G. S. Visweswaran

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

10EEB. V. N. Silpa, Anjul Patney, Tushar Krishna, Preeti Ranjan Panda, G. S. Visweswaran: Texture filter memory: a power-efficient and scalable texture memory architecture for mobile graphics processors. ICCAD 2008: 559-564
9EEV. Rao, N. Navet, G. Singhal, A. Kumar, G. S. Visweswaran: Battery aware dynamic scheduling for periodic task graphs. IPDPS 2006
8EEMukul Milind Ojha, Arun Kumar Anand, G. S. Visweswaran, D. Nagchoudhuri: A Relative Comparative Based Datapath for Increasing Resolution in a Capacitive Fingerprint Sensor Chip. VLSI Design 2005: 828-831
7EETushar S. Shelar, G. S. Visweswaran: Inclusion of Thermal Effects in the Simulation of Bipolar Circuits using Circuit Level Behavioral Modeling. VLSI Design 2004: 821-826
6EESanjeev Kumar Maheshwari, R. S. Krishanan, G. S. Visweswaran: Jitter Estimation Methodology for Clock Chips. VLSI Design 2000: 480-482
5EESanjeev Kumar Maheshwari, G. S. Visweswaran: A 3.3V Compatible 2.5V TTL-to-CMOS Bidirectional I/O Buffer. VLSI Design 2000: 484-487
4 Basabi Bhaumik, Pravas Pradhan, G. S. Visweswaran, Rajamohan Varambally, Anand Hardi: A Low Power 256 KB SRAM Design. VLSI Design 1999: 67-71
3 Basabi Bhaumik, G. S. Visweswaran, R. Lakshminarasimhan: A New Test Compression Scheme. VLSI Design 1999: 95-99
2 Saeid Nooshabadi, G. S. Visweswaran, D. Nagchoudhuri: Current Mode Ternary D/A Converter. VLSI Design 1998: 244-248
1EESaeid Nooshabadi, Juan A. Montiel-Nelson, G. S. Visweswaran, D. Nagchoudhuri: Micropipeline Architecture for Multiplier-less FIR Filters. VLSI Design 1997: 451-456

Coauthor Index

1Arun Kumar Anand [8]
2Basabi Bhaumik [3] [4]
3Anand Hardi [4]
4R. S. Krishanan [6]
5Tushar Krishna [10]
6A. Kumar [9]
7R. Lakshminarasimhan [3]
8Sanjeev Kumar Maheshwari [5] [6]
9Juan A. Montiel-Nelson [1]
10D. Nagchoudhuri [1] [2] [8]
11N. Navet [9]
12Saeid Nooshabadi [1] [2]
13Mukul Milind Ojha [8]
14Preeti Ranjan Panda [10]
15Anjul Patney [10]
16Pravas Pradhan [4]
17V. Rao [9]
18Tushar S. Shelar [7]
19B. V. N. Silpa [10]
20G. Singhal [9]
21Rajamohan Varambally [4]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)