Koen Lampaert

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

6EEYingxin Pang, Chung-Kuan Cheng, Koen Lampaert, Weize Xie: Rectilinear block packing using O-tree representation. ISPD 2001: 156-161
5EEGeert Van der Plas, Geert Debyser, Francky Leyn, Koen Lampaert, Jan Vandenbussche, Georges G. E. Gielen, Willy M. C. Sansen, Petar Veselinovic, Domine Leenaerts: AMGIE-A synthesis environment for CMOS analog integrated circuits. IEEE Trans. on CAD of Integrated Circuits and Systems 20(9): 1037-1058 (2001)
4EEYingxin Pang, Florin Balasa, Koen Lampaert, Chung-Kuan Cheng: Block placement with symmetry constraints based on the O-tree non-slicing representation. DAC 2000: 464-467
3EEFlorin Balasa, Koen Lampaert: Symmetry within the sequence-pair representation in the context ofplacement for analog design. IEEE Trans. on CAD of Integrated Circuits and Systems 19(7): 721-731 (2000)
2EEFlorin Balasa, Koen Lampaert: Module Placement for Analog Layout Using the Sequence-Pair Representation. DAC 1999: 274-279
1EEKoen Lampaert, Georges G. E. Gielen, Willy M. C. Sansen: Direct Performance-Driven Placement of Mismatch-Sensitive Analog Circuits. DAC 1995: 445-449

Coauthor Index

1Florin Balasa [2] [3] [4]
2Chung-Kuan Cheng [4] [6]
3Geert Debyser [5]
4Georges G. E. Gielen [1] [5]
5Domine Leenaerts [5]
6Francky Leyn [5]
7Yingxin Pang [4] [6]
8Geert Van der Plas [5]
9Willy M. C. Sansen [1] [5]
10Jan Vandenbussche [5]
11Petar Veselinovic [5]
12Weize Xie [6]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)