T. K. Bhattacharyya

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

11EERamen Dutta, T. K. Bhattacharyya: A Low Power Architecture to Extend the Tuning Range of a Quadrature Clock. VLSI Design 2009: 439-444
10EET. K. Bhattacharyya, Anandaroop Ghosh: Behavioral Modeling of a CMOS Compatible High Precision MEMS Based Electron Tunneling Accelerometer. VLSI Design 2008: 595-600
9EEDebashis Mandal, T. K. Bhattacharyya: Implementation of CMOS Low-power Integer-N Frequency Synthesizer for SOC Design. JCP 3(4): 31-38 (2008)
8EEDebashis Mandal, T. K. Bhattacharyya: 7.95mW 2.4GHz Fully-Integrated CMOS Integer N Frequency Synthesizer. VLSI Design 2007: 156-164
7EEAshudeb Dutta, Kaushik Dasgupta, T. K. Bhattacharyya: Compact small signal modeling and PSO-based input matching of a packaged CMOS LNA in subthreshold region. Microelectronics Journal 38(10-11): 1050-1056 (2007)
6EEPrabir K. Saha, Ashudeb Dutta, A. Patra, T. K. Bhattacharyya: Design of a 1 V Low Power 900 MHz QVCO. VLSI Design 2006: 57-62
5EESubhadeep Banik, Daibashish Gangopadhyay, T. K. Bhattacharyya: A Low Power 1.8 V 4-Bit 400-MHz Flash ADC in 0.18µ Digital CMOS. VLSI Design 2006: 69-74
4EET. K. Bhattacharyya, Shreyas Sen, Debashis Mandal, S. K. Lahiri: Development of a Wireless Integrated Toxic and Explosive MEMS Based Gas Sensor. VLSI Design 2006: 721-724
3EEGoshaidas Ray, Sitansu Dey, T. K. Bhattacharyya: Reaching condition for variable-structure output feedback controller using a search technique. Int. J. Systems Science 37(7): 455-462 (2006)
2EESaurabh Kumar Singh, T. K. Bhattacharyya, Ashudeb Dutta: Fully Integrated CMOS Frequency Synthesizer for ZigBee Applications. VLSI Design 2005: 780-783
1EEAmlan Ghosh, Bevin G. Perumana, Ashudeb Dutta, Padmanava Sen, Yogesh Kumar, Vipul Garg, T. K. Bhattacharyya, Nirmal B. Chakrabarti: Design and Implementation of 935 MHz FM Transceiver for Radio Telemetry and 2.45 GHz Direct AQPSK Transmitter in CMOS. VLSI Design 2004: 404-409

Coauthor Index

1Subhadeep Banik [5]
2Nirmal B. Chakrabarti [1]
3Kaushik Dasgupta [7]
4Sitansu Dey [3]
5Ashudeb Dutta [1] [2] [6] [7]
6Ramen Dutta [11]
7Daibashish Gangopadhyay [5]
8Vipul Garg [1]
9Amlan Ghosh [1]
10Anandaroop Ghosh [10]
11Yogesh Kumar [1]
12S. K. Lahiri [4]
13Debashis Mandal [4] [8] [9]
14A. Patra [6]
15Bevin G. Perumana [1]
16Goshaidas Ray [3]
17Prabir K. Saha [6]
18Padmanava Sen [1]
19Shreyas Sen [4]
20Saurabh Kumar Singh [2]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)