Marco Cornero

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

8EEMarco Cornero, Roberto Costa, Ricardo Fernández Pascual, Andrea C. Ornstein, Erven Rohou: An Experimental Environment Validating the Suitability of CLI as an Effective Deployment Format for Embedded Systems. HiPEAC 2008: 130-144
7EEClifford Liem, Marco Cornero, Miguel Santana, Pierre G. Paulin, Ahmed Amine Jerraya, Jean-Marc Gentit, Jean Lopez, Xavier Figari, Laurent Bergher: Am Embedded System Case Study: The Firm Ware Development Environment for a Multimedia Audio Processor. DAC 1997: 780-785
6EEFilip Thoen, Marco Cornero, Gert Goossens, Hugo De Man: Real-time multi-tasking in software synthesis for information processing systems. ISSS 1995: 48-53
5EEClifford Liem, Pierre G. Paulin, Marco Cornero, Ahmed Amine Jerraya: Industrial experience using rule-driven retargetable code generation for multimedia applications. ISSS 1995: 60-68
4 Filip Thoen, Marco Cornero, Gert Goossens, Hugo De Man: Software Synthesis for Real-Time Information Processing Systems. Workshop on Languages, Compilers, & Tools for Real-Time Systems 1995: 60-69
3EEGert Goossens, Dirk Lanneer, Marc Pauwels, Francis Depuydt, Koen Schoofs, Augusli Kifli, Marco Cornero, Paolo Petroni, Francky Catthoor, Hugo De Man: Integration of medium-throughput signal processing algorithms on flexible instruction-set architectures. VLSI Signal Processing 9(1-2): 49-65 (1995)
2 Marco Cornero, Filip Thoen, Gert Goossens, Francesco Curatelli: Software Synthesis for real-time information processing systems. Code Generation for Embedded Processors 1994: 260-279
1EEMaurizio Valle, Daniele D. Caviglia, Marco Cornero, Giovanni Nateri, Luciano Briozzo: A VHDL-based design methodology: the design experience of a high performance ASIC chip. EURO-DAC 1994: 664-669

Coauthor Index

1Laurent Bergher [7]
2Luciano Briozzo [1]
3Francky Catthoor [3]
4Daniele D. Caviglia [1]
5Roberto Costa [8]
6Francesco Curatelli [2]
7Francis Depuydt [3]
8Xavier Figari [7]
9Jean-Marc Gentit [7]
10Gert Goossens [2] [3] [4] [6]
11Ahmed Amine Jerraya [5] [7]
12Augusli Kifli [3]
13Dirk Lanneer [3]
14Clifford Liem [5] [7]
15Jean Lopez [7]
16Hugo De Man [3] [4] [6]
17Giovanni Nateri [1]
18Andrea C. Ornstein [8]
19Ricardo Fernández Pascual [8]
20Pierre G. Paulin [5] [7]
21Marc Pauwels [3]
22Paolo Petroni [3]
23Erven Rohou [8]
24Miguel Santana [7]
25Koen Schoofs [3]
26Filip Thoen [2] [4] [6]
27Maurizio Valle [1]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)