Koushik Sinha

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

11EEKoushik Sinha, Atish Datta Chowdhury, Subhas Kumar Ghosh, Satyajit Banerjee: Efficient Load Balancing on a Cluster for Large Scale Online Video Surveillance. ICDCN 2009: 450-455
10EEKoushik Sinha, Bhabani P. Sinha: An Energy Efficient Communication Scheme for Distributed Computing Applications in Wireless Sensor Networks. ICDCIT 2008: 139-144
9EEKoushik Sinha, Suranjan Ghose, Pradip K. Srimani: Fast deterministic broadcast and gossiping algorithms for mobile ad hoc networks. J. Parallel Distrib. Comput. 68(7): 922-938 (2008)
8EEKoushik Sinha, Atish Datta Chowdhury: A Beacon Selection Algorithm for Bounded Error Location Estimation in Ad Hoc Networks. ICCTA 2007: 87-93
7EEKoushik Sinha, Pradip K. Srimani: Deterministic Broadcast and Gossiping Algorithms for Ad hoc Networks. The Journal of Supercomputing 37(2): 115-144 (2006)
6EEKoushik Sinha, Atish Datta Chowdhury: A Distributed Location Identification Algorithm for Ad hoc Networks Using Computational Geometric Methods. HiPC 2005: 62-72
5EEKoushik Sinha: Optimal Time Slot Assignment for Mobile Ad Hoc Networks. IWDC 2005: 250-261
4EEKoushik Sinha, Pradip K. Srimani: Broadcast and Gossiping Algorithms for Mobile Ad Hoc Networks Based on Breadth-First Traversal. IWDC 2004: 459-470
3 Koushik Sinha, Pradip K. Srimani: Broadcast Algorithms for Mobile Ad hoc Networks based on Depth-first Traversal. Wireless Information Systems 2004: 170-178
2EEKoushik Sinha, Susmita Sur-Kolay, Bhargab B. Bhattacharya, P. S. Dasgupta: Partitioning Routing Area into Zones with Distinct Pins. VLSI Design 2001: 345-
1EEKoushik Sinha, Nabanita Das: Exact Location Identification in a Mobile Computing Network. ICPP Workshops 2000: 551-558

Coauthor Index

1Satyajit Banerjee [11]
2Bhargab B. Bhattacharya [2]
3Atish Datta Chowdhury [6] [8] [11]
4Nabanita Das [1]
5Parthasarathi Dasgupta (P. S. Dasgupta) [2]
6Suranjan Ghose [9]
7Subhas Kumar Ghosh [11]
8Bhabani P. Sinha [10]
9Pradip K. Srimani [3] [4] [7] [9]
10Susmita Sur-Kolay [2]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)