Prakash Ishwar

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

26EENan Ma, Prakash Ishwar, Piyush Gupta: Information-Theoretic Bounds for Multiround Function Computation in Collocated Networks CoRR abs/0901.2356: (2009)
25EEYe Wang, Prakash Ishwar: Bootstrapped Oblivious Transfer and Secure Two-Party Function Computation CoRR abs/0902.0822: (2009)
24EEHuifang Qin, Animesh Kumar, Kannan Ramchandran, Jan M. Rabaey, Prakash Ishwar: Error-Tolerant SRAM Design for Ultra-Low Power Standby Operation. ISQED 2008: 30-34
23EEAnimesh Kumar, Huifang Qin, Prakash Ishwar, Jan M. Rabaey, Kannan Ramchandran: Fundamental Data Retention Limits in SRAM Standby Experimental Results. ISQED 2008: 92-97
22EENan Ma, Prakash Ishwar: Two-terminal Distributed Source Coding with Alternating Messages for Function Computation CoRR abs/0801.0756: (2008)
21EEAnimesh Kumar, Huifang Qin, Prakash Ishwar, Jan M. Rabaey, Kannan Ramchandran: Fundamental Bounds on Power Reduction during Data-Retention in Standby SRAM. ISCAS 2007: 1867-1870
20EEYe Wang, Prakash Ishwar: On Non-Parametric Field Estimation using Randomly Deployed, Noisy, Binary Sensors CoRR abs/0706.0685: (2007)
19EEAnimesh Kumar, Prakash Ishwar, Kannan Ramchandran: High-resolution distributed sampling of bandlimited fields with low-precision sensors CoRR abs/0707.1063: (2007)
18EEMasoud Sharif, Prakash Ishwar: Benefit of Delay on the Diversity-Multiplexing Tradeoffs of MIMO Channels with Partial CSI CoRR abs/0707.2176: (2007)
17EEYe Wang, Prakash Ishwar, Venkatesh Saligrama: One-bit Distributed Sensing and Coding for Field Estimation in Sensor Networks CoRR abs/cs/0701196: (2007)
16EENan Ma, Ye Wang, Prakash Ishwar: Delayed Sequential Coding of Correlated Sources CoRR abs/cs/0701197: (2007)
15EEAbhik Majumdar, Rohit Puri, Prakash Ishwar, Kannan Ramchandran: Complexity/performance trade-offs for robust distributed video coding. ICIP (2) 2005: 678-681
14EEStark C. Draper, Prakash Ishwar, David Molnar, Vinod M. Prabhakaran, Kannan Ramchandran, Daniel Schonberg, David Wagner: An Analysis of Empirical PMF Based Tests for Least Significant Bit Image Steganography. Information Hiding 2005: 327-341
13EEPrakash Ishwar, Pierre Moulin: On the existence and characterization of the maxent distribution under general moment inequality constraints CoRR abs/cs/0506013: (2005)
12EEPrakash Ishwar, Rohit Puri, Kannan Ramchandran, S. Sandeep Pradhan: On rate-constrained distributed estimation in unreliable sensor networks. IEEE Journal on Selected Areas in Communications 23(4): 765-775 (2005)
11EEPrakash Ishwar, Pierre Moulin: On the Existence and Characterization of the Maxent Distribution Under General Moment Inequality Constraints. IEEE Transactions on Information Theory 51(9): 3322-3333 (2005)
10EEPrakash Ishwar, Kannan Ramchandran: On decoder-latency versus performance tradeoffs in differential predictive coding. ICIP 2004: 1097-1100
9EEAnimesh Kumar, Prakash Ishwar, Kannan Ramchandran: On distributed sampling of smooth non-bandlimited fields. IPSN 2004: 89-98
8 Prakash Ishwar, Vinod M. Prabhakaran, Kannan Ramchandran: Towards a theory for video coding using distributed compression principles. ICIP (2) 2003: 687-690
7EEPrakash Ishwar, Animesh Kumar, Kannan Ramchandran: Distributed Sampling for Dense Sensor Networks: A "Bit-Conservation Principle". IPSN 2003: 17-31
6EEPrakash Ishwar, Rohit Puri, S. Sandeep Pradhan, Kannan Ramchandran: On Rate-Constrained Estimation in Unreliable Sensor Networks. IPSN 2003: 178-192
5 Prakash Ishwar, Pierre Moulin: Shift Invariant Restoration - an Overcomplete Maxent Map Framework. ICIP 2000
4 Prakash Ishwar, Pierre Moulin: On spatial adaptation of motion-field smoothness in video coding. IEEE Trans. Circuits Syst. Video Techn. 10(6): 980-989 (2000)
3 Prakash Ishwar, Pierre Moulin: Multiple-Domain Image Modeling and Restoration. ICIP (1) 1999: 362-366
2 Maneesh Kumar Singh, Prakash Ishwar, Krishna Ratakonda, Narendra Ahuja: Segmentation Based Denoising Using Multiple Compaction Domains. ICIP (1) 1999: 372-375
1EEPrakash Ishwar, Pierre Moulin: Switched control grid interpolation for motion compensated video coding. ICIP (3) 1997: 650-

Coauthor Index

1Narendra Ahuja [2]
2Stark C. Draper [14]
3Piyush Gupta [26]
4Animesh Kumar [7] [9] [19] [21] [23] [24]
5Nan Ma [16] [22] [26]
6Abhik Majumdar [15]
7David Molnar [14]
8Pierre Moulin [1] [3] [4] [5] [11] [13]
9Vinod M. Prabhakaran [8] [14]
10S. Sandeep Pradhan [6] [12]
11Rohit Puri [6] [12] [15]
12Huifang Qin [21] [23] [24]
13Jan M. Rabaey [21] [23] [24]
14Kannan Ramchandran [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [12] [14] [15] [19] [21] [23] [24]
15Krishna Ratakonda [2]
16Venkatesh Saligrama [17]
17Daniel Schonberg [14]
18Masoud Sharif [18]
19Maneesh Kumar Singh (Maneesh Singh) [2]
20David Wagner [14]
21Ye Wang [16] [17] [20] [25]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)