Aaron Striegel

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

36EEDavid Salyers, Aaron Striegel, Christian Poellabauer: Opportunistic Wireless Broadcast (OWB): Dynamic redundancy detection in the wireless medium. LCN 2008: 803-810
35EEQi Liao, Andrew Blaich, Aaron Striegel, Douglas Thain: ENAVis: Enterprise Network Activities Visualization. LISA 2008: 59-74
34EEKyle O'Brien, David Salyers, Aaron Striegel, Christian Poellabauer: Power and performance characteristics of USB flash drives. WOWMOM 2008: 1-4
33EEDavid Salyers, Aaron Striegel, Christian Poellabauer: Wireless reliability: Rethinking 802.11 packet loss. WOWMOM 2008: 1-4
32EEChad D. Mano, Andrew Blaich, Qi Liao, Yingxin Jiang, David A. Cieslak, David Salyers, Aaron Striegel: RIPPS: Rogue Identifying Packet Payload Slicer Detecting Unauthorized Wireless Hosts Through Network Traffic Conditioning. ACM Trans. Inf. Syst. Secur. 11(2): (2008)
31EEJustin M. Wozniak, Paul Brenner, Douglas Thain, Aaron Striegel, Jesús A. Izaguirre: Making the best of a bad situation: Prioritized storage management in GEMS. Future Generation Comp. Syst. 24(1): 10-16 (2008)
30EEPaul Brenner, Justin M. Wozniak, Douglas Thain, Aaron Striegel, J. W. Peng, Jesús A. Izaguirre: Biomolecular committor probability calculation enabled by processing in network storage. Parallel Computing 34(11): 652-660 (2008)
29EEQi Liao, David A. Cieslak, Aaron Striegel, Nitesh V. Chawla: Using selective, short-term memory to improve resilience against DDoS exhaustion attacks. Security and Communication Networks 1(4): 287-299 (2008)
28EEJustin M. Wozniak, Yingxin Jiang, Aaron Striegel: Effects of Low-Quality Computation Time Estimates in Policed Schedulers. Annual Simulation Symposium 2007: 283-292
27EEAaron Striegel, David Salyers, David Moore, Yingxin Jiang, Andrew Blaich: Improving medium-sized media clip distribution through transparent tail synchronization. BROADNETS 2007: 294-295
26EEChad D. Mano, David Salyers, Qi Liao, Andrew Blaich, Aaron Striegel: SAABCOT: Secure application-agnostic bandwidth conservation techniques. BROADNETS 2007: 544-550
25EEPaul Brenner, Justin M. Wozniak, Douglas Thain, Aaron Striegel, J. W. Peng, Jesús A. Izaguirre: Biomolecular Path Sampling Enabled by Processing in Network Storage. IPDPS 2007: 1-6
24EEMichael J. Chapple, Nitesh V. Chawla, Aaron Striegel: Authentication anomaly detection: a case study on a virtual private network. MineNet 2007: 17-22
23EENadine Shillingford, David Salyers, Christian Poellabauer, Aaron Striegel: DETOUR: Delay- and Energy-Aware Multi-Path Routing in Wireless Ad Hoc Networks. MobiQuitous 2007: 1-8
22EEDavid Salyers, Yingxin Jiang, Aaron Striegel, Christian Poellabauer: JumboGen: dynamic jumbo frame generation for network performance scalability. Computer Communication Review 37(5): 53-64 (2007)
21EEXiaolong Li, Aaron Striegel: A case for Passive Application Layer Multicast. Computer Networks 51(11): 3157-3171 (2007)
20EEYingxin Jiang, Aaron Striegel: Granularity Aware (m, k) Queue Management for Real-time Media Servers. IEEE Real Time Technology and Applications Symposium 2006: 103-112
19EEChad D. Mano, Jeff Smith, Bill Bordogna, Aaron Striegel: High Speed Packet Logging on a Budget. Networking 2006: 501-512
18EEYingxin Jiang, Aaron Striegel: A distributed traffic control scheme based on edge-centric resource management. Computer Communication Review 36(2): 5-16 (2006)
17EEChad D. Mano, Jeff Smith, Bill Bordogna, Andrew Matta, Dan Dugovic, Aaron Striegel: CLog: Low Cost Gigabit Full Packet Logging. JCM 1(7): 17-23 (2006)
16EEJustin M. Wozniak, Aaron Striegel, David Salyers, Jesús A. Izaguirre: GIPSE: Streamlining the Management of Simulation on the Grid. Annual Simulation Symposium 2005: 130-137
15EEDavid Salyers, Aaron Striegel: A Novel Approach for Transparent Bandwidth Conservation. NETWORKING 2005: 1219-1230
14EEChad D. Mano, Aaron Striegel: Trusted Security Devices for Bandwidth Conservation in IPSec Environments. NETWORKING 2005: 166-177
13EEDouglas Thain, Sander Klous, Justin M. Wozniak, Paul Brenner, Aaron Striegel, Jesús A. Izaguirre: Separating Abstractions from Resources in a Tactical Storage System. SC 2005: 55
12EEAaron Striegel: Stealth Multicast: A Novel Catalyst for Network-Level Multicast Deployment. NETWORKING 2004: 817-828
11EEAaron Striegel, G. Manimaran: DSMCast: a scalable approach for DiffServ multicasting. Computer Networks 44(6): 713-735 (2004)
10EEAaron Striegel, Abdelmadjid Bouabdallah, Hatem Bettahar, G. Manimaran: EBM: A New Approach for Scalable DiffServ Multicasting. Networked Group Communication 2003: 131-142
9EEAaron Striegel, G. Manimaran: Dynamic class-based queue management for scalable media servers. Journal of Systems and Software 66(2): 119-128 (2003)
8EEAaron Striegel, G. Manimaran: Edge-Based Fault Detection in a DiffServ Network. DSN 2002: 79-88
7EEAaron Striegel, G. Manimaran: Packet scheduling with delay and loss differentiation. Computer Communications 25(1): 21-31 (2002)
6 Aaron Striegel, G. Manimaran: A Scalable QoS Adaptation Scheme for Media Servers. IPDPS 2001: 98
5EEAaron Striegel, G. Manimaran: A Scalable Protocol for Member Join/Leave in DiffServ Multicast. LCN 2001: 395-404
4EEAaron Striegel, Ranga S. Ramanujan, Jordan Bonney: A Protocol Independent Internet Gateway for Ad Hoc Wireless Networks. LCN 2001: 92-101
3EEAaron Striegel, G. Manimaran: Dynamic Class-Based Queue Management for Scalable Media Servers. IEEE Real Time Technology and Applications Symposium 2000: 228-236
2EEAaron Striegel, G. Manimaran: Best-Effort Scheduling of (m, k)-Firm Real-Time Streams in Multihop Networks. IPDPS Workshops 2000: 743-751
1EEAaron Striegel, Govindarasu Manimaran: Best-effort scheduling of (m, k)-firm real-time streams in multihop networks. Computer Communications 23(13): 1292-1300 (2000)

Coauthor Index

1Hatem Bettahar [10]
2Andrew Blaich [26] [27] [32] [35]
3Jordan Bonney [4]
4Bill Bordogna [17] [19]
5Abdelmadjid Bouabdallah [10]
6Paul Brenner [13] [25] [30] [31]
7Michael J. Chapple [24]
8Nitesh V. Chawla [24] [29]
9David A. Cieslak [29] [32]
10Dan Dugovic [17]
11Jesús A. Izaguirre [13] [16] [25] [30] [31]
12Yingxin Jiang [18] [20] [22] [27] [28] [32]
13Sander Klous [13]
14Xiaolong Li [21]
15Qi Liao [26] [29] [32] [35]
16G. Manimaran (Govindarasu Manimaran) [1] [2] [3] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11]
17Chad D. Mano [14] [17] [19] [26] [32]
18Andrew Matta [17]
19David Moore [27]
20Kyle O'Brien [34]
21J. W. Peng [25] [30]
22Christian Poellabauer [22] [23] [33] [34] [36]
23Ranga S. Ramanujan [4]
24David Salyers [15] [16] [22] [23] [26] [27] [32] [33] [34] [36]
25Nadine Shillingford [23]
26Jeff Smith [17] [19]
27Douglas Thain [13] [25] [30] [31] [35]
28Justin M. Wozniak [13] [16] [25] [28] [30] [31]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)