Hung C. Ngo

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

7EERouwaida Kanj, Rajiv V. Joshi, Zhou Li, Jente B. Kuang, Hung C. Ngo, Ying Zhou, Weiping Shi, Sani R. Nassif: SRAM methodology for yield and power efficiency: per-element selectable supplies and memory reconfiguration schemes. ISLPED 2008: 87-92
6EEJente B. Kuang, Keunwoo Kim, Ching-Te Chuang, Hung C. Ngo, F. H. Gebara, Kevin J. Nowka: Circuit Techniques Utilizing Independent Gate Control in Double-Gate Technologies. IEEE Trans. VLSI Syst. 16(12): 1657-1665 (2008)
5EEJayakumaran Sivagnaname, Hung C. Ngo, Kevin J. Nowka, Robert K. Montoye, Richard B. Brown: Gate-Induced Barrier Field Effect Transistor (GBFET) - A New Thin Film Transistor for Active Matrix Liquid Crystal Display Systems. VLSI Design 2006: 89-93
4EEWendy Belluomini, Damir Jamsek, Andrew K. Martin, Chandler McDowell, Robert K. Montoye, Hung C. Ngo, Jun Sawada: Limited switch dynamic logic circuits for high-speed low-power circuit design. IBM Journal of Research and Development 50(2-3): 277-286 (2006)
3EEJente B. Kuang, Hung C. Ngo, Kevin J. Nowka, J. C. Law, Rajiv V. Joshi: A Low-Overhead Virtual Rail Technique for SRAM Leakage Power Reduction. ICCD 2005: 574-584
2EEJayakumaran Sivagnaname, Hung C. Ngo, Kevin J. Nowka, Robert K. Montoye, Richard B. Brown: Controlled-Load Limited Switch Dynamic Logic Circuit. ISQED 2005: 83-87
1 Ramyanshu Datta, Jacob A. Abraham, Robert K. Montoye, Wendy Belluomini, Hung C. Ngo, Chandler McDowell, Jente B. Kuang, Kevin J. Nowka: A low latency and low power dynamic Carry Save Adder. ISCAS (2) 2004: 477-480

Coauthor Index

1Jacob A. Abraham [1]
2Wendy Belluomini [1] [4]
3Richard B. Brown [2] [5]
4Ching-Te Chuang [6]
5Ramyanshu Datta [1]
6F. H. Gebara [6]
7Damir Jamsek [4]
8Rajiv V. Joshi [3] [7]
9Rouwaida Kanj [7]
10Keunwoo Kim [6]
11Jente B. Kuang [1] [3] [6] [7]
12J. C. Law [3]
13Zhou Li [7]
14Andrew K. Martin [4]
15Chandler McDowell [1] [4]
16Robert K. Montoye [1] [2] [4] [5]
17Sani R. Nassif [7]
18Kevin J. Nowka [1] [2] [3] [5] [6]
19Jun Sawada [4]
20Weiping Shi [7]
21Jayakumaran Sivagnaname [2] [5]
22Ying Zhou [7]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)