Nathan van de Wouw

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

9EEM. C. F. Donkers, L. Hetel, W. P. M. H. Heemels, Nathan van de Wouw, M. Steinbuch: Stability Analysis of Networked Control Systems Using a Switched Linear Systems Approach. HSCC 2009: 150-164
8EEJ. C. A. de Bruin, A. Doris, Nathan van de Wouw, W. P. M. H. Heemels, Henk Nijmeijer: Control of mechanical motion systems with non-collocation of actuation and friction: A Popov criterion approach for input-to-state stability and set-valued nonlinearities. Automatica 45(2): 405-415 (2009)
7EENathan van de Wouw, H. A. Pastink, Marcel F. Heertjes, Alexey V. Pavlov, Henk Nijmeijer: Performance of convergence-based variable-gain control of optical storage drives. Automatica 44(1): 15-27 (2008)
6EENathan van de Wouw, Alexey V. Pavlov: Tracking and synchronisation for a class of PWA systems. Automatica 44(11): 2909-2915 (2008)
5EERemco I. Leine, Nathan van de Wouw: Uniform Convergence of Monotone Measure Differential Inclusions: with Application to the Control of Mechanical Systems with Unilateral Constraints. I. J. Bifurcation and Chaos 18(5): 1435-1457 (2008)
4EEAksel Andreas Transeth, Nathan van de Wouw, Alexey V. Pavlov, João Pedro Hespanha, Kristin Ytterstad Pettersen: Tracking control for snake robot joints. IROS 2007: 3539-3546
3EEAlexey V. Pavlov, Nathan van de Wouw, Henk Nijmeijer: Global nonlinear output regulation: Convergence-based controller design. Automatica 43(3): 456-463 (2007)
2EEDevi Putra, Henk Nijmeijer, Nathan van de Wouw: Analysis of undercompensation and overcompensation of friction in 1DOF mechanical systems. Automatica 43(8): 1387-1394 (2007)
1EENathan van de Wouw, M. N. van den Heuvel, Henk Nijmeijer, J. A. van Rooij: Performance of an Automatic Ball Balancer with dry Friction. I. J. Bifurcation and Chaos 15(1): 65-82 (2005)

Coauthor Index

1J. C. A. de Bruin [8]
2M. C. F. Donkers [9]
3A. Doris [8]
4W. P. M. H. Heemels [8] [9]
5Marcel F. Heertjes [7]
6João Pedro Hespanha (João P. Hespanha) [4]
7L. Hetel [9]
8M. N. van den Heuvel [1]
9Remco I. Leine [5]
10Henk Nijmeijer [1] [2] [3] [7] [8]
11H. A. Pastink [7]
12Alexey V. Pavlov [3] [4] [6] [7]
13Kristin Ytterstad Pettersen [4]
14Devi Putra [2]
15J. A. van Rooij [1]
16M. Steinbuch [9]
17Aksel Andreas Transeth [4]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)