Jabulani Nyathi

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

10 Hsiang-Ling Jamie Lin, Jabulani Nyathi, Clint Cole: Evaluation of CPU Utilization Under a Hardware-software Partitioned Enviroment (Migrating Software to Hardware). ESA 2007: 222-228
9 Kamini Prajapati, Jabulani Nyathi: An Efficient Key Update Scheme For Wireless Sensor Networks. ICWN 2006: 8-14
8EEJabulani Nyathi, Brent Bero: Logic circuits operating in subthreshold voltages. ISLPED 2006: 131-134
7EEValeriu Beiu, Snorre Aunet, Jabulani Nyathi, Ray Robert Rydberg III, Asbjørn Djupdal: On the Advantages of Serial Architectures for Low-Power Reliable Computations. ASAP 2005: 276-281
6EERay Robert Rydberg III, Jabulani Nyathi, José G. Delgado-Frias: A distributed FIFO scheme for on chip communication. ISCAS (2) 2005: 1851-1854
5 James Levy, Jabulani Nyathi: A High Performance, Low Area Overhead Carry Lookahead Adder. ESA/VLSI 2004: 417-426
4 Ray Robert Rydberg III, Jabulani Nyathi, José G. Delgado-Frias: A Distributed FIFO Scheme for System on Chip Inter-Component Communication. ESA/VLSI 2004: 536-540
3EEJosé G. Delgado-Frias, Jabulani Nyathi, Laxmi N. Bhuyan: A wave-pipelined router architecture using ternary associative memory. ACM Great Lakes Symposium on VLSI 2000: 67-70
2EEJosé G. Delgado-Frias, Jabulani Nyathi: A VLSI High-Performance Encoder with Priority Lookahead. Great Lakes Symposium on VLSI 1998: 59-64
1EEJosé G. Delgado-Frias, Jabulani Nyathi, Chester L. Miller, Douglas H. Summerville: A VLSI Interconnection Network Router Using a D-CAM with Hidden Refresh. Great Lakes Symposium on VLSI 1996: 246-251

Coauthor Index

1Snorre Aunet [7]
2Valeriu Beiu [7]
3Brent Bero [8]
4Laxmi N. Bhuyan [3]
5Clint Cole [10]
6José G. Delgado-Frias [1] [2] [3] [4] [6]
7Asbjørn Djupdal [7]
8James Levy [5]
9Hsiang-Ling Jamie Lin [10]
10Chester L. Miller [1]
11Kamini Prajapati [9]
12Ray Robert Rydberg III [4] [6] [7]
13Douglas H. Summerville [1]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)