Viresh Paruthi

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

9EEJason Baumgartner, Hari Mony, Viresh Paruthi, Robert Kanzelman, Geert Janssen: Scalable Sequential Equivalence Checking across Arbitrary Design Transformations . ICCD 2006
8EEViresh Paruthi, Christian Jacobi, Kai Weber: Efficient Symbolic Simulation via Dynamic Scheduling, Don't Caring, and Case Splitting. CHARME 2005: 114-128
7EEHari Mony, Jason Baumgartner, Viresh Paruthi, Robert Kanzelman: Exploiting suspected redundancy without proving it. DAC 2005: 463-466
6EEChristian Jacobi, Kai Weber, Viresh Paruthi, Jason Baumgartner: Automatic Formal Verification of Fused-Multiply-Add FPUs. DATE 2005: 1298-1303
5EEHari Mony, Jason Baumgartner, Viresh Paruthi, Robert Kanzelman, Andreas Kuehlmann: Scalable Automated Verification via Expert-System Guided Transformations. FMCAD 2004: 159-173
4EEJohn M. Ludden, Wolfgang Roesner, Gerry M. Heiling, John R. Reysa, Jonathan R. Jackson, Bing-Lun Chu, Michael L. Behm, Jason Baumgartner, Richard D. Peterson, Jamee Abdulhafiz, William E. Bucy, John H. Klaus, Danny J. Klema, Tien N. Le, F. Danette Lewis, Philip E. Milling, Lawrence A. McConville, Bradley S. Nelson, Viresh Paruthi, Travis W. Pouarz, Audre D. Romonosky, Jeff Stuecheli, Kent D. Thompson, Dave W. Victor, Bruce Wile: Functional verification of the POWER4 microprocessor and POWER4 multiprocessor system. IBM Journal of Research and Development 46(1): 53-76 (2002)
3EEAndreas Kuehlmann, Viresh Paruthi, Florian Krohm, Malay K. Ganai: Robust Boolean reasoning for equivalence checking and functional property verification. IEEE Trans. on CAD of Integrated Circuits and Systems 21(12): 1377-1394 (2002)
2EEAndreas Kuehlmann, Malay K. Ganai, Viresh Paruthi: Circuit-based Boolean Reasoning. DAC 2001: 232-237
1EEViresh Paruthi, Andreas Kuehlmann: Equivalence Checking Combining a Structural SAT-Solver, BDDs, and Simulation. ICCD 2000: 459-464

Coauthor Index

1Jamee Abdulhafiz [4]
2Jason Baumgartner [4] [5] [6] [7] [9]
3Michael L. Behm [4]
4William E. Bucy [4]
5Bing-Lun Chu [4]
6Malay K. Ganai [2] [3]
7Gerry M. Heiling [4]
8Jonathan R. Jackson [4]
9Christian Jacobi [6] [8]
10Geert Janssen [9]
11Robert Kanzelman [5] [7] [9]
12John H. Klaus [4]
13Danny J. Klema [4]
14Florian Krohm [3]
15Andreas Kuehlmann [1] [2] [3] [5]
16Tien N. Le [4]
17F. Danette Lewis [4]
18John M. Ludden [4]
19Lawrence A. McConville [4]
20Philip E. Milling [4]
21Hari Mony [5] [7] [9]
22Bradley S. Nelson [4]
23Richard D. Peterson [4]
24Travis W. Pouarz [4]
25John R. Reysa [4]
26Wolfgang Roesner [4]
27Audre D. Romonosky [4]
28Jeff Stuecheli [4]
29Kent D. Thompson [4]
30Dave W. Victor [4]
31Kai Weber [6] [8]
32Bruce Wile [4]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)