V. S. S. Nair

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo
Home Page

21EEThomas H. Morris, V. S. S. Nair: Privacy Protected ELF for Private Computing on Public Platforms. ARES 2008: 452-457
20EEThomas H. Morris, V. S. S. Nair: Secure Context Switch for Private Computing on Public Platforms. GLOBECOM 2008: 2159-2163
19EEDavid Y. Feinstein, V. S. S. Nair, Mitchell A. Thornton: Advances in Quantum Computing Fault Tolerance and Testing. HASE 2007: 369-370
18EEThomas H. Morris, V. S. S. Nair: PCPP: On Remote Host Assessment via Naive Bayesian Classification. IPDPS 2007: 1-8
17EEMitchell A. Thornton, V. S. S. Nair: Behavioral synthesis of combinational logic using spectral-based heuristics. ACM Trans. Design Autom. Electr. Syst. 4(2): 219-230 (1999)
16EEHakki C. Cankaya, V. S. S. Nair: Improved survivability analysis for SONET SHRs. Computer Networks 31(23-24): 2505-2528 (1999)
15EEZeyad Alkhalifa, V. S. S. Nair, Narayanan Krishnamurthy, Jacob A. Abraham: Design and Evaluation of System-Level Checks for On-Line Control Flow Error Detection. IEEE Trans. Parallel Distrib. Syst. 10(6): 627-641 (1999)
14EEHakki C. Cankaya, V. S. S. Nair: Hierarchical Approach to Performance Analysis of Self-Healing SONET Networks. ICCCN 1998: 362-369
13EEHakki C. Cankaya, V. S. S. Nair: Accelerated Reliability Analysis for Self-Healing SONET Networks. SIGCOMM 1998: 268-277
12EEZeyad Alkhalifa, V. S. S. Nair: Design of a Portable Control-Flow Checking Technique. HASE 1997: 120-123
11EEKrichnakumar Pillai, V. S. S. Nair: A Model for Software Development Effort and Cost Estimation. IEEE Trans. Software Eng. 23(8): 485-497 (1997)
10EEKrichnakumar Pillai, V. S. S. Nair: Statistical analysis of nonstationary software metrics. Information & Software Technology 39(5): 363-373 (1997)
9EEHyun C. Kim, V. S. S. Nair: Software fault tolerance for distributed object based computing. Journal of Systems and Software 39(2): 103-117 (1997)
8 V. S. S. Nair, Jacob A. Abraham, Prithviraj Banerjee: Efficient Techniques for the Analysis of Algorithm-Based Fault Tolerance (ABFT) Schemes. IEEE Trans. Computers 45(4): 499-503 (1996)
7EEHyun C. Kim, V. S. S. Nair: Application layer software fault tolerance for distributed object-oriented systems. COMPSAC 1995: 199-204
6EEMitchell A. Thornton, V. S. S. Nair: Efficient calculation of spectral coefficients and their applications. IEEE Trans. on CAD of Integrated Circuits and Systems 14(11): 1328-1341 (1995)
5EECengiz Erbas, Murat M. Tanik, V. S. S. Nair: Parallel Memory Allocation and Data Alignment in Simd Machines. Parallel Algorithms Appl. 4(1-2): 139-151 (1994)
4 Cengiz Erbas, Murat M. Tanik, V. S. S. Nair: A Circulant Matrix Based Approach to Storage Schemes for Parallel Memory Systems. SPDP 1993: 92-99
3 V. S. S. Nair, Yatin Vasant Hoskote, Jacob A. Abraham: Probabilistic Evaluation of On-Line Checks in Fault-Tolerant Multiprocessor Systems. IEEE Trans. Computers 41(5): 532-541 (1992)
2 V. S. S. Nair, Jacob A. Abraham: Real-Number Codes for Bault-Tolerant Matrix Operations On Processor Arrays. IEEE Trans. Computers 39(4): 426-435 (1990)
1 Prithviraj Banerjee, Joseph T. Rahmeh, Craig B. Stunkel, V. S. S. Nair, Kaushik Roy, Vijay Balasubramanian, Jacob A. Abraham: Algorithm-Based Fault Tolerance on a Hypercube Multiprocessor. IEEE Trans. Computers 39(9): 1132-1145 (1990)

Coauthor Index

1Jacob A. Abraham [1] [2] [3] [8] [15]
2Zeyad Alkhalifa [12] [15]
3Vijay Balasubramanian [1]
4Prithviraj Banerjee (Prith Banerjee) [1] [8]
5Hakki C. Cankaya [13] [14] [16]
6Cengiz Erbas [4] [5]
7David Y. Feinstein [19]
8Yatin Vasant Hoskote [3]
9Hyun C. Kim [7] [9]
10Narayanan Krishnamurthy [15]
11Thomas H. Morris [18] [20] [21]
12Krichnakumar Pillai [10] [11]
13Joseph T. Rahmeh [1]
14Kaushik Roy [1]
15Craig B. Stunkel [1]
16Murat M. Tanik [4] [5]
17Mitchell A. Thornton (Mitchell Aaron Thornton) [6] [17] [19]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)