Frank Honoré

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

6 Frank Honoré: A Power-Performance Scalable FPGA Using Configurable Voltage Domains and Design Mapping Tool. FPL 2005: 709-710
5EEYoung-Su Kwon, Payam Lajevardi, Anantha P. Chandrakasan, Frank Honoré, Donald E. Troxel: A 3-D FPGA wire resource prediction model validated using a 3-D placement and routing tool. SLIP 2005: 65-72
4EEFrank Honoré, Benton H. Calhoun, Anantha Chandrakasan: Power-aware architectures and circuits for FPGA-based signal processing. FPGA 2003: 244
3EEBenton H. Calhoun, Frank Honoré, Anantha Chandrakasan: Design methodology for fine-grained leakage control in MTCMOS. ISLPED 2003: 104-109
2 David Shoemaker, Frank Honoré, Pat LoPresti, Chris Metcalf, Steve Ward: A Unified System for Scheduled Communication. PDPTA 1997: 1071-1081
1EESteve Ward, Karim Abdalla, Rajeev Dujari, Michael Fetterman, Frank Honoré, Ricardo Jenez, Philippe Laffont, Kenneth Mackenzie, Chris Metcalf, Milan Minsky, John Nguyen, John Pezaris, Gill A. Pratt, Russell Tessier: The NuMesh: A Modular, Scalable Communications Substrate. International Conference on Supercomputing 1993: 230-239

Coauthor Index

1Karim Abdalla [1]
2Benton H. Calhoun [3] [4]
3Anantha Chandrakasan (Anantha P. Chandrakasan) [3] [4] [5]
4Rajeev Dujari [1]
5Michael Fetterman [1]
6Ricardo Jenez [1]
7Young-Su Kwon [5]
8Philippe Laffont [1]
9Payam Lajevardi [5]
10Pat LoPresti [2]
11Kenneth Mackenzie [1]
12Chris Metcalf [1] [2]
13Milan Minsky [1]
14John Nguyen [1]
15John Pezaris [1]
16Gill A. Pratt [1]
17David Shoemaker [2]
18Russell Tessier [1]
19Donald E. Troxel [5]
20Steve Ward [1] [2]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)