S. Kumar

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

23EEK. S. Kumar, S. Kumar, C. V. Jawahar: On Segmentation of Documents in Complex Scripts. ICDAR 2007: 1243-1247
22EEA. Gupta, S. Kumar, R. Gupta, S. Chaudhury, S. Joshi: Enhancement of Old Manuscript Images. ICDAR 2007: 744-748
21EES. Kumar, M. Azad, O. Gomez, R. Valdez: Can Microsoft's Service Pack2 (SP2) Security Software Prevent SMURF Attacks? AICT/ICIW 2006: 89
20EES. Kumar, R. Valdez, O. Gomez, S. Bose: Survivability Evaluation of Wireless Sensor Network under DDoS Attack. ICN/ICONS/MCL 2006: 82
19EEV. Goel, S. Kumar, W. Byrne: Corrections to "Segmental minimum Bayes-risk decoding for automatic speech recognition". IEEE Transactions on Audio, Speech & Language Processing 14(1): 356-357 (2006)
18EEM. Biswas, S. Kumar, T. Q. Nguyen: Performance analysis of motion-compensated de-interlacing systems. IEEE Transactions on Image Processing 15(9): 2596-2609 (2006)
17EELaxmidhar Behera, S. Kumar, Awhan Patnaik: On Adaptive Learning Rate That Guarantees Convergence in Feedforward Networks. IEEE Transactions on Neural Networks 17(5): 1116-1125 (2006)
16EEM. K. Tiwari, S. Kumar, Prakash, Ravi Shankar: Solving Part-Type Selection and Operation Allocation Problems in an FMS: An Approach Using Constraints-Based Fast Simulated Annealing Algorithm. IEEE Transactions on Systems, Man, and Cybernetics, Part A 36(6): 1170-1184 (2006)
15EEM. Ghanesh, S. Kumar, Jaspal Subhlok: Empirical evaluation of shared parallel execution on independently scheduled clusters. CCGRID 2005: 309-316
14EES. Kumar, S. Srinivasa: A Database for Storage and Fast Retrieval of Structure Data. ICDE 2003: 789-791
13 S. Kumar, P. Gupta: An Incremental Algorithm for the Maximum Flow Problem. J. Math. Model. Algorithms 2(1): 1-16 (2003)
12EESunita Chauhan, Ranjan Kumar Mishra, S. Kumar, M. Y. Teo: A robot for non-invasive breast cancer surgery. ICARCV 2002: 425-428
11EEGermano Caronni, S. Kumar, Christoph L. Schuba, Glenn Scott: Virtual Enterprise Networks: The Next Generation of Secure Enterprise Networking. ACSAC 2000: 42-51
10EES. Kumar, Luiz Pires, Subburajan Ponnuswamy, C. Nanavati, J. Golusky, M. Vojta, S. Wadi, D. Pandalai, Henk A. E. Spaanenburg: A benchmark suite for evaluating configurable computing systems--status, reflections, and future directions. FPGA 2000: 126-134
9EES. Kumar, A. Govil, A. Bhattacharyya, D. Dutta: A wide-range tunable bandpass filter cum sinusoidal oscillator using a new current-controlled resistor. ISCAS (2) 1999: 220-223
8 P. S. Raghuvanshi, S. Kumar: On the structuring of systems with fuzzy relations. IEEE Transactions on Systems, Man, and Cybernetics, Part B 29(4): 547-553 (1999)
7EES. Kumar, Luiz Pires, D. Pandalai, M. Vojta, J. Golusky, S. Wadi, Henk A. E. Spaanenburg: Benchmarking Technology for Configurable Computing System. FCCM 1998: 273-274
6EES. Harikumer, S. Kumar: Multiobjective Search Based Algorithms for Circuit Partitioning Problem for Acceleration of Logic Simulation. VLSI Design 1997: 239-243
5EEVishwani D. Agrawal, Robert C. Aitken, J. Braden, Joan Figueras, S. Kumar, Hans-Joachim Wunderlich, Yervant Zorian: Power Dissipation During Testing: Should We Worry About it? VTS 1997: 456-457
4EEP. S. Raghuvanshi, S. Kumar: Bipolar radial basis function inferencing networks. Neurocomputing 14(2): 195-204 (1997)
3EEA. Kumar, S. Kumar, P. Kulshreshtha, S. Ghose: Automatic Synthesis of Microprogrammed Control Units from Behavioral Descriptions. DAC 1989: 147-154
2EEChristoph F. Eick, R. Kochhar, S. Kumar: DALI - a Knowledge Base Management System. IEA/AIE (Vol. 2) 1988: 837-846
1EEC. C. Gotlieb, S. Kumar: Semantic Clustering of Index Terms. J. ACM 15(4): 493-513 (1968)

Coauthor Index

1Vishwani D. Agrawal [5]
2Robert C. Aitken [5]
3M. Azad [21]
4Laxmidhar Behera [17]
5A. Bhattacharyya [9]
6M. Biswas [18]
7S. Bose [20]
8J. Braden [5]
9W. Byrne [19]
10Germano Caronni [11]
11S. Chaudhury [22]
12Sunita Chauhan [12]
13D. Dutta [9]
14Christoph F. Eick [2]
15Joan Figueras [5]
16M. Ghanesh [15]
17S. Ghose [3]
18V. Goel [19]
19J. Golusky [7] [10]
20O. Gomez [20] [21]
21Calvin C. Gotlieb (C. C. Gotlieb) [1]
22A. Govil [9]
23A. Gupta [22]
24P. Gupta [13]
25R. Gupta [22]
26S. Harikumer [6]
27C. V. Jawahar [23]
28S. Joshi [22]
29R. Kochhar [2]
30P. Kulshreshtha [3]
31A. Kumar [3]
32K. S. Kumar [23]
33Ranjan Kumar Mishra [12]
34C. Nanavati [10]
35T. Q. Nguyen [18]
36D. Pandalai [7] [10]
37Awhan Patnaik [17]
38Luiz Pires [7] [10]
39Subburajan Ponnuswamy [10]
40 Prakash [16]
41P. S. Raghuvanshi [4] [8]
42Christoph L. Schuba [11]
43Glenn Scott [11]
44Ravi Shankar [16]
45Henk A. E. Spaanenburg [7] [10]
46S. Srinivasa [14]
47Jaspal Subhlok [15]
48M. Y. Teo [12]
49Manoj Kumar Tiwari (M. K. Tiwari) [16]
50R. Valdez [20] [21]
51M. Vojta [7] [10]
52S. Wadi [7] [10]
53Hans-Joachim Wunderlich [5]
54Yervant Zorian [5]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)