchical temporal event relation graph. DAC 2004: 45-48
10EEYoung-Su Kwon, Chong-Min Kyung: Functional Coverage Metric Generation from Temporal Event Relation Graph. DATE 2004: 670-671
9EEYoung-Su Kwon, Chong-Min Kyung: Scheduling driven circuit partitioning algorithm for multiple FPGAs using time-multiplexed, off-chip, multi-casting interconnection architecture. Microprocessors and Microsystems 28(5-6): 341-350 (2004)
8EEYoung-Su Kwon, Bong-Il Park, Chong-Min Kyung: SCATOMi: Scheduling Driven Circuit Partitioning Algorithm for Multiple FPGAs using Time-multiplexed, Off-chip, Multicasting Interconnection Architecture. ICCD 2003: 419-425
7 Young-Su Kwon, Woo-Seung Yang, Chong-Min Kyung: Signal Scheduling Driven Circuit Partitioning for Multiple FPGAs with Time-multiplexed Interconnection. VLSI-SOC 2003: 123-128
6EESang-Joon Nam, Jun-Hee Lee, Byoung-Woon Kim, Yeon-Ho Im, Young-Su Kwon, Kyong-Gu Kang, Chong-Min Kyung: Fast development of source-level debugging system using hardware emulation (short paper). ASP-DAC 2000: 401-404
5EEYoung-Su Kwon, In-Cheol Park, Chong-Min Kyung: A hardware accelerator for the specular intensity of phong illumination model in 3-dimensional graphics. ASP-DAC 2000: 559-564
4 Young-Su Kwon, In-Cheol Park, Chong-Min Kyung: Pyramid Texture Compression and Decompression Using Interpolative Vector Quantization. ICIP 2000
3EEJin-Hyuk Yang, Byoung-Woon Kim, Sang-Joon Nam, Young-Su Kwon, Dae-Hyun Lee, Jong-Yeol Lee, Chan-Soo Hwang, Yong-Hoon Lee, Seung Ho Hwang, In-Cheol Park, Chong-Min Kyung: MetaCore: an application-specific programmable DSP development system. IEEE Trans. VLSI Syst. 8(2): 173-183 (2000)
2EEYoung-Su Kwon, Bong-Il Park, In-Cheol Park, Chong-Min Kyung: A New Single-Clock Flip-Clop for Half-Swing Clocking. ASP-DAC 1999: 117-120
1EEJin-Hyuk Yang, Byoung-Woon Kim, Sang-Jun Nam, Jang-Ho Cho, Sung-Won Seo, Chang-Ho Ryu, Young-Su Kwon, Dae-Hyun Lee, Jong-Yeol Lee, Jong-Sun Kim, Hyun-Dhong Yoon, Jae-Yeol Kim, Kun-Moo Lee, Chan-Soo Hwang, In-Hyung Kim, Jun Sung Kim, Kwang-Il Park, Kyu Ho Park, Yong-Hoon Lee, Seung Ho Hwang, In-Cheol Park, Chong-Min Kyung: MetaCore: An Application Specific DSP Development System. DAC 1998: 800-803

Coauthor Index

1Anantha Chandrakasan (Anantha P. Chandrakasan) [15]
2Jang-Ho Cho [1]
3Nak-Woong Eum [17]
4Frank Honoré [15]
5Chan-Soo Hwang [1] [3]
6Seung Ho Hwang [1] [3]
7Yeon-Ho Im [6]
8Kyong-Gu Kang [6]
9Byoung-Woon Kim [1] [3] [6]
10In-Hyung Kim [1]
11Jae-Yeol Kim [1]
12Jong-Sun Kim [1]
13Jun Sung Kim [1]
14Young-Il Kim [11] [12] [16]
15Bontae Koo [17]
16Chong-Min Kyung [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [16]
17Payam Lajevardi [15]
18Dae-Hyun Lee [1] [3]
19Jae-Gon Lee [13] [16]
20Jong-Yeol Lee [1] [3]
21Jun-Hee Lee [6]
22Kun-Moo Lee [1]
23Yong-Hoon Lee [1] [3]
24Sang-Joon Nam [3] [6]
25Sang-Jun Nam [1]
26Bong-Il Park [2] [8]
27In-Cheol Park [1] [2] [3] [4] [5]
28Kwang-Il Park [1]
29Kyu Ho Park [1]
30Chang-Ho Ryu [1]
31Sung-Won Seo [1]
32Donald E. Troxel [15]
33Jin-Hyuk Yang [1] [3]
34Woo-Seung Yang [7] [12]
35Wooseung Yang [16]
36Hyun-Dhong Yoon [1]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)