Manuel A. d'Abreu

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

18EEBhanu Kapoor, Shankar Hemmady, Shireesh Verma, Kaushik Roy, Manuel A. d'Abreu: Impact of SoC power management techniques on verification and testing. ISQED 2009: 692-695
17EERamyanshu Datta, Ravi Gupta, Antony Sebastine, Jacob A. Abraham, Manuel A. d'Abreu: Controllability of Static CMOS Circuits for Timing Characterization. J. Electronic Testing 24(5): 481-496 (2008)
16EERamyanshu Datta, Ravi Gupta, Antony Sebastine, Jacob A. Abraham, Manuel A. d'Abreu: Tri-Scan: A Novel DFT Technique for CMOS Path Delay Fault Testing. ITC 2004: 1118-1127
15EEManuel A. d'Abreu: Noise-Its Sources, and Impact on Design and Test of Mixed Signal Circuits. DELTA 2002: 370-376
14EEManuel A. d'Abreu: Manufacturing and Test Considerations in System-On-Chip Designs. VLSI Design 2000: 176-177
13 Rathish Jayabharathi, Manuel A. d'Abreu, Jacob A. Abraham: FzCRITIC - A Functional Timing Verifier Using a Novel Fuzzy Delay Model. VLSI Design 1999: 232-235
12EEPrakash Arunachalam, Jacob A. Abraham, Manuel A. d'Abreu: A Hierarchal Approach for Power Reduction in VLSI Chips. Great Lakes Symposium on VLSI 1996: 182-
11 Sankaran Karthik, Mark Aitken, Glidden Martin, Srinivasu Pappula, Bob Stettler, Praveen Vishakantaiah, Manuel A. d'Abreu, Jacob A. Abraham: Distributed Mixed Level Logic and Fault Simulation on the Pentium® Pro Microprocessor. ITC 1996: 160-166
10EEJacob A. Abraham, Sandip Kundu, Janak H. Patel, Manuel A. d'Abreu, Bulent I. Dervisoglu, Marc E. Levitt, Hector R. Sucar, Ron G. Walther: Microprocessor Testing: Which Technique is Best? (Panel). DAC 1994: 294
9 Abhijit Chatterjee, Rabindra K. Roy, Manuel A. d'Abreu: Greedy Hardware Optimization for Linear Digital Systems Using Number Splitting. VLSI Design 1993: 154-159
8 Abhijit Chatterjee, Manuel A. d'Abreu: The Design of Fault-Tolerant Linear Digital State Variable Systems: Theory and Techniques. IEEE Trans. Computers 42(7): 794-808 (1993)
7EEAbhijit Chatterjee, Rabindra K. Roy, Manuel A. d'Abreu: Greedy hardware optimization for linear digital circuits using number splitting and refactorization. IEEE Trans. VLSI Syst. 1(4): 423-431 (1993)
6EERabindra K. Roy, Abhijit Chatterjee, Janak H. Patel, Jacob A. Abraham, Manuel A. d'Abreu: Automatic test generation for linear digital systems with bi-level search using matrix transform methods. ICCAD 1992: 224-228
5 Abhijit Chatterjee, Manuel A. d'Abreu: Concurrent Error Detection and Fault-Tolerance in Linear Digital State Variable Systems. FTCS 1991: 136-143
4 Abhijit Chatterjee, Manuel A. d'Abreu: Syndrome-Based Functional Delay Fault Location in Linear Digital Data-Flow Graphs. ICCD 1991: 212-215
3EEWilliam D. Smith, David A. Duff, M. Dragomirecky, J. Caldwell, Michael J. Hartman, Jeffrey R. Jasica, Manuel A. d'Abreu: FACE Core Environment: The Model and Its Application in CAE/CAD Tool Development. DAC 1989: 466-471
2EEM. Dragomirecky, Ephraim P. Glinert, Jeffrey R. Jasica, David A. Duff, William D. Smith, Manuel A. d'Abreu: High-Level Graphical User Interface Management in the FACE Synthesis Environment. DAC 1989: 549-554
1EEE. Berkcan, Manuel A. d'Abreu, W. Laughton: Analog Compilation Based on Successive Decompositions. DAC 1988: 369-375

Coauthor Index

1Jacob A. Abraham [6] [10] [11] [12] [13] [16] [17]
2Mark Aitken [11]
3Prakash Arunachalam [12]
4E. Berkcan [1]
5J. Caldwell [3]
6Abhijit Chatterjee [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9]
7Ramyanshu Datta [16] [17]
8Bulent I. Dervisoglu [10]
9M. Dragomirecky [2] [3]
10David A. Duff [2] [3]
11Ephraim P. Glinert [2]
12Ravi Gupta [16] [17]
13Michael J. Hartman [3]
14Shankar Hemmady [18]
15Jeffrey R. Jasica [2] [3]
16Rathish Jayabharathi [13]
17Bhanu Kapoor [18]
18Sankaran Karthik [11]
19Sandip Kundu [10]
20W. Laughton [1]
21Marc E. Levitt [10]
22Glidden Martin [11]
23Srinivasu Pappula [11]
24Janak H. Patel [6] [10]
25Kaushik Roy [18]
26Rabindra K. Roy [6] [7] [9]
27Antony Sebastine [16] [17]
28William D. Smith [2] [3]
29Bob Stettler [11]
30Hector R. Sucar [10]
31Shireesh Verma [18]
32Praveen Vishakantaiah [11]
33Ron G. Walther [10]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)