Lakshmi N. Reddy

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

9EELouise Trevillyan, David S. Kung, Ruchir Puri, Lakshmi N. Reddy, Michael A. Kazda: An Integrated Environment for Technology Closure of Deep-Submicron IC Designs. IEEE Design & Test of Computers 21(1): 14-22 (2004)
8EEWilm E. Donath, Prabhakar Kudva, Leon Stok, Paul Villarrubia, Lakshmi N. Reddy, Andrew Sullivan, Kanad Chakraborty: Transformational Placement and Synthesis. DATE 2000: 194-201
7EEWilm E. Donath, Prabhakar Kudva, Lakshmi N. Reddy: Performance Driven Optimization of Network Length in Physical Placement. ICCD 1999: 258-265
6 Leon Stok, David S. Kung, Daniel Brand, Anthony D. Drumm, Andrew J. Sullivan, Lakshmi N. Reddy, Nathaniel Hieter, David J. Geiger, Han Hsun Chao, Peter J. Osler: BooleDozer: Logic synthesis for ASICs. IBM Journal of Research and Development 40(4): 407-430 (1996)
5EEIrith Pomeranz, Lakshmi N. Reddy, Sudhakar M. Reddy: COMPACTEST: a method to generate compact test sets for combinational circuits. IEEE Trans. on CAD of Integrated Circuits and Systems 12(7): 1040-1049 (1993)
4EELakshmi N. Reddy, Irith Pomeranz, Sudhakar M. Reddy: COMPACTEST-II: a method to generate compact two-pattern test sets for combinational logic circuits. ICCAD 1992: 568-574
3 Sandip Kundu, Leendert M. Huisman, Indira Nair, Vijay S. Iyengar, Lakshmi N. Reddy: A Small Test Generator for Large Designs. ITC 1992: 30-40
2 Irith Pomeranz, Sudhakar M. Reddy, Lakshmi N. Reddy: Increasing Fault Coverage for Synchronous Sequential Circuits by the Multiple Observation Time Test Strategy. ICCAD 1991: 454-457
1 Irith Pomeranz, Lakshmi N. Reddy, Sudhakar M. Reddy: COMPACTEST: A Method to Generate Compact Test Sets for Combinatorial Circuits. ITC 1991: 194-203

Coauthor Index

1Daniel Brand [6]
2Kanad Chakraborty [8]
3Han Hsun Chao [6]
4Wilm E. Donath [7] [8]
5Anthony D. Drumm [6]
6David J. Geiger [6]
7Nathaniel Hieter [6]
8Leendert M. Huisman [3]
9Vijay S. Iyengar [3]
10Michael A. Kazda [9]
11Prabhakar Kudva [7] [8]
12Sandip Kundu [3]
13David S. Kung [6] [9]
14Indira Nair [3]
15Peter J. Osler [6]
16Irith Pomeranz [1] [2] [4] [5]
17Ruchir Puri [9]
18Sudhakar M. Reddy [1] [2] [4] [5]
19Leon Stok [6] [8]
20Andrew Sullivan [8]
21Andrew J. Sullivan [6]
22Louise Trevillyan [9]
23Paul G. Villarrubia (Paul Villarrubia) [8]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)