John Dielissen

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

9EEJohn Dielissen, Andries Hekstra: Non-fractional parallelism in LDPC decoder implementations. DATE 2007: 337-342
8EEJohn Dielissen, Andries Hekstra, Vincent Berg: Low cost LDPC decoder for DVB-S2. DATE Designers' Forum 2006: 130-135
7EEKees Goossens, John Dielissen, Om Prakash Gangwal, Santiago González Pestana, Andrei Radulescu, Edwin Rijpkema: A Design Flow for Application-Specific Networks on Chip with Guaranteed Performance to Accelerate SOC Design and Verification. DATE 2005: 1182-1187
6EEKees Goossens, John Dielissen, Andrei Radulescu: Æthereal Network on Chip: Concepts, Architectures, and Implementations. IEEE Design & Test of Computers 22(5): 414-421 (2005)
5EEAndrei Radulescu, John Dielissen, Santiago González Pestana, Om Prakash Gangwal, Edwin Rijpkema, Paul Wielage, Kees G. W. Goossens: An efficient on-chip NI offering guaranteed services, shared-memory abstraction, and flexible network configuration. IEEE Trans. on CAD of Integrated Circuits and Systems 24(1): 4-17 (2005)
4EEAndrei Radulescu, John Dielissen, Kees G. W. Goossens, Edwin Rijpkema, Paul Wielage: An Efficient On-Chip Network Interface Offering Guaranteed Services, Shared-Memory Abstraction, and Flexible Network Configuration. DATE 2004: 878-883
3EEMauro Cocco, John Dielissen, Marc J. M. Heijligers, Andries Hekstra, Jos Huisken: A Scalable Architecture for LDPC Decodin. DATE 2004: 88-95
2EEEdwin Rijpkema, Kees G. W. Goossens, Andrei Radulescu, John Dielissen, Jef L. van Meerbergen, Paul Wielage, E. Waterlander: Trade Offs in the Design of a Router with Both Guaranteed and Best-Effort Services for Networks on Chip. DATE 2003: 10350-10355
1EEJohn Dielissen, Jef L. van Meerbergen, Marco Bekooij, Françoise Harmsze, Sergej Sawitzki, Jos Huisken, Albert van der Werf: Power-efficient layered turbo decoder processor. DATE 2001: 246-251

Coauthor Index

1Marco Bekooij [1]
2Vincent Berg [8]
3Mauro Cocco [3]
4Om Prakash Gangwal [5] [7]
5Kees G. W. Goossens (Kees Goossens) [2] [4] [5] [6] [7]
6Françoise Harmsze [1]
7Marc J. M. Heijligers [3]
8Andries Hekstra [3] [8] [9]
9Jos Huisken [1] [3]
10Jef L. van Meerbergen [1] [2]
11Santiago González Pestana [5] [7]
12Andrei Radulescu [2] [4] [5] [6] [7]
13Edwin Rijpkema [2] [4] [5] [7]
14Sergej Sawitzki [1]
15E. Waterlander [2]
16Albert van der Werf [1]
17Paul Wielage [2] [4] [5]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)