Rafael Peset Llopis

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

8EEFrits Steenhof, Harry Duque, Björn Nilsson, Kees Goossens, Rafael Peset Llopis: Networks on chips for high-end consumer-electronics TV system architectures. DATE Designers' Forum 2006: 148-153
7EERafael Peset Llopis, Ramanathan Sethuraman, Carlos A. Alba Pinto, Harm Peters, Steffen Maul, Marcel Oosterhuis: A low-cost and low-power multi-standard video encoder. CODES+ISSS 2003: 97-102
6EEGustavo Marrero Callicó, Antonio Núñez, Rafael Peset Llopis, Ramanathan Sethuraman: Low-Cost and Real-Time Super-Resolution over a Video Encoder IP. ISQED 2003: 79-84
5EENatalino G. Busá, Ghiath Alkadi, Michael Verberne, Rafael Peset Llopis, Sethuraman Ramanatha: RAPIDO: A Modular, Multi-Board, Heterogeneous Multi-Processor, PCI Bus Based Prototyping Framework for the Validation of SoC VLSI Designs. IEEE International Workshop on Rapid System Prototyping 2002: 159-165
4EERafael Peset Llopis, Marcel Oosterhuis, Ramanathan Sethuraman, Paul E. R. Lippens, Albert van der Werf, Steffen Maul, Jim Lin: HW-SW Co-Design and Verification of a Multi-Standard Video and Image Codec. ISQED 2001: 393-398
3EERafael Peset Llopis, Kees G. W. Goossens: The petrol approach to high-level power estimation. ISLPED 1998: 130-132
2EERafael Peset Llopis: Path sensitization of combinational circuits and its impact on clocking of sequential systems. EURO-DAC 1995: 210-215
1 Rafael Peset Llopis, Lluis Ribas, Jordi Carrabina: Short Destabilizing Paths in Timing Verification. ICCD 1994: 160-163

Coauthor Index

1Ghiath Alkadi [5]
2Natalino G. Busá [5]
3Gustavo Marrero Callicó [6]
4Jordi Carrabina (Jordi Carrabina Bordoll) [1]
5Harry Duque [8]
6Kees G. W. Goossens (Kees Goossens) [3] [8]
7Jim Lin [4]
8Paul E. R. Lippens [4]
9Steffen Maul [4] [7]
10Björn Nilsson [8]
11Antonio Núñez [6]
12Marcel Oosterhuis [4] [7]
13Harm Peters [7]
14Carlos A. Alba Pinto [7]
15Sethuraman Ramanatha [5]
16Lluis Ribas [1]
17Ramanathan Sethuraman [4] [6] [7]
18Frits Steenhof [8]
19Michael Verberne [5]
20Albert van der Werf [4]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)