Carlos A. Alba Pinto

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

9EECarlos A. Alba Pinto, Aleksandar Beric, Satendra Pal Singh, Sachin Farfade: HiveFlex-Video VSP1: Video Signal Processing Architecture for Video Coding and Post-Processing. ISM 2006: 493-500
8EEAleksandar Beric, Carlos A. Alba Pinto: HiveFlex Video VSP1 Demonstration. ISM 2006: 783-784
7EEHarm Peters, Ramanathan Sethuraman, Aleksandar Beric, P. Meuwissen, Srinivasan Balakrishnan, Carlos A. Alba Pinto, W. M. Kruijtzer, F. Ernst, Ghiath Alkadi, Jef L. van Meerbergen, Gerard de Haan: Application Specific Instruction-Set Processor Template for Motion Estimation in Video Applications. IEEE Trans. Circuits Syst. Video Techn. 15(4): 508-527 (2005)
6EEAleksandar Beric, Ramanathan Sethuraman, Harm Peters, Jef L. van Meerbergen, Gerard de Haan, Carlos A. Alba Pinto: A 27 mW 1.1 mm2 Motion Estimator for Picture-Rate Up-converter. VLSI Design 2004: 1083-
5EERafael Peset Llopis, Ramanathan Sethuraman, Carlos A. Alba Pinto, Harm Peters, Steffen Maul, Marcel Oosterhuis: A low-cost and low-power multi-standard video encoder. CODES+ISSS 2003: 97-102
4EECarlos A. Alba Pinto, Bart Mesman, Koen Van Eijk, Jochen A. G. Jess: Constraint satisfaction for storage files with Fifos or stacks during scheduling. DATE 2001: 824
3EECarlos A. Alba Pinto, Bart Mesman, Jochen A. G. Jess: Constraint Satisfaction for Relative Location Assignment and Scheduling. ICCAD 2001: 384-390
2EEKoen Van Eijk, Bart Mesman, Carlos A. Alba Pinto, Qin Zhao, Marco Bekooij, Jef L. van Meerbergen, Jochen A. G. Jess: Constraint analysis for code generation: basic techniques and applications in FACTS. ACM Trans. Design Autom. Electr. Syst. 5(4): 774-793 (2000)
1EEBart Mesman, Carlos A. Alba Pinto, Koen Van Eijk: Efficient Scheduling of DSP Code on Processors with Distributed Register Files. ISSS 1999: 100-106

Coauthor Index

1Ghiath Alkadi [7]
2Srinivasan Balakrishnan [7]
3Marco Bekooij [2]
4Aleksandar Beric [6] [7] [8] [9]
5Koen Van Eijk [1] [2] [4]
6F. Ernst [7]
7Sachin Farfade [9]
8Gerard de Haan [6] [7]
9Jochen A. G. Jess [2] [3] [4]
10Wido Kruijtzer (W. M. Kruijtzer) [7]
11Rafael Peset Llopis [5]
12Steffen Maul [5]
13Jef L. van Meerbergen [2] [6] [7]
14Bart Mesman [1] [2] [3] [4]
15P. Meuwissen [7]
16Marcel Oosterhuis [5]
17Harm Peters [5] [6] [7]
18Ramanathan Sethuraman [5] [6] [7]
19Satendra Pal Singh [9]
20Qin Zhao [2]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)