Charles Lefurgy

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

17EERajarshi Das, Jeffrey O. Kephart, Charles Lefurgy, Gerald Tesauro, David W. Levine, Hoi Chan: Autonomic multi-agent management of power and performance in data centers. AAMAS (Industry Track) 2008: 107-114
16EEKarthick Rajamani, Charles Lefurgy, Soraya Ghiasi, Juan Rubio, Heather Hanson, Tom W. Keller: Power management solutions for computer systems and datacenters. ISLPED 2008: 135-136
15EECharles Lefurgy, Xiaorui Wang, Malcolm Ware: Power capping: a prelude to power shifting. Cluster Computing 11(2): 183-195 (2008)
14EEJeffrey O. Kephart, Hoi Chan, Rajarshi Das, David W. Levine, Gerald Tesauro, Freeman L. Rawson III, Charles Lefurgy: Coordinating Multiple Autonomic Managers to Achieve Specified Power-Performance Tradeoffs. ICAC 2007: 24
13EECharles Lefurgy, Xiaorui Wang, Malcolm Ware: Server-Level Power Control. ICAC 2007: 4
12EEGerald Tesauro, Rajarshi Das, Hoi Chan, Jeffrey O. Kephart, David Levine, Freeman L. Rawson III, Charles Lefurgy: Managing Power Consumption and Performance of Computing Systems Using Reinforcement Learning. NIPS 2007
11EEHai Huang, Kang G. Shin, Charles Lefurgy, Tom W. Keller: Improving energy efficiency by making DRAM less randomly accessed. ISLPED 2005: 393-398
10EEHai Huang, Kang G. Shin, Charles Lefurgy, Karthick Rajamani, Tom W. Keller, Eric Van Hensbergen, Freeman L. Rawson III: Software-Hardware Cooperative Power Management for Main Memory. PACS 2004: 61-77
9EEJuan Rubio, Charles Lefurgy, Lizy Kurian John: Improving Server Performance on Transaction Processing Workloads by Enhanced Data Placement. SBAC-PAD 2004: 84-91
8EEPatrick J. Bohrer, James L. Peterson, E. N. Elnozahy, Ramakrishnan Rajamony, Ahmed Gheith, Ronald L. Rockhold, Charles Lefurgy, Hazim Shafi, Tarun Nakra, Richard O. Simpson, Evan Speight, Kartik Sudeep, Eric Van Hensbergen, Lixin Zhang: Mambo: a full system simulator for the PowerPC architecture. SIGMETRICS Performance Evaluation Review 31(4): 8-12 (2004)
7EEKarthick Rajamani, Charles Lefurgy: On evaluating request-distribution schemes for saving energy in server clusters. ISPASS 2003: 111-122
6EEWesley M. Felter, Tom W. Keller, Michael Kistler, Charles Lefurgy, Karthick Rajamani, Ramakrishnan Rajamony, Freeman L. Rawson III, Bruce A. Smith, Eric Van Hensbergen: On the performance and use of dense servers. IBM Journal of Research and Development 47(5-6): 671-688 (2003)
5EECharles Lefurgy, Karthick Rajamani, Freeman L. Rawson III, Wesley M. Felter, Michael Kistler, Tom W. Keller: Energy Management for Commercial Servers. IEEE Computer 36(12): 39-48 (2003)
4EEAkihiko Miyoshi, Charles Lefurgy, Eric Van Hensbergen, Ramakrishnan Rajamony, Raj Rajkumar: Critical power slope: understanding the runtime effects of frequency scaling. ICS 2002: 35-44
3EECharles Lefurgy, Eva Piccininni, Trevor N. Mudge: Reducing Code Size with Run-Time Decompression. HPCA 2000: 218-
2EECharles Lefurgy, Eva Piccininni, Trevor N. Mudge: Evaluation of a High Performance Code Compression Method. MICRO 1999: 93-102
1EECharles Lefurgy, Peter L. Bird, I-Cheng K. Chen, Trevor N. Mudge: Improving Code Density Using Compression Techniques. MICRO 1997: 194-203

Coauthor Index

1Peter L. Bird [1]
2Patrick J. Bohrer [8]
3Hoi Chan [12] [14] [17]
4I-Cheng K. Chen [1]
5Rajarshi Das [12] [14] [17]
6E. N. Elnozahy (Elmootazbellah (Mootaz) Elnozahy) [8]
7Wesley M. Felter [5] [6]
8Ahmed Gheith [8]
9Soraya Ghiasi [16]
10Heather Hanson [16]
11Eric Van Hensbergen [4] [6] [8] [10]
12Hai Huang [10] [11]
13Lizy Kurian John (Lizy K. John) [9]
14Tom W. Keller [5] [6] [10] [11] [16]
15Jeffrey O. Kephart [12] [14] [17]
16Michael Kistler [5] [6]
17David Levine [12]
18David W. Levine [14] [17]
19Akihiko Miyoshi [4]
20Trevor N. Mudge [1] [2] [3]
21Tarun Nakra [8]
22James L. Peterson [8]
23Eva Piccininni [2] [3]
24Karthick Rajamani [5] [6] [7] [10] [16]
25Ramakrishnan Rajamony [4] [6] [8]
26Raj Rajkumar [4]
27Freeman L. Rawson III [5] [6] [10] [12] [14]
28Ronald L. Rockhold [8]
29Juan C. Rubio (Juan Rubio) [9] [16]
30Hazim Shafi [8]
31Kang G. Shin [10] [11]
32Richard O. Simpson [8]
33Bruce A. Smith [6]
34William Evan Speight (Evan Speight) [8]
35Kartik Sudeep [8]
36Gerald Tesauro [12] [14] [17]
37Xiaorui Wang [13] [15]
38Malcolm Ware [13] [15]
39Lixin Zhang [8]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)