Pascal Vivet

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

11EEEdith Beigné, Fabien Clermidy, Sylvain Miermont, Pascal Vivet: Dynamic Voltage and Frequency Scaling Architecture for Units Integration within a GALS NoC. NOCS 2008: 129-138
10EEIvan Miro Panades, Fabien Clermidy, Pascal Vivet, Alain Greiner: Physical Implementation of the DSPIN Network-on-Chip in the FAUST Architecture. NOCS 2008: 139-148
9EEGwen Salaün, Wendelin Serwe, Yvain Thonnart, Pascal Vivet: Formal Verification of CHP Specifications with CADP Illustration on an Asynchronous Network-on-Chip. ASYNC 2007: 73-82
8EECedric Koch-Hofer, Marc Renaudin, Yvain Thonnart, Pascal Vivet: ASC, a SystemC Extension for Modeling Asynchronous Systems, and Its Application to an Asynchronous NoC. NOCS 2007: 295-306
7EESylvain Miermont, Pascal Vivet, Marc Renaudin: A Power Supply Selector for Energy- and Area-Efficient Local Dynamic Voltage Scaling. PATMOS 2007: 556-565
6EEAnh-Vu Dinh-Duc, Pascal Vivet, Alain Clouard: A Transaction Level Modeling of Network-on-Chip Architecture for Energy Estimation. RIVF 2007: 58-64
5EEMilos Krstic, Eckhard Grass, Frank K. Gürkaynak, Pascal Vivet: Globally Asynchronous, Locally Synchronous Circuits: Overview and Outlook. IEEE Design & Test of Computers 24(5): 430-441 (2007)
4EEEdith Beigné, Pascal Vivet: Design of On-chip and Off-chip Interfaces for a GALS NoC Architecture. ASYNC 2006: 172-183
3EEEdith Beigné, Fabien Clermidy, Pascal Vivet, Alain Clouard, Marc Renaudin: An Asynchronous NOC Architecture Providing Low Latency Service and Its Multi-Level Design Framework. ASYNC 2005: 54-63
2EEMarc Renaudin, Pascal Vivet, Frédéric Robin: A Design Framework for Asynchronous/Synchronous Circuits Based on CHP to VHDL Translation. ASYNC 1999: 135-144
1EEMarc Renaudin, Pascal Vivet, Frédéric Robin: ASPRO-216: A Standard-Cell Q.D.I. 16-Bit RISC Asynchronous Microprocessor. ASYNC 1998: 22-31

Coauthor Index

1Edith Beigné [3] [4] [11]
2Fabien Clermidy [3] [10] [11]
3Alain Clouard [3] [6]
4Anh-Vu Dinh-Duc [6]
5Eckhard Grass [5]
6Alain Greiner [10]
7Frank K. Gürkaynak [5]
8Cedric Koch-Hofer [8]
9Milos Krstic [5]
10Sylvain Miermont [7] [11]
11Ivan Miro Panades [10]
12Marc Renaudin [1] [2] [3] [7] [8]
13Frédéric Robin [1] [2]
14Gwen Salaün [9]
15Wendelin Serwe [9]
16Yvain Thonnart [8] [9]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)