Wendy Belluomini

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

11EEJames L. Hafner, Veera Deenadhayalan, Wendy Belluomini, Krishnakumar Rao: Undetected disk errors in RAID arrays. IBM Journal of Research and Development 52(4-5): 413-426 (2008)
10EEMohammad Banikazemi, Jim Hafner, Wendy Belluomini, K. K. Rao, Dan E. Poff, Bülent Abali: Flipstone: managing storage with fail-in-place and deferred maintenance service models. Operating Systems Review 42(1): 54-62 (2008)
9EEWendy Belluomini, Damir Jamsek, Andrew K. Martin, Chandler McDowell, Robert K. Montoye, Hung C. Ngo, Jun Sawada: Limited switch dynamic logic circuits for high-speed low-power circuit design. IBM Journal of Research and Development 50(2-3): 277-286 (2006)
8 Ramyanshu Datta, Jacob A. Abraham, Robert K. Montoye, Wendy Belluomini, Hung C. Ngo, Chandler McDowell, Jente B. Kuang, Kevin J. Nowka: A low latency and low power dynamic Carry Save Adder. ISCAS (2) 2004: 477-480
7EEChris J. Myers, Wendy Belluomini, Kip Kallpack, Eric Peskin, Hao Zheng: Timed circuits: a new paradigm for high-speed design. ASP-DAC 2001: 335-340
6EEWendy Belluomini, Chris J. Myers, H. Peter Hofstee: Timed circuit verification using TEL structures. IEEE Trans. on CAD of Integrated Circuits and Systems 20(1): 129-146 (2001)
5EEWendy Belluomini, Chris J. Myers: Timed state space exploration using POSETs. IEEE Trans. on CAD of Integrated Circuits and Systems 19(5): 501-520 (2000)
4EEWendy Belluomini, Chris J. Myers, H. Peter Hofstee: Verification of Delayed-Reset Domino Circuits Using ATACS. ASYNC 1999: 3-12
3EERobert Thacker, Wendy Belluomini, Chris J. Myers: Timed Circuit Synthesis Using Implicit Methods. VLSI Design 1999: 181-188
2 Wendy Belluomini, Chris J. Myers: Verification of Timed Systems Using POSETs. CAV 1998: 403-415
1EEWendy Belluomini, Chris J. Myers: Efficient Timing Analysis Algorithms for Timed State Space Exploration. ASYNC 1997: 88-100

Coauthor Index

1Bülent Abali [10]
2Jacob A. Abraham [8]
3Mohammad Banikazemi [10]
4Ramyanshu Datta [8]
5Veera Deenadhayalan [11]
6James Lee Hafner (James L. Hafner) [11]
7Jim Hafner [10]
8H. Peter Hofstee [4] [6]
9Damir Jamsek [9]
10Kip Kallpack [7]
11Jente B. Kuang [8]
12Andrew K. Martin [9]
13Chandler McDowell [8] [9]
14Robert K. Montoye [8] [9]
15Chris J. Myers [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7]
16Hung C. Ngo [8] [9]
17Kevin J. Nowka [8]
18Eric Peskin [7]
19Dan E. Poff [10]
20K. K. Rao [10]
21Krishnakumar Rao [11]
22Jun Sawada [9]
23Robert Thacker [3]
24Hao Zheng [7]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)