Arvind Kumar

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

10EEArvind Kumar, Balachandran Vaidyanathan, Krishna C. Jha, Ravindra K. Ahuja: Railroad Crew Scheduling. Encyclopedia of Optimization 2009: 3227-3236
9EEArvind Kumar, Balachandran Vaidyanathan, Ravindra K. Ahuja: Railroad Locomotive Scheduling. Encyclopedia of Optimization 2009: 3236-3245
8EEArvind Kumar, Sven Schrader, Ad Aertsen, Stefan Rotter: The High-Conductance State of Cortical Networks. Neural Computation 20(1): 1-43 (2008)
7EERalph Meier, Arvind Kumar, Andreas Schulze-Bonhage, Ad Aertsen: Comparison of dynamical states of random networks with human EEG. Neurocomputing 70(10-12): 1843-1847 (2007)
6EEJens Kremkow, Arvind Kumar, Stefan Rotter, Ad Aertsen: Emergence of population synchrony in a layered network of the cat visual cortex. Neurocomputing 70(10-12): 2069-2073 (2007)
5EEWilfried Haensch, Edward J. Nowak, Robert H. Dennard, Paul M. Solomon, Andres Bryant, Omer H. Dokumaci, Arvind Kumar, Xinlin Wang, Jeffrey B. Johnson, Massimo V. Fischetti: Silicon CMOS devices beyond scaling. IBM Journal of Research and Development 50(4-5): 339-362 (2006)
4EEAnna W. Topol, Douglas C. La Tulipe Jr., Leathen Shi, David J. Frank, Kerry Bernstein, Steven E. Steen, Arvind Kumar, Gilbert U. Singco, Albert M. Young, Kathryn W. Guarini, Mei-Kei Ieong: Three-dimensional integrated circuits. IBM Journal of Research and Development 50(4-5): 491-506 (2006)
3EEArvind Kumar, Sandip Tiwari: Testing and Defect Tolerance: A Rent's Rule Based Analysis and Implications on Nanoelectronics. DFT 2004: 280-288
2 Arvind Kumar, Sandip Tiwari: A power-performance adaptive low voltage analog circuit design using independently controlled double gate CMOS technology. ISCAS (1) 2004: 197-200
1EEArvind Kumar, Sandip Tiwari: Defect tolerance for nanocomputer architecture. SLIP 2004: 89-96

Coauthor Index

1Ad Aertsen [6] [7] [8]
2Ravindra K. Ahuja [9] [10]
3Kerry Bernstein [4]
4Andres Bryant [5]
5Robert H. Dennard [5]
6Omer H. Dokumaci [5]
7Massimo V. Fischetti [5]
8David J. Frank [4]
9Kathryn W. Guarini [4]
10Wilfried Haensch [5]
11Mei-Kei Ieong [4]
12Krishna C. Jha [10]
13Jeffrey B. Johnson [5]
14Jens Kremkow [6]
15Ralph Meier [7]
16Edward J. Nowak [5]
17Stefan Rotter [6] [8]
18Sven Schrader [8]
19Andreas Schulze-Bonhage [7]
20Leathen Shi [4]
21Gilbert U. Singco [4]
22Paul M. Solomon [5]
23Steven E. Steen [4]
24Sandip Tiwari [1] [2] [3]
25Anna W. Topol [4]
26Douglas C. La Tulipe Jr. [4]
27Balachandran Vaidyanathan [9] [10]
28Xinlin Wang [5]
29Albert M. Young [4]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)