Jong-Tae Lim

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

19EEHong-Seok Choi, Hee-Jung Byun, Jong-Tae Lim: Adaptive Power Control MAC in Wireless Ad Hoc Networks. IEICE Transactions 91-B(1): 309-313 (2008)
18EETaejoon Kim, Jong-Tae Lim: Rate Adaptation Based on Collision Probability for IEEE 802.11 WLANs. IEICE Transactions 91-B(4): 1227-1230 (2008)
17EEKwang-Hyun Park, Zeungnam Bien, Ju-Jang Lee, Byung Kook Kim, Jong-Tae Lim, Jin-Oh Kim, Heyoung Lee, Dimitar H. Stefanov, Dae-Jin Kim, Jin-Woo Jung, Jun-Hyeong Do, Kap-Ho Seo, Chong Hui Kim, Won-Gyu Song, Woo-Jun Lee: Robotic smart house to assist people with movement disabilities. Auton. Robots 22(2): 183-198 (2007)
16EEHo-Lim Choi, Jong-Tae Lim: On Robust Approximate Feedback Linearization with Triangular and Feedforward Forms. IEICE Transactions 90-A(11): 2620-2623 (2007)
15EEHo-Lim Choi, Jong-Tae Lim: Asymptotic Stabilization of Feedback Linearizable Systems via Estimated Diffeomorphism. IEICE Transactions 90-A(7): 1476-1480 (2007)
14EEMin-Sung Koo, Jong-Tae Lim: Switching Control of Feedback Linearizable Systems Using Multi-Diffeomorphism. IEICE Transactions 89-A(11): 3344-3347 (2006)
13EEHo-Jin Lee, Jong-Tae Lim: Fair Active Queue Management Scheme Based on BLACK for Smooth UDP Throughput. IEICE Transactions 89-B(11): 3128-3131 (2006)
12EEHee-Jung Byun, Jong-Tae Lim: Max-Min Fair Rate Allocation Scheme in Multirate Multicast Networks Using Supervisory Control. IEICE Transactions 89-B(5): 1678-1681 (2006)
11EEHong-Seok Choi, Hee-Jung Byun, Jong-Tae Lim: Rate-Based Supervisory Congestion Control for Ad Hoc Networks. IEICE Transactions 89-B(6): 1899-1902 (2006)
10EEHong-Seok Choi, Hee-Jung Byun, Jong-Tae Lim: Supervisory Load Control for Throughput Improvement of Multi-Hop Ad Hoc Networks. IEICE Transactions 89-B(9): 2625-2628 (2006)
9EEChang-ho Hong, Jong-Tae Lim, Chang Sohn, Ha-eun Nam: Design and Implementation of Home Media Server for Personalized Broadcasting Service in Ubiquitous Environment. KES (3) 2005: 635-641
8EEThai Quang Tung, Doheon Lee, Dae-Won Kim, Jong-Tae Lim: Voting Fuzzy k-NN to Predict Protein Subcellular Localization from Normalized Amino Acid Pair Compositions. PAKDD 2005: 180-185
7EEHo-Lim Choi, Jong-Tae Lim: Stabilization of a class of nonlinear systems by adaptive output feedback. Automatica 41(6): 1091-1097 (2005)
6EEHo-Lim Choi, Jong-Tae Lim: Global Asymptotic Stabilization of a Class of Nonlinear Time-Delay Systems by Output Feedback. IEICE Transactions 88-A(12): 3604-3609 (2005)
5EEHo-Lim Choi, Jong-Tae Lim: Output Feedback Stabilization for a Class of Lipschitz Nonlinear Systems. IEICE Transactions 88-A(2): 602-605 (2005)
4EEHo-Lim Choi, Jong-Tae Lim: Stabilizing a Class of Nonlinear Systems Based on Approximate Feedback Linearization. IEICE Transactions 88-A(6): 1626-1630 (2005)
3EEHo-Lim Choi, Jong-Tae Lim: Improved Controller Design on Robust Approximate Feedback Linearization via LMI Approach. IEICE Transactions 88-A(7): 2023-2025 (2005)
2EEHo-Lim Choi, Jong-Tae Lim: Gain scheduling control of nonlinear singularly perturbed time-varying systems with derivative information. Int. J. Systems Science 36(6): 357-364 (2005)
1 Seong-Jin Park, Jong-Tae Lim: Language Model Approach to Nonblocking Supervisor Synthesis for Nondeterministic Discrete Event Systems. ICRA 2001: 650-655

Coauthor Index

1Zeungnam Bien [17]
2Hee-Jung Byun [10] [11] [12] [19]
3Ho-Lim Choi [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [15] [16]
4Hong-Seok Choi [10] [11] [19]
5Jun-Hyeong Do [17]
6Chang-ho Hong [9]
7Jin-Woo Jung [17]
8Byung Kook Kim [17]
9Chong Hui Kim [17]
10Dae-Jin Kim [17]
11Dae-Won Kim [8]
12Jin-Oh Kim [17]
13Taejoon Kim [18]
14Min-Sung Koo [14]
15Doheon Lee [8]
16Heyoung Lee [17]
17Ho-Jin Lee [13]
18Ju-Jang Lee [17]
19Woo-Jun Lee [17]
20Ha-eun Nam [9]
21Kwang-Hyun Park [17]
22Seong-Jin Park [1]
23Kap-Ho Seo [17]
24Chang Sohn [9]
25Won-Gyu Song [17]
26Dimitar H. Stefanov [17]
27Thai Quang Tung [8]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)