Jeong-Gun Lee

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

18EEJeong-Gun Lee, Eun-Gu Jung, Wook Shin: An Asymptotic Performance/Energy Analysis and Optimization of Multi-core Architectures. ICDCN 2009: 85-90
17 Jeong-Gun Lee, Eun-Gu Jung: Embedding High-Performance Synchronous Routers to Asynchronous Network on Chip. CDES 2008: 124-128
16EEJeong-Gun Lee, Jeong-A. Lee, Byeong-Seok Lee, Milos D. Ercegovac: A Design Method for Heterogeneous Adders. ICESS 2007: 121-132
15EEDaniel Greenfield, Arnab Banerjee, Jeong-Gun Lee, Simon W. Moore: Implications of Rent's Rule for NoC Design and Its Fault-Tolerance. NOCS 2007: 283-294
14EEEun-Gu Jung, Jeong-Gun Lee, Kyoung-Son Jhang, Jeong-A. Lee, Dong-Soo Har: Asynchronous Layered Interface of Multimedia SoCs for Multiple Outstanding Transactions. VLSI Signal Processing 46(2-3): 133-151 (2007)
13EEEun-Gu Jung, Jeong-Gun Lee, Sang-Hoon Kwak, Kyoung-Sun Jhang, Jeong-A. Lee, Dong-Soo Har: High performance asynchronous on-chip bus with multiple issue and out-of-order/in-order completion. ACM Great Lakes Symposium on VLSI 2005: 152-155
12EEWook Shin, Jeong-Gun Lee, Hong Kook Kim, Kouichi Sakurai: Procedural Constraints in the Extended RBAC and the Coloured Petri Net Modeling. IEICE Transactions 88-A(1): 327-330 (2005)
11EEJeong-Gun Lee, Suk-Jin Kim, Jeong-A. Lee, Kiseon Kim: A Low Latency Asynchronous FIFO Combining a Wave Pipeline with a Handshake Scheme. IEICE Transactions 88-A(4): 1031-1037 (2005)
10EEEun-Gu Jung, Jeong-Gun Lee, Sang-Hoon Kwak, Kyoung-Son Jhang, Jeong-A. Lee, Dong-Soo Har: Asynchronous Multiple-Issue On-Chip Bus with In-Order/Out-of-Order Completion. IEICE Transactions 88-C(12): 2395-2399 (2005)
9EEEun-Gu Jung, Jeong-Gun Lee, Kyoung-Sun Jhang, Dong-Soo Har: Differential Value Encoding for Delay Insensitive Handshake Protocol. IEICE Transactions 88-D(7): 1437-1444 (2005)
8EESuk-Jin Kim, Jeong-Gun Lee, Kiseon Kim: Low Latency Four-Flop Synchronizer with the Handshake Interface. IEICE Transactions 88-D(7): 1460-1463 (2005)
7EEJeong-Gun Lee, Jeong-A. Lee, Suk-Jin Kim, Kiseon Kim: Design of a Mutated Adder and Its Optimization Using ILP Formulation. IEICE Transactions 88-D(7): 1506-1508 (2005)
6EEJeong-Gun Lee, Euiseok Kim, Dong-Ik Lee: Instruction level redundant number computations for fast data intensive processing in asynchronous processors. Journal of Systems Architecture 51(3): 151-164 (2005)
5EEJeong-Gun Lee, Euiseok Kim, Jeong-A. Lee, Eunok Paek: Efficient Buffer Allocation for Asynchronous Linear Pipelines by Design Space Localization. Asia-Pacific Computer Systems Architecture Conference 2004: 582-595
4EEEuiseok Kim, Hiroshi Saito, Jeong-Gun Lee, Dong-Ik Lee, Hiroshi Nakamura, Takashi Nanya: Distributed Synchronous Control Units for Dataflow Graphs under Allocation of Telescopic Arithmetic Units. DATE 2003: 10276-10281
3EEEuiseok Kim, Jeong-Gun Lee, Dong-Ik Lee: Building a Distributed Asynchronous Control Unit through Automatic Derivation of Hierarchically Decomposed AFSMs from a CDFG. ARVLSI 2001: 2-15
2EEJeong-Gun Lee, Euiseok Kim, Dong-Ik Lee: Imprecise data computation for high performance asynchronous processors. ASP-DAC 2001: 261-266
1EEEuiseok Kim, Jeong-Gun Lee, Dong-Ik Lee: Automatic Process-Oriented Control Circuit Generation for Asynchronous High-Level Synthesis. ASYNC 2000: 104-113

Coauthor Index

1Arnab Banerjee [15]
2Milos D. Ercegovac [16]
3Daniel Greenfield [15]
4Dong-Soo Har [9] [10] [13] [14]
5Kyoung-Son Jhang [10] [14]
6Kyoung-Sun Jhang [9] [13]
7Eun-Gu Jung [9] [10] [13] [14] [17] [18]
8Euiseok Kim [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6]
9Hong Kook Kim [12]
10Kiseon Kim [7] [8] [11]
11Suk-Jin Kim [7] [8] [11]
12Sang-Hoon Kwak [10] [13]
13Byeong-Seok Lee [16]
14Dong-Ik Lee [1] [2] [3] [4] [6]
15Jeong-A. Lee [5] [7] [10] [11] [13] [14] [16]
16Simon W. Moore [15]
17Hiroshi Nakamura [4]
18Takashi Nanya [4]
19Eunok Paek [5]
20Hiroshi Saito [4]
21Kouichi Sakurai [12]
22Wook Shin [12] [18]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)