Rainer Laur

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

21EEKarin Zielinski, Matthias Joost, Rainer Laur, Bernd Orlik: Comparison of Differential Evolution and Particle Swarm Optimization for the optimization of a PI cascade control. IEEE Congress on Evolutionary Computation 2008: 3114-3121
20EEKarin Zielinski, Xinwei Wang, Rainer Laur: Comparison of Adaptive Approaches for Differential Evolution. PPSN 2008: 641-650
19EEKarin Zielinski, Rainer Laur: Adaptive parameter setting for a multi-objective particle swarm optimization algorithm. IEEE Congress on Evolutionary Computation 2007: 3019-3026
18EEKarin Zielinski, Rainer Laur: Differential evolution with adaptive parameter setting for multi-objective optimization. IEEE Congress on Evolutionary Computation 2007: 3585-3592
17EEHans Georg Brachtendorf, Angelika Bunse-Gerstner, Barbara Lang, Rainer Laur: An inverse method of characteristics for analyzing circuits with widely separated time-scales. ISCAS 2007: 509-512
16EEChristian Behrens, Ole Bischoff, Steffen Paul, Rainer Laur: An effective method for state-of-charge estimation in wireless sensor networks. SenSys 2007: 427-428
15EEKarin Zielinski, Shyam Praveen Vudathu, Rainer Laur: Influence of Different Deviations Allowed for Equality Constraints on Particle Swarm Optimization and Differential Evolution. NICSO 2007: 249-259
14EEShyam Praveen Vudathu, Kishore K. Duganapalli, Rainer Laur, D. Kubalinska, Angelika Bunse-Gerstner: Parametric Yield Analysis of Mems via Statistical Methods CoRR abs/0711.3287: (2007)
13 Christian Gorecki, Christian Behrens, Rainer Laur: A new approach towards authenticated key agreement schemes for resource-constrained devices. GI Jahrestagung (2) 2005: 155-157
12EEHans Georg Brachtendorf, S. Lampe, Rainer Laur, Robert C. Melville, Peter Feldmann: Steady State Calculation of Oscillators Using Continuation Methods. DATE 2002: 1139
11EEHans Georg Brachtendorf, Rainer Laur: An accurate model for the transient simulation of lossy interconnects based on a novel discretization formula. Integration 29(2): 117-129 (2000)
10EEChristoph Jäschke, Rainer Laur, Friedrich Beckmann: Time Constrained Modulo Scheduling with Global Resource Sharing. DATE 1999: 210-216
9EEChristoph Jäschke, Rainer Laur: Resource Constrained Modulo Scheduling with Global Resource Sharing. ISSS 1998: 60-65
8 Hans Georg Brachtendorf, G. Welsch, Rainer Laur: Fast Simulation of the Steady-State of Circuits by the Harmonic Balance Technique. ISCAS 1995: 1388-1391
7 Stefan Wolter, Holger Matz, Andreas Schubert, Rainer Laur: On the VLSI Implementation of the International Data Encryption Algorithm IDEA. ISCAS 1995: 397-400
6 Stefan Honken, Feng-Ming Yang, Rainer Laur: A HDTV-Suited Architecture for a Fast Full Search Block-Matching Algorithm. ISCAS 1995: 621-624
5 Hans Georg Brachtendorf, Rainer Laur: Modeling of Frequency-dependent Hysteresis with SPICE. ISCAS 1994: 343-346
4 Beom-Ik Cheon, Walter Anheier, Rainer Laur: A New Strategy for Test Pattern Generation in Sequential Circuits. ISCAS 1994: 77-80
3 Feng-Ming Yang, Stefan Wolter, Rainer Laur: VLSI Architecture for HDTV Motion Estimation Based on Block-Matching Algorithm. VLSI Design 1994: 287-290
2 Stefan Wolter, Andreas Schubert, Holger Matz, Rainer Laur: On the Comparison Between Architectures for the Implementation of Distributed Arithmetic. ISCAS 1993: 1829-1832
1EEWalter L. Engl, Rainer Laur, Heinz K. Dirks: MEDUSA - A Simulator for Modular Circuits. IEEE Trans. on CAD of Integrated Circuits and Systems 1(2): 85-93 (1982)

Coauthor Index

1Walter Anheier [4]
2Friedrich Beckmann [10]
3Christian Behrens [13] [16]
4Ole Bischoff [16]
5Hans Georg Brachtendorf [5] [8] [11] [12] [17]
6Angelika Bunse-Gerstner [14] [17]
7Beom-Ik Cheon [4]
8Heinz K. Dirks [1]
9Kishore K. Duganapalli [14]
10Walter L. Engl [1]
11Peter Feldmann [12]
12Christian Gorecki [13]
13Stefan Honken [6]
14Christoph Jäschke [9] [10]
15Matthias Joost [21]
16D. Kubalinska [14]
17S. Lampe [12]
18Barbara Lang [17]
19Holger Matz [2] [7]
20Robert C. Melville [12]
21Bernd Orlik [21]
22Steffen Paul [16]
23Andreas Schubert [2] [7]
24Shyam Praveen Vudathu [14] [15]
25Xinwei Wang [20]
26G. Welsch [8]
27Stefan Wolter [2] [3] [7]
28Feng-Ming Yang [3] [6]
29Karin Zielinski [15] [18] [19] [20] [21]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)