Ganesh Sankaranarayanan

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

8EEGanesh Sankaranarayanan, Blake Hannaford: Experimental comparison of internet haptic collaboration with time-delay compensation techniques. ICRA 2008: 206-211
7EEKenji Kawashima, Kotaro Tadano, Ganesh Sankaranarayanan, Blake Hannaford: Model-based passivity control for bilateral teleoperation of a surgical robot with time delay. IROS 2008: 1427-1432
6EEKenji Kawashima, Kotaro Tadano, Ganesh Sankaranarayanan, Blake Hannaford: Bilateral teleoperation with time delay using modified wave variables. IROS 2008: 424-429
5EEMitchell J. H. Lum, Diana C. W. Friedman, Hawkeye H. I. King, Regina Donlin, Ganesh Sankaranarayanan, Timoty J. Broderick, Mika N. Sinanan, Jacob Rosen, Blake Hannaford: Teleoperation of a Surgical Robot Via Airborne Wireless Radio and Transatlantic Internet Links. FSR 2007: 305-314
4EEGanesh Sankaranarayanan, Lauren Potter, Blake Hannaford: Measurement and emulation of time varying packet delay with applications to networked haptic virtual environments. ROBOCOMM 2007: 20
3EEGanesh Sankaranarayanan, Hawkeye H. I. King, Seong-Young Ko, Mitchell J. H. Lum, Diana C. W. Friedman, Jacob Rosen, Blake Hannaford: Portable surgery master station for mobile robotic telesurgery. ROBOCOMM 2007: 28
2EEGanesh Sankaranarayanan, Blake Hannaford: Comparison of performance of virtual coupling schemes for haptic collaboration using real and emulated internet connections. ROBOCOMM 2007: 31
1EEGanesh Sankaranarayanan, Suzanne Weghorst, Michel F. Sanner, Alexandre Gillet, Arthur J. Olson: Role of Haptics in Teaching Structural Molecular Biolog. HAPTICS 2003: 363-366

Coauthor Index

1Timoty J. Broderick [5]
2Regina Donlin [5]
3Diana C. W. Friedman [3] [5]
4Alexandre Gillet [1]
5Blake Hannaford [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8]
6Kenji Kawashima [6] [7]
7Hawkeye H. I. King [3] [5]
8Seong-Young Ko [3]
9Mitchell J. H. Lum [3] [5]
10Arthur J. Olson [1]
11Lauren Potter [4]
12Jacob Rosen [3] [5]
13Michel F. Sanner [1]
14Mika N. Sinanan [5]
15Kotaro Tadano [6] [7]
16Suzanne Weghorst [1]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)