Lakshmi N. Chakrapani

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

7EELakshmi N. Chakrapani, Kirthi Krishna Muntimadugu, Lingamneni Avinash, Jason George, Krishna V. Palem: Highly energy and performance efficient embedded computing through approximately correct arithmetic: a mathematical foundation and preliminary experimental validation. CASES 2008: 187-196
6EELakshmi N. Chakrapani, Pinar Korkmaz, Bilge E. S. Akgul, Krishna V. Palem: Probabilistic system-on-a-chip architectures. ACM Trans. Design Autom. Electr. Syst. 12(3): (2007)
5EELakshmi N. Chakrapani, Bilge E. S. Akgul, Suresh Cheemalavagu, Pinar Korkmaz, Krishna V. Palem, Balasubramanian Seshasayee: Ultra-efficient (embedded) SOC architectures based on probabilistic CMOS (PCMOS) technology. DATE 2006: 1110-1115
4EEBilge E. S. Akgul, Lakshmi N. Chakrapani, Pinar Korkmaz, Krishna V. Palem: Probabilistic CMOS Technology: A Survey and Future Directions. VLSI-SoC 2006: 1-6
3EEKrishna V. Palem, Lakshmi N. Chakrapani, Sudhakar Yalamanchili: A Framework for Compiler Driven Design Space Exploration for Embedded System Customization. ASIAN 2004: 395-406
2EELakshmi N. Chakrapani, John C. Gyllenhaal, Wen-mei W. Hwu, Scott A. Mahlke, Krishna V. Palem, Rodric M. Rabbah: Trimaran: An Infrastructure for Research in Instruction-Level Parallelism. LCPC 2004: 32-41
1EELakshmi N. Chakrapani, Pinar Korkmaz, Vincent John Mooney III, Krishna V. Palem, Kiran Puttaswamy, Weng-Fai Wong: The emerging power crisis in embedded processors: what can a poor compiler do? CASES 2001: 176-180

Coauthor Index

1Bilge E. S. Akgul [4] [5] [6]
2Lingamneni Avinash [7]
3Suresh Cheemalavagu [5]
4Jason George [7]
5John C. Gyllenhaal [2]
6Wen-mei W. Hwu [2]
7Pinar Korkmaz [1] [4] [5] [6]
8Scott A. Mahlke [2]
9Vincent John Mooney III (Vincent John Mooney) [1]
10Kirthi Krishna Muntimadugu [7]
11Krishna V. Palem [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7]
12Kiran Puttaswamy [1]
13Rodric M. Rabbah [2]
14Balasubramanian Seshasayee [5]
15Weng-Fai Wong [1]
16Sudhakar Yalamanchili [3]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)