Gary J. Minden

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

30EEGarrin Kimmell, Ed Komp, Gary J. Minden, Joseph B. Evans, Perry Alexander: Synthesizing Software Defined Radio Components from Rosetta (invited). FDL 2008: 148-153
29EERakesh Rajbanshi, Alexander M. Wyglinski, Gary J. Minden: OFDM Symbol Design for Peak-to-Average Power Ratio Reduction Employing Non-Data Bearing Subcarriers. WCNC 2008: 554-558
28EESrikanth Pagadarai, Rakesh Rajbanshi, Alexander M. Wyglinski, Gary J. Minden: Sidelobe Suppression for OFDM-Based Cognitive Radios Using Constellation Expansion. WCNC 2008: 888-893
27EEGregory Troxel, Eric Blossom, Steve Boswell, Armando Caro, Isidro Castineyra, Alex Colvin, Tad Dreier, Joseph B. Evans, Nick Goffee, Karen Zita Haigh, Talib Hussain, Vikas Kawadia, David E. Lapsley, Carl Livadas, Alberto Medina, Joanne Mikkelson, Gary J. Minden, Robert Morris, Craig Partridge, Vivek Raghunathan: Enabling open-source cognitively-controlled collaboration among software-defined radio nodes. Computer Networks 52(4): 898-911 (2008)
26EETimothy R. Newman, Rakesh Rajbanshi, Alexander M. Wyglinski, Joseph B. Evans, Gary J. Minden: Population Adaptation for Genetic Algorithm-based Cognitive Radios. MONET 13(5): 442-451 (2008)
25 Gary J. Minden, Kenneth L. Calvert, Marcin Solarski, Miki Yamamoto: Active Networks, IFIP TC6 6th International Working Conference, IWAN 2004, Lawrence, KS, USA, October 27-29, 2004. Revised Papers Springer 2007
24EEQi Chen, Alexander M. Wyglinski, Gary J. Minden: Frequency Agile Interference-Aware Channel Sounding for Dynamic Spectrum Access Networks. GLOBECOM 2007: 3144-3148
23EEJordan D. Guffey, Alexander M. Wyglinski, Gary J. Minden: Agile Radio Implementation of OFDM Physical Layer for Dynamic Spectrum Access Research. GLOBECOM 2007: 4051-4055
22EERakesh Rajbanshi, Alexander M. Wyglinski, Gary J. Minden: Peak-to-Average Power Ratio Analysis for NC-OFDM Transmissions. VTC Fall 2007: 1351-1355
21EETimothy R. Newman, Brett A. Barker, Alexander M. Wyglinski, Arvin Agah, Joseph B. Evans, Gary J. Minden: Cognitive engine implementation for wireless multicarrier transceivers. Wireless Communications and Mobile Computing 7(9): 1129-1142 (2007)
20EERakesh Rajbanshi, Alexander M. Wyglinski, Gary J. Minden: Adaptive-Mode Peak-to-Average Power Ratio Reduction Algorithm for OFDM-Based Cognitive Radio. VTC Fall 2006: 1-5
19EEGary J. Minden: Composite Protocols and Networking Services. Service Management and Self-Organization in IP-based Networks 2005
18EES. Subramaniam, Ed Komp, Mohan Kannan, Gary J. Minden: Building a Reliable Multicast Service Based on Composite Protocols for Active Networks. IWAN 2004: 101-113
17EEGary J. Minden, Ed Komp, S. Ganje, Mohan Kannan, S. Subramaniam, S. Tan, S. Vallabhaneni, Joseph B. Evans: Composite Protocols for Innovative Active Services. DANCE 2002: 157-
16EESuresh Krishnaswamy, Joseph B. Evans, Gary J. Minden: A Prototype Framework for Providing Hop-by-Hop Security in an Experimentally Deployed Active Network. DANCE 2002: 216-
15EEGary J. Minden, Joseph B. Evans: Ambient Computational Environments. ICPP Workshops 2000: 39-42
14 Amit B. Kulkarni, Gary J. Minden: Active Networking Services for Wired/Wireless Networks. INFOCOM 1999: 1116-1123
13 Amit B. Kulkarni, Gary J. Minden, Victor Frost, Joseph B. Evans: Suvivability of Acitve Networking Services. IWAN 1999: 299-306
12EEStephen F. Bush, Sunil Jagannath, Joseph B. Evans, Victor S. Frost, Gary J. Minden, K. Sam Shanmugan: A Control and Management Network for Wireless ATM Systems CoRR cs.NI/9904014: (1999)
11EEStephen F. Bush, Sunil Jagannath, Ricardo Sanchez, Joseph B. Evans, Victor S. Frost, Gary J. Minden, K. Sam Shanmugan: A control and management network for wireless ATM systems. Wireless Networks 3(4): 267-283 (1997)
10EEBenjamin J. Ewy, Joseph B. Evans, Victor Frost, Gary J. Minden: TCP/ATM Experiences in the MAGIC Testbed. HPDC 1995: 87-93
9EECameron Braun, V. Sirkay, H. Uriona, Srini W. Seetharam, E. Yousefi, David W. Petr, Douglas Niehaus, Victor Frost, Joseph B. Evans, Gary J. Minden: A High Speed Implementation of Adaptive Shaping for Dynamic Bandwidth Allocation. HPDC 1995: 94-101
8 Srini W. Seetharam, Gary J. Minden, Joseph B. Evans: A Single Chip Implementation of Receive Path Termination for SONET OC-12c and Quadruple SONET OC-3c. ISCAS 1994: 237-240
7 Srini W. Seetharam, Gary J. Minden, Joseph B. Evans: A Pipelined Architecture to Map ATM Cells to 622 Mb/s SONET OC-12 Payloads. ISCAS 1994: 245-248
6 Gary J. Minden, Joseph B. Evans, David W. Petr, Victor Frost: An ATM WAN/LAN Gateway Architecture. HPDC 1993: 136-143
5 Srini W. Seetharam, Gary J. Minden, Joseph B. Evans: A Parallel SONET Scrambler/Descrambler Architecture. ISCAS 1993: 2011-2014
4 Perry Alexander, Costas Tsatsoulis, Julian Holtzman, Gary J. Minden: Case based planning for simulation. Expert Planning Systems 1990: 217-220
3EEBarry L. Gingrich, Gary J. Minden: MANDOLIN - A Communications Management Expert System Using a Reduced Form of the Dempster-Shafer Uncertainty Theory. IEA/AIE (Vol. 1) 1990: 76-85
2 Victor Frost, Edward M. Friedman, Gary J. Minden: Multirate Voice Coding for Load Control on CSMA/CD Local Computer Networks. Computer Networks 11: 99-110 (1986)
1 Prashant D. Vaidya, Linda G. Shapiro, Robert M. Haralick, Gary J. Minden: Design and Architectural Implications of a Spatial Information System. IEEE Trans. Computers 31(10): 1025-1031 (1982)

Coauthor Index

1Arvin Agah [21]
2Perry Alexander [4] [30]
3Brett A. Barker [21]
4Eric Blossom [27]
5Steve Boswell [27]
6Cameron Braun [9]
7Stephen F. Bush [11] [12]
8Kenneth L. Calvert [25]
9Armando Caro [27]
10Isidro Castineyra [27]
11Qi Chen [24]
12Alex Colvin [27]
13Tad Dreier [27]
14Joseph B. Evans [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [15] [16] [17] [21] [26] [27] [30]
15Benjamin J. Ewy [10]
16Edward M. Friedman [2]
17Victor S. Frost (Victor Frost) [2] [6] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13]
18S. Ganje [17]
19Barry L. Gingrich [3]
20Nick Goffee [27]
21Jordan D. Guffey [23]
22Karen Zita Haigh [27]
23Robert M. Haralick [1]
24Julian Holtzman [4]
25Talib Hussain [27]
26Sunil Jagannath [11] [12]
27Mohan Kannan [17] [18]
28Vikas Kawadia [27]
29Garrin Kimmell [30]
30Ed Komp [17] [18] [30]
31Suresh Krishnaswamy [16]
32Amit B. Kulkarni [13] [14]
33David E. Lapsley [27]
34Carl Livadas [27]
35Alberto Medina [27]
36Joanne Mikkelson [27]
37Robert Morris [27]
38Timothy R. Newman [21] [26]
39Douglas Niehaus [9]
40Srikanth Pagadarai [28]
41Craig Partridge [27]
42David W. Petr [6] [9]
43Vivek Raghunathan [27]
44Rakesh Rajbanshi [20] [22] [26] [28] [29]
45Ricardo Sanchez [11]
46Srini W. Seetharam [5] [7] [8] [9]
47K. Sam Shanmugan [11] [12]
48Linda G. Shapiro [1]
49V. Sirkay [9]
50Marcin Solarski [25]
51S. Subramaniam [17] [18]
52S. Tan [17]
53Gregory Troxel [27]
54Costas Tsatsoulis [4]
55H. Uriona [9]
56Prashant D. Vaidya [1]
57S. Vallabhaneni [17]
58Alexander M. Wyglinski [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [26] [28] [29]
59Miki Yamamoto [25]
60E. Yousefi [9]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)