Gaurav Singh

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

13EESumit Ahuja, Deepak Mathaikutty, Gaurav Singh, Joe Stetzer, Sandeep K. Shukla, Ajit Dingankar: Power estimation methodology for a high-level synthesis framework. ISQED 2009: 541-546
12EEGaurav Singh, René Weiskircher: Collaborative Resource Constraint Scheduling with a Fractional Shared Resource. IAT 2008: 359-365
11 Andreas Ernst, Gaurav Singh, René Weiskircher: Scheduling Meetings at Trade Events with Complex Preferences. ICAPS 2008: 76-82
10EEGaurav Singh, Sandeep K. Shukla: Verifying Compiler Based Refinement of BluespecTM. SPIN 2008: 250-269
9EEGaurav Singh, Sandeep K. Shukla: Model Checking Bluespec Specified Hardware Designs. MTV 2007: 39-43
8EEAndreas T. Ernst, Gaurav Singh: Taming Wind Energy with Battery Storage. OR 2007: 199-204
7EEGaurav Singh, S. S. Ravi, Sumit Ahuja, Sandeep K. Shukla: Complexity of Scheduling in Synthesizing Hardware from Concurrent Action Oriented Specifications. Power-aware Computing Systems 2007
6EEGaurav Singh, Sandeep K. Shukla: Algorithms for low power hardware synthesis from Concurrent Action Oriented Specifications (CAOS). IJES 3(1/2): 83-92 (2007)
5 Yakov Zinder, Gaurav Singh, René Weiskircher: A New Method of Scheduling UET Tasks on Parallel Machines. IMECS 2006: 796-801
4EEGaurav Singh, Sandeep K. Shukla: Low-power hardware synthesis from TRS-based specifications. MEMOCODE 2006: 49-58
3EEGaurav Singh: Scheduling UET-UCT outforests to minimize maximum lateness. European Journal of Operational Research 165(2): 468-478 (2005)
2EESandy Irani, Gaurav Singh, Sandeep K. Shukla, Rajesh K. Gupta: An overview of the competitive and adversarial approaches to designing dynamic power management strategies. IEEE Trans. VLSI Syst. 13(12): 1349-1361 (2005)
1EEGaurav Singh: Performance of critical path type algorithms for scheduling on parallel processors. Oper. Res. Lett. 29(1): 17-30 (2001)

Coauthor Index

1Sumit Ahuja [7] [13]
2Ajit Dingankar [13]
3Andreas Ernst [11]
4Andreas T. Ernst [8]
5Rajesh K. Gupta (Rajesh Gupta) [2]
6Sandy Irani [2]
7Deepak Mathaikutty [13]
8S. S. Ravi [7]
9Sandeep K. Shukla [2] [4] [6] [7] [9] [10] [13]
10Joe Stetzer [13]
11René Weiskircher [5] [11] [12]
12Yakov Zinder [5]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)