Haifeng Yu

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

27EEHaifeng Yu, Phillip B. Gibbons, Michael Kaminsky, Feng Xiao: SybilLimit: A Near-Optimal Social Network Defense against Sybil Attacks. IEEE Symposium on Security and Privacy 2008: 3-17
26EEHaifeng Yu, Michael Kaminsky, Phillip B. Gibbons, Abraham D. Flaxman: SybilGuard: defending against sybil attacks via social networks. IEEE/ACM Trans. Netw. 16(3): 576-589 (2008)
25EEJeffrey Pang, Phillip B. Gibbons, Michael Kaminsky, Srinivasan Seshan, Haifeng Yu: Defragmenting DHT-based Distributed File Systems. ICDCS 2007: 14
24EEAmit Manjhi, Phillip B. Gibbons, Anastassia Ailamaki, Charles Garrod, Bruce M. Maggs, Todd C. Mowry, Christopher Olston, Anthony Tomasic, Haifeng Yu: Invalidation Clues for Database Scalability Services. ICDE 2007: 316-325
23EEHaifeng Yu, Phillip B. Gibbons: Optimal inter-object correlation when replicating for availability. PODC 2007: 254-263
22EEHaifeng Yu, Phillip B. Gibbons, Michael Kaminsky: Toward an optimal social network defense against Sybil attacks. PODC 2007: 376-377
21EEHaifeng Yu: DoS-resilient secure aggregation queries in sensor networks. PODC 2007: 394-395
20EEHaifeng Yu, Phillip B. Gibbons, Suman Nath: Availability of Multi-Object Operations (Awarded Best Paper). NSDI 2006
19EEScott Garriss, Michael Kaminsky, Michael J. Freedman, Brad Karp, David Mazières, Haifeng Yu: RE: Reliable Email. NSDI 2006
18EESuman Nath, Haifeng Yu, Phillip B. Gibbons, Srinivasan Seshan: Subtleties in Tolerating Correlated Failures in Wide-area Storage Systems. NSDI 2006
17EEHaifeng Yu, Michael Kaminsky, Phillip B. Gibbons, Abraham Flaxman: SybilGuard: defending against sybil attacks via social networks. SIGCOMM 2006: 267-278
16EEHaifeng Yu, Amin Vahdat: The costs and limits of availability for replicated services. ACM Trans. Comput. Syst. 24(1): 70-113 (2006)
15EEHaifeng Yu: Signed quorum systems. Distributed Computing 18(4): 307-323 (2006)
14EEBurak Aksak, Preethi Srinivas Bhat, Jason Campbell, Michael DeRosa, Stanislav Funiak, Phillip B. Gibbons, Seth Copen Goldstein, Carlos Guestrin, Ashish Gupta, Casey Helfrich, James F. Hoburg, Brian Kirby, James Kuffner, Peter Lee, Todd C. Mowry, Padmanabhan Pillai, Ram Ravichandran, Benjamin D. Rister, Srinivasan Seshan, Metin Sitti, Haifeng Yu: Claytronics: highly scalable communications, sensing, and actuation networks. SenSys 2005: 299
13EEHaifeng Yu, Amin Vahdat: Consistent and automatic replica regeneration. TOS 1(1): 3-37 (2005)
12EEHaifeng Yu, Amin Vahdat: Consistent and Automatic Replica Regeneration. NSDI 2004: 323-336
11EEHaifeng Yu: Signed quorum systems. PODC 2004: 246-255
10EEHaifeng Yu: Overcoming the Majority Barrier in Large-Scale Systems. DISC 2003: 352-366
9EERoger S. Barga, David B. Lomet, Stelios Paparizos, Haifeng Yu, Sirish Chandrasekaran: Persistent Applications via Automatic Recovery. IDEAS 2003: 258-267
8EEHaifeng Yu, Amin Vahdat: Minimal replication cost for availability. PODC 2002: 98-107
7EEHaifeng Yu, Amin Vahdat: Design and evaluation of a conit-based continuous consistency model for replicated services. ACM Trans. Comput. Syst. 20(3): 239-282 (2002)
6EEHaifeng Yu, Amin Vahdat: Combining Generality and Practicality in a Conit-Based Continuous Consistency Model for Wide-Area Replication. ICDCS 2001: 429-438
5EEHaifeng Yu, Amin Vahdat: The Costs and Limits of Availability for Replicated Services. SOSP 2001: 29-42
4EEHaifeng Yu, Gershon Kedem: DRAM-Page Based Prediction and Prefetching. ICCD 2000: 267-275
3 Haifeng Yu, Amin Vahdat: Design and Evaluation of a Continuous Consistency Model for Replicated Services. OSDI 2000: 305-318
2EEHaifeng Yu, Amin Vahdat: Efficient Numerical Error Bounding for Replicated Network Services. VLDB 2000: 123-133
1EEHaifeng Yu, Amin Vahdat: Building Replicated Internet Services Using TACT: A Toolkit for Tunable Availability and Consistency Tradeoffs. WECWIS 2000: 75-84

Coauthor Index

1Anastasia Ailamaki (Anastassia Ailamaki, Ailamaki Natassa) [24]
2Burak Aksak [14]
3Roger S. Barga [9]
4Preethi Srinivas Bhat [14]
5Jason Campbell [14]
6Sirish Chandrasekaran [9]
7Michael DeRosa [14]
8Abraham D. Flaxman (Abraham Flaxman) [17] [26]
9Michael J. Freedman [19]
10Stanislav Funiak [14]
11Scott Garriss [19]
12Charles Garrod [24]
13Phillip B. Gibbons [14] [17] [18] [20] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27]
14Seth Copen Goldstein [14]
15Carlos Guestrin [14]
16Ashish Gupta [14]
17Casey Helfrich [14]
18James F. Hoburg [14]
19Michael Kaminsky [17] [19] [22] [25] [26] [27]
20Brad Karp [19]
21Gershon Kedem [4]
22Brian Kirby [14]
23James J. Kuffner (James J. Kuffner Jr., James Kuffner) [14]
24Peter Lee [14]
25David B. Lomet [9]
26Bruce M. Maggs [24]
27Amit Manjhi [24]
28David Mazières [19]
29Todd C. Mowry [14] [24]
30Suman Nath [18] [20]
31Christopher Olston (Chris Olston) [24]
32Jeffrey Pang [25]
33Stelios Paparizos [9]
34Padmanabhan Pillai [14]
35Ram Ravichandran [14]
36Benjamin D. Rister [14]
37Srinivasan Seshan [14] [18] [25]
38Metin Sitti [14]
39Anthony Tomasic [24]
40Amin Vahdat [1] [2] [3] [5] [6] [7] [8] [12] [13] [16]
41Feng Xiao [27]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)