Sanjay J. Patel

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

32EEAlbert Sidelnik, I-Jui Sung, Wanmin Wu, María Jesús Garzarán, Wen-mei W. Hwu, Klara Nahrstedt, David A. Padua, Sanjay J. Patel: Optimization of tele-immersion codes. GPGPU 2009: 85-93
31EEAqeel Mahesri, Daniel Johnson, Neal Crago, Sanjay J. Patel: Tradeoffs in designing accelerator architectures for visual computing. MICRO 2008: 164-175
30EEWen-mei W. Hwu, Shane Ryoo, Sain-Zee Ueng, John H. Kelm, Isaac Gelado, Sam S. Stone, Robert E. Kidd, Sara S. Baghsorkhi, Aqeel Mahesri, Stephanie C. Tsao, Nacho Navarro, Steven S. Lumetta, Matthew I. Frank, Sanjay J. Patel: Implicitly Parallel Programming Models for Thousand-Core Microprocessors. DAC 2007: 754-759
29EEThomas Y. Yeh, Petros Faloutsos, Sanjay J. Patel, Glenn Reinman: ParallAX: an architecture for real-time physics. ISCA 2007: 232-243
28EENicholas J. Wang, Aqeel Mahesri, Sanjay J. Patel: Examining ACE analysis reliability estimates using fault-injection. ISCA 2007: 460-469
27EEThomas Y. Yeh, Petros Faloutsos, Milos Ercegovac, Sanjay J. Patel, Glenn Reinman: The Art of Deception: Adaptive Precision Reduction for Area Efficient Physics Acceleration. MICRO 2007: 394-406
26EERonald D. Barnes, John W. Sias, Erik M. Nystrom, Sanjay J. Patel, Jose (Nacho) Navarro, Wen-mei W. Hwu: Beating In-Order Stalls with "Flea-Flicker" Two-Pass Pipelining. IEEE Trans. Computers 55(1): 18-33 (2006)
25EENicholas J. Wang, Sanjay J. Patel: ReStore: Symptom-Based Soft Error Detection in Microprocessors. IEEE Trans. Dependable Sec. Comput. 3(3): 188-201 (2006)
24EENicholas J. Wang, Sanjay J. Patel: ReStore: Symptom Based Soft Error Detection in Microprocessors. DSN 2005: 30-39
23 Wen-mei W. Hwu, Sanjay J. Patel: The Future of Computer Architecture Research: An Industrial Perspective. HPCA 2005: 264
22EEBrian Fahs, Todd M. Rafacz, Sanjay J. Patel, Steven S. Lumetta: Continuous Optimization. ISCA 2005: 86-97
21EEGiacinto Paolo Saggese, Nicholas J. Wang, Zbigniew Kalbarczyk, Sanjay J. Patel, Ravishankar K. Iyer: An Experimental Study of Soft Errors in Microprocessors. IEEE Micro 25(6): 30-39 (2005)
20EENicholas J. Wang, Justin Quek, Todd M. Rafacz, Sanjay J. Patel: Characterizing the Effects of Transient Faults on a High-Performance Processor Pipeline. DSN 2004: 61-
19EETodd E. Ehrhart, Sanjay J. Patel: Reducing the Scheduling Critical Cycle Using Wakeup Prediction. HPCA 2004: 222-231
18EEFrancesco Spadini, Brian Fahs, Sanjay J. Patel, Steven S. Lumetta: Improving Quasi-Dynamic Schedules through Region Slip. CGO 2003: 149-158
17EEBrian Slechta, David Crowe, Brian Fahs, Michael Fertig, Gregory A. Muthler, Justin Quek, Francesco Spadini, Sanjay J. Patel, Steven Lumetta: Dynamic Optimization of Micro-Operations. HPCA 2003: 165-
16EENicholas J. Wang, Michael Fertig, Sanjay J. Patel: Y-Branches: When You Come to a Fork in the Road, Take It. IEEE PACT 2003: 56-
15EERonald D. Barnes, Erik M. Nystrom, John W. Sias, Sanjay J. Patel, Nacho Navarro, Wen-mei W. Hwu: Beating in-order stalls with "flea-flicker" two-pass pipelining. MICRO 2003: 387-398
14EESteven Lumetta, Sanjay J. Patel: Characterization of essential dynamic instructions. SIGMETRICS 2003: 308-309
13EEGregory A. Muthler, David Crowe, Sanjay J. Patel, Steven Lumetta: Instruction fetch deferral using static slack. MICRO 2002: 51-61
12EEBrian Fahs, Satarupa Bose, Matthew M. Crum, Brian Slechta, Francesco Spadini, Tony Tung, Sanjay J. Patel, Steven S. Lumetta: Performance characterization of a hardware mechanism for dynamic optimization. MICRO 2001: 16-27
11EESanjay J. Patel, Steven Lumetta: rePLay: A Hardware Framework for Dynamic Optimization. IEEE Trans. Computers 50(6): 590-608 (2001)
10EESanjay J. Patel, Tony Tung, Satarupa Bose, Matthew M. Crum: Increasing the size of atomic instruction blocks using control flow assertions. MICRO 2000: 303-313
9EESanjay J. Patel, Daniel H. Friendly, Yale N. Patt: Evaluation of Design Options for the Trace Cache Fetch Mechanism. IEEE Trans. Computers 48(2): 193-204 (1999)
8EESanjay J. Patel, Marius Evers, Yale N. Patt: Improving Trace Cache Effectiveness with Branch Promotion and Trace Packing. ISCA 1998: 262-271
7EEMarius Evers, Sanjay J. Patel, Robert S. Chappell, Yale N. Patt: An Analysis of Correlation and Predictability: What Makes Two-Level Branch Predictors Work. ISCA 1998: 52-61
6EEDaniel H. Friendly, Sanjay J. Patel, Yale N. Patt: Putting the Fill Unit to Work: Dynamic Optimizations for Trace Cache Microprocessors. MICRO 1998: 173-181
5EEDaniel H. Friendly, Sanjay J. Patel, Yale N. Patt: Alternative Fetch and Issue Policies for the Trace Cache Fetch Mechanism. MICRO 1997: 24-33
4 Yale N. Patt, Sanjay J. Patel, Marius Evers, Daniel H. Friendly, Jared Stark: One Billion Transistors, One Uniprocessor, One Chip. IEEE Computer 30(9): 51-57 (1997)
3 Dina L. McKinney, Daniel L. Leibholz, Mark B. Rosenbluth, James R. Mullens, Kwong-Tak A. Chui, Masooma Bhaiwala, Sanjay J. Patel, Christopher L. Houghton, Delvan A. Ramey: DECchip 21066: The Alpha AXP Chip for Cost-Focused Systems. COMPCON 1994: 406-413
2 Dina L. McKinney, Masooma Bhaiwala, Kwong-Tak A. Chui, Christopher L. Houghton, James R. Mullens, Daniel L. Leibholz, Sanjay J. Patel, Delvan A. Ramey, Mark B. Rosenbluth: Digital;s DECchip 21066: The First Cost-focused Alpha AXP Chip Digital Technical Journal 6(1): 0- (1994)
1EESanjay J. Patel, Janak H. Patel: Effectiveness of heuristics measures for automatic test pattern generation. DAC 1986: 547-552

Coauthor Index

1Sara S. Baghsorkhi [30]
2Ronald D. Barnes [15] [26]
3Masooma Bhaiwala [2] [3]
4Satarupa Bose [10] [12]
5Robert S. Chappell [7]
6Kwong-Tak A. Chui [2] [3]
7Neal Crago [31]
8David Crowe [13] [17]
9Matthew M. Crum [10] [12]
10Todd E. Ehrhart [19]
11Milos Ercegovac [27]
12Marius Evers [4] [7] [8]
13Brian Fahs [12] [17] [18] [22]
14Petros Faloutsos [27] [29]
15Michael Fertig [16] [17]
16Matthew I. Frank [30]
17Daniel H. Friendly [4] [5] [6] [9]
18María Jesús Garzarán [32]
19Isaac Gelado [30]
20Christopher L. Houghton [2] [3]
21Wen-mei W. Hwu [15] [23] [26] [30] [32]
22Ravishankar K. Iyer (Ravi K. Iyer) [21]
23Daniel Johnson [31]
24Zbigniew Kalbarczyk [21]
25John H. Kelm [30]
26Robert E. Kidd [30]
27Daniel L. Leibholz [2] [3]
28Steven S. Lumetta (Steven Lumetta) [11] [12] [13] [14] [17] [18] [22] [30]
29Aqeel Mahesri [28] [30] [31]
30Dina L. McKinney [2] [3]
31James R. Mullens [2] [3]
32Gregory A. Muthler [13] [17]
33Klara Nahrstedt [32]
34Jose (Nacho) Navarro [26]
35Nacho Navarro [15] [30]
36Erik M. Nystrom [15] [26]
37David A. Padua [32]
38Janak H. Patel [1]
39Yale N. Patt [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9]
40Justin Quek [17] [20]
41Todd M. Rafacz [20] [22]
42Delvan A. Ramey [2] [3]
43Glenn Reinman [27] [29]
44Mark B. Rosenbluth [2] [3]
45Shane Ryoo [30]
46Giacinto Paolo Saggese [21]
47John W. Sias [15] [26]
48Albert Sidelnik [32]
49Brian Slechta [12] [17]
50Francesco Spadini [12] [17] [18]
51Jared Stark [4]
52Sam S. Stone [30]
53I-Jui Sung [32]
54Stephanie C. Tsao [30]
55Tony Tung [10] [12]
56Sain-Zee Ueng [30]
57Nicholas J. Wang [16] [20] [21] [24] [25] [28]
58Wanmin Wu [32]
59Thomas Y. Yeh [27] [29]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)