R. Govindarajan

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

38EEAditya Thakur, R. Govindarajan: Comprehensive path-sensitive data-flow analysis. CGO 2008: 55-63
37EER. Manikantan, R. Govindarajan: Focused prefetching: performance oriented prefetching based on commit stalls. ICS 2008: 339-348
36EESudhakar Surendran, Rubin A. Parekhji, R. Govindarajan: A systematic approach to synthesis of verification test-suites for modular SoC designs. SoCC 2008: 91-96
35EET. S. Rajesh Kumar, C. P. Ravikumar, R. Govindarajan: Memory Architecture Exploration Framework for Cache Based Embedded SOC. VLSI Design 2008: 553-559
34EEV. Santhosh Kumar, R. Nanjundiah, Matthew J. Thazhuthaveetil, R. Govindarajan: Impact of message compression on the scalability of an atmospheric modeling application on clusters. Parallel Computing 34(1): 1-16 (2008)
33EET. S. Rajesh Kumar, C. P. Ravikumar, R. Govindarajan: MODLEX: A Multi Objective Data Layout EXploration Framework for Embedded Systems-on-Chip. ASP-DAC 2007: 492-497
32EESantosh G. Nagarakatte, R. Govindarajan: Register Allocation and Optimal Spill Code Scheduling in Software Pipelined Loops Using 0-1 Integer Linear Programming Formulation. CC 2007: 126-140
31EEK. Shyam, R. Govindarajan: An Array Allocation Scheme for Energy Reduction in Partitioned Memory Architectures. CC 2007: 32-47
30EEK. Shyam, R. Govindarajan: Compiler-Directed Dynamic Voltage Scaling Using Program Phases. HiPC 2007: 233-244
29EES. Govind, R. Govindarajan, Joy Kuri: Packet Reordering in Network Processors. IPDPS 2007: 1-10
28EEKaushik Rajan, R. Govindarajan, Bharadwaj Amrutur: Dynamic Cache Placement with Two-level Mapping to Reduce Conflict Misses. PACT 2007: 422
27EERajesh Vivekanandham, R. Govindarajan: A Scalable Low Power Store Queue for Large InstructionWindow Processors. PACT 2007: 430
26EEGirish B. C., R. Govindarajan: A Petri Net Model for Evaluating Packet Buffering Strategies in a Network Processor. QEST 2007: 19-30
25EET. S. Rajesh Kumar, C. P. Ravikumar, R. Govindarajan: MAX: A Multi Objective Memory Architecture eXploration Framework for Embedded Systems-on-Chip. VLSI Design 2007: 527-533
24EERajani Pai, R. Govindarajan: FEADS: A Framework for Exploring the Application Design Space on Network Processors. International Journal of Parallel Programming 35(1): 1-31 (2007)
23EERajesh Vivekanandham, Bharadwaj Amrutur, R. Govindarajan: A scalable low power issue queue for large instruction window processors. ICS 2006: 167-176
22EEV. Santhosh Kumar, Matthew J. Thazhuthaveetil, R. Govindarajan: Exploiting programmable network interfaces for parallel query execution in workstation clusters. IPDPS 2006
21EEKaushik Rajan, R. Govindarajan: Two-level mapping based cache index selection for packet forwarding engines. PACT 2006: 212-221
20EESubash G. Chandar, Mahesh Mehendale, R. Govindarajan: Area and Power Reduction of Embedded DSP Systems using Instruction Compression and Re-configurable Encoding. VLSI Signal Processing 44(3): 245-267 (2006)
19EEV. Santhosh Kumar, Matthew J. Thazhuthaveetil, R. Govindarajan: Offloading Bloom Filter Operations to Network Processor for Parallel Query Processing in Cluster of Workstations. HiPC 2005: 170-179
18EEKaushik Rajan, R. Govindarajan: A heterogeneously segmented cache architecture for a packet forwarding engine. ICS 2005: 71-80
17EES. Govind, R. Govindarajan: Performance Modeling and Architecture Exploration of Network Processors. QEST 2005: 189-198
16EEN. P. Manoj, K. V. Manjunath, R. Govindarajan: CAS-DSM: A Compiler Assisted Software Distributed Shared Memory. International Journal of Parallel Programming 32(2): 77-122 (2004)
15EEManjunath Kudlur, R. Govindarajan: Performance analysis of methods that overcome false sharing effects in software DSMs. J. Parallel Distrib. Comput. 64(8): 887-907 (2004)
14EEA. Radhika Sarma, R. Govindarajan: An Efficient Web Cache Replacement Policy. HiPC 2003: 12-22
13EER. Achutharaman, R. Govindarajan, G. Hariprakash, Amos Omondi: Exploiting Java-ILP on a Simultaneous Multi-Trace Instruction Issue (SMTI) Processor. IPDPS 2003: 76
12EEV. V. N. S. Sarvani, R. Govindarajan: Unified Instruction Reordering and Algebraic Transformations for Minimum Cost Offset Assignment. SCOPES 2003: 270-284
11EET. S. Rajesh Kumar, R. Govindarajan, C. P. Ravi Kumar: Optimal Code and Data Layout in Embedded Systems. VLSI Design 2003: 573-578
10EER. Vinodh Kumar, B. Lakshmi Narayanan, R. Govindarajan: Dynamic Path Profile Aided Recompilation in a JAVA Just-In-Time Compiler. HiPC 2002: 495-505
9EEK. V. Manjunath, R. Govindarajan: Hidden Costs in Avoiding False Sharing in Software DSMs. HiPC 2001: 294-306
8EESubash G. Chandar, Mahesh Mehendale, R. Govindarajan: Area and Power Reduction of Embedded DSP Systems using Instruction Compression and Re-Configurable Encoding. ICCAD 2001: 631-634
7 N. Sreraman, R. Govindarajan: A Vectorizing Compiler for Multimedia Extensions. International Journal of Parallel Programming 28(4): 363-400 (2000)
6EEMadhavi Gopal Valluri, R. Govindarajan: Evaluating Register Allocation and Instruction Scheduling Techniques in Out-Of-Order Issue Processors. IEEE PACT 1999: 78-83
5EES. Ramesh, R. Lakshmi, R. Govindarajan: Distributed Shared Memory on IBM SP2. ICPADS 1997: 338-345
4EER. Govindarajan: Exception Handlers in Functional Programming Languages. IEEE Trans. Software Eng. 19(8): 826-834 (1993)
3 R. Govindarajan, Sheng Yu: Data Flow Implementation of Generalized Guarded Commands. PARLE (1) 1991: 372-389
2 R. Govindarajan, Lalit M. Patnaik: Lenient Execution and Concurrent Execution of Re-Entrant Routines: Efficient Implementation in Data Flow Systems. Comput. J. 33(2): 185-187 (1990)
1 Lalit M. Patnaik, R. Govindarajan, N. S. Ramadoss: Design and Performance Evaluation of EXMAN: An EXtended MANchester Data Flow Computer. IEEE Trans. Computers 35(3): 229-244 (1986)

Coauthor Index

1R. Achutharaman [13]
2Bharadwaj Amrutur [23] [28]
3Girish B. C. [26]
4Subash G. Chandar [8] [20]
5S. Govind [17] [29]
6G. Hariprakash [13]
7Manjunath Kudlur [15]
8C. P. Ravi Kumar [11]
9R. Vinodh Kumar [10]
10T. S. Rajesh Kumar [11] [25] [33] [35]
11V. Santhosh Kumar [19] [22] [34]
12Joy Kuri [29]
13R. Lakshmi [5]
14R. Manikantan [37]
15K. V. Manjunath [9] [16]
16N. P. Manoj [16]
17Mahesh Mehendale [8] [20]
18Santosh G. Nagarakatte [32]
19R. Nanjundiah [34]
20B. Lakshmi Narayanan [10]
21Amos Omondi [13]
22Rajani Pai [24]
23Rubin A. Parekhji [36]
24Lalit M. Patnaik [1] [2]
25Kaushik Rajan [18] [21] [28]
26N. S. Ramadoss [1]
27S. Ramesh (Sethu Ramesh) [5]
28C. P. Ravikumar [25] [33] [35]
29A. Radhika Sarma [14]
30V. V. N. S. Sarvani [12]
31K. Shyam [30] [31]
32N. Sreraman [7]
33Sudhakar Surendran [36]
34Aditya Thakur [38]
35Matthew J. Thazhuthaveetil [19] [22] [34]
36Madhavi Gopal Valluri [6]
37Rajesh Vivekanandham [23] [27]
38Sheng Yu [3]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)