Benoît Dupont de Dinechin

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

14EEBenoit Boissinot, Sebastian Hack, Daniel Grund, Benoît Dupont de Dinechin, Fabrice Rastello: Fast liveness checking for ssa-form programs. CGO 2008: 35-44
13EEBenoît Dupont de Dinechin: Inter-block Scoreboard Scheduling in a JIT Compiler for VLIW Processors. Euro-Par 2008: 370-381
12EEF. Blachot, Benoît Dupont de Dinechin, Guillaume Huard: SCAN: A Heuristic for Near-Optimal Software Pipelining. Euro-Par 2006: 289-298
11EEJean-Michel Muller, Arnaud Tisserand, Benoît Dupont de Dinechin, Christophe Monat: Division by Constant for the ST100 DSP Microprocessor. IEEE Symposium on Computer Arithmetic 2005: 124-130
10EEBenoît Dupont de Dinechin, François de Ferrière, Christophe Guillon, Artour Stoutchinin: Code generator optimizations for the ST120 DSP-MCU core. CASES 2000: 93-102
9 Benoît Dupont de Dinechin: Extending Modulo Scheduling with Memory Reference Merging. CC 1999: 274-287
8 Robert W. Numrich, Jon L. Steidel, Brian H. Johnson, Benoît Dupont de Dinechin, Gary Elsesser, Greg Fischer, Tom MacDonald: Definition of the F-- Extension to Fortran 90. LCPC 1997: 292-306
7 Benoît Dupont de Dinechin: A Unified Software Pipeline Construction Scheme for Modulo Scheduled Loops. LCPC 1997: 382-393
6 Benoît Dupont de Dinechin: A Unified Software Pipeline Construction Scheme for Modulo Scheduled Loops. PaCT 1997: 189-200
5 Benoît Dupont de Dinechin: Parametric Computation of Margins and of Minimum Cumulative Register Lifetime Dates. LCPC 1996: 231-245
4 Benoît Dupont de Dinechin: Insertion Scheduling: An Alternative to List Scheduling for Modulo Schedulers. LCPC 1995: 31-45
3 Benoît Dupont de Dinechin: An Introduction to Simplex Scheduling. IFIP PACT 1994: 327-330
2EEBenoît Dupont de Dinechin: StaCS: a Static Control Superscalar architecture. MICRO 1992: 282-291
1EEBenoît Dupont de Dinechin: A ultra fast Euclidean division algorithm for prime memory systems. SC 1991: 56-65

Coauthor Index

1F. Blachot [12]
2Benoit Boissinot [14]
3Gary Elsesser [8]
4François de Ferrière [10]
5Greg Fischer [8]
6Daniel Grund [14]
7Christophe Guillon [10]
8Sebastian Hack [14]
9Guillaume Huard [12]
10Brian H. Johnson [8]
11Tom MacDonald [8]
12Christophe Monat [11]
13Jean-Michel Muller [11]
14Robert W. Numrich [8]
15Fabrice Rastello [14]
16Jon L. Steidel [8]
17Arthur Stoutchinin (Artour Stoutchinin) [10]
18Arnaud Tisserand [11]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)