W. Melody Moh

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

35EEShruthi B. Krishnan, W. Melody Moh, Teng-Sheng Moh: Enhancing TCP Performance in Hybrid Networks with Fixed Senders and Mobile Receivers. GLOBECOM 2007: 5265-5270
34EEW. Melody Moh, Eun Jik Kim, Teng-Sheng Moh: Design and analysis of distributed power scheduling for data aggregation in wireless sensor networks. IJSNet 1(3/4): 143-155 (2006)
33EEOana Andreea Dini, W. Melody Moh, Alexander Clemm: Web Services: Self-adaptable Trust Mechanisms. AICT/SAPIR/ELETE 2005: 83-89
32EEW. Melody Moh, Marie Dumont, Teng-Sheng Moh, Takeo Hamada, Ching-Fong Su: Brief announcement: evaluation of tree-based data gathering algorithms for wireless sensor networks. PODC 2005: 239
31EEDavid Lin, Teng-Sheng Moh, W. Melody Moh: Brief announcement: improved asynchronous group mutual exclusion in token-passing networks. PODC 2005: 275
30EETri Pham, Eun Jik Kim, W. Melody Moh: On Data Aggregation Quality and Energy Efficiency of Wireless Sensor Network Protocols - Extended Summary. BROADNETS 2004: 730-732
29EEBenjamin Jack Culpepper, Lan Dung, W. Melody Moh: Design and analysis of Hybrid Indirect Transmissions (HIT) for data gathering in wireless micro sensor networks. Mobile Computing and Communications Review 8(1): 61-83 (2004)
28 Nitin Panjwani, W. Melody Moh: A Study of DiffServ and Protection Switching in MPLS Using RSVP-TE. Communications in Computing 2003: 58-64
27 Lin Wang, W. Melody Moh, Toru Hasegawa, Shigehiro Ano: A Two Layer Differentiated Service-Based Protocol for Inter- and Intra-Domain Multicast Routing. Communications in Computing 2003: 65-71
26 Albert Kwok, W. Melody Moh: A TCP-Friendly Multicast Congestion Control over Wireless Mobile Internet. International Conference on Wireless Networks 2003: 513-519
25EEW. Melody Moh, Bang Nguyen: QoS-guaranteed one-to-many and many-to-many multicast routing. Computer Communications 26(7): 652-669 (2003)
24EEDavid Lee, K. K. Ramakrishnan, W. Melody Moh: Correctness and performance of the ATM ABR rate control scheme. Computer Networks 35(2-3): 237-261 (2001)
23 W. Melody Moh, Liming Xiang, Xiang Zhao: Extending BGMP for QoS-Based Inter-Domain Multicasting over the Internet. ICC (2) 2000: 728-734
22EEW. Melody Moh, Dongming Yao, Kia Makki: Analyzing the hidden-terminal effects and multimedia support for wireless LAN. Computer Communications 23(10): 998-1013 (2000)
21 W. Melody Moh, Yin Chen: Multicasting flow control for hybrid wired/wireless ATM networks. Perform. Eval. 40(1-3): 161-194 (2000)
20EEKia Makki, John Dell, Niki Pissinou, W. Melody Moh, Xiaohua Jia: Using Logical Rings to Solve the Distributed Mutual Exclusion Problem with Fault Tolerance Issues. The Journal of Supercomputing 16(1-2): 117-132 (2000)
19 W. Melody Moh, Hua Mei: Design and evaluation of multicast GFR for supporting TCP/IP over hybrid wired/wireless ATM. Wireless Networks 6(5): 401-410 (2000)
18EEW. Melody Moh, Dongming Yao, Kia Makki: Wireless LAN: Study of Hidden-Terminal Effect and Multimedia Support. ICCCN 1998: 422-431
17EEDavid Lee, K. K. Ramakrishnan, W. Melody Moh: A Formal Specification of the ATM ABR Rate Control Scheme. Computer Networks 30(19): 1735-1748 (1998)
16EEW. Melody Moh, Sandeep Shenoy: Evaluation of ABR traffic control schemes for ATM LAN and WAN: effects of congestion indication schemes and ER switch algorithms. Broadband Networking Technologies 1997: 200-211
15EEAsha Dinesh, W. Melody Moh: An efficient traffic control scheme for integrated voice, video and data over ATM networks: explicit allowed rate algorithm (EARA). ICCCN 1997: 398-403
14EEW. Melody Moh: On multicasting ABR protocols for wireless ATM networks. ICNP 1997: 24-31
13 David Lee, K. K. Ramakrishnan, W. Melody Moh, A. Udaya Shankar: Performance and Correctness of the ATM ABR Rate Control Scheme. INFOCOM 1997: 785-794
12EEW. Melody Moh, Usha Rajgopal, Asha Dinesh: Design, analysis, and evaluation of an improved scheme for ATM burst-level admission control. Computer Communications 20(12): 1107-1122 (1997)
11EEW. Melody Moh, Yu-Feng Chung, Teng-Sheng Moh, Joanna Wang: Evaluation of high speed LAN protocols as multimedia carriers . ICCD 1996: 93-
10EEW. Melody Moh, Madhavi Hegde: Evaluation of ABR Congestion Control Protocols for ATM LAN and WAN. ICNP 1996: 199-
9EEDavid Lee, K. K. Ramakrishnan, W. Melody Moh, A. Udaya Shankar: Protocol Specification Using Parameterized Communicating Extended Finite Stte Machines - A Case Study of The ATM ABR Rate Control Scheme. ICNP 1996: 208-217
8 W. Melody Moh, Joanna Wang, Teng-Sheng Moh: Modified 100 VG-AnyLAN Protocols for Multimedia Application. PDPTA 1996: 416-419
7 W. Melody Moh, Cheng-Hsin Tan: Policing of MPEG Video Over ATM Using Neural Networks. PDPTA 1996: 420-431
6 Charles U. Martel, W. Melody Moh, Teng-Sheng Moh: Dynamic Prioritized Conflict Resolution on Multiple Access Broadcast Networks. IEEE Trans. Computers 45(9): 1074-1079 (1996)
5EEW. Melody Moh, Yu-Jen Chien, Irene Zhang, Teng-Sheng Moh: Delay performance evaluation of high speed protocols for multimedia communications. ICCCN 1995: 352
4 W. Melody Moh, Charles U. Martel, Teng-Sheng Moh: Using Multiple Access Broadcast Network Algorithms for CRCW PRAM Simulations. Parallel and Distributed Computing and Systems 1995: 411-415
3EEW. Melody Moh, Min-Jia Chen, Nui-Ming Chu, Cherng-Der Liao: Traffic prediction and dynamic bandwidth allocation over ATM: a neural network approach. Computer Communications 18(8): 563-571 (1995)
2 Charles U. Martel, W. Melody Moh: Optimal Prioritized Conflict Resolution on a Multiple Access Channel. IEEE Trans. Computers 40(10): 1102-1108 (1991)
1 Biswanath Mukherjee, Andrea C. Lantz, Norman S. Matloff, W. Melody Moh: Dynamic Control of the p1-Persistent Protocol Using Channel Feedback. INFOCOM 1989: 858-865

Coauthor Index

1Shigehiro Ano [27]
2Min-Jia Chen [3]
3Yin Chen [21]
4Yu-Jen Chien [5]
5Nui-Ming Chu [3]
6Yu-Feng Chung [11]
7Alexander Clemm [33]
8Benjamin Jack Culpepper [29]
9John Dell [20]
10Asha Dinesh [12] [15]
11Oana Andreea Dini [33]
12Marie Dumont [32]
13Lan Dung [29]
14Takeo Hamada [32]
15Toru Hasegawa [27]
16Madhavi Hegde [10]
17Xiaohua Jia [20]
18Eun Jik Kim [30] [34]
19Shruthi B. Krishnan [35]
20Albert Kwok [26]
21Andrea C. Lantz [1]
22David Lee [9] [13] [17] [24]
23Cherng-Der Liao [3]
24David Lin [31]
25Kia Makki [18] [20] [22]
26Charles U. Martel [2] [4] [6]
27Norman S. Matloff [1]
28Hua Mei [19]
29Teng-Sheng Moh [4] [5] [6] [8] [11] [31] [32] [34] [35]
30Biswanath Mukherjee [1]
31Bang Nguyen [25]
32Nitin Panjwani [28]
33Tri Pham [30]
34Niki Pissinou [20]
35Usha Rajgopal [12]
36K. K. Ramakrishnan (Kadangode K. Ramakrishnan) [9] [13] [17] [24]
37A. Udaya Shankar [9] [13]
38Sandeep Shenoy [16]
39Ching-Fong Su [32]
40Cheng-Hsin Tan [7]
41Joanna Wang [8] [11]
42Lin Wang [27]
43Liming Xiang [23]
44Dongming Yao [18] [22]
45Irene Zhang [5]
46Xiang Zhao [23]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)