Takebumi Itagaki

Take Itagaki

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo
Home Page

15EEBartosz Kryza, Lukasz Skital, Jacek Kitowski, Maozhen Li, Takebumi Itagaki: Analysis of Interoperability Issues Between EGEE and VEGA Grid Infrastructures. HPCC 2006: 793-802
14EEAngelo Centonza, Gareth A. Taylor, Takebumi Itagaki, Thomas J. Owens, John Cosmas, Yong-Hua Song: Stochastic user behaviour modelling and network simulation for resource management in cooperation with mobile telecommunications and broadcast networks. IJMC 4(1): 97-117 (2006)
13EEXiaodong Yang, Yong-Hua Song, Thomas J. Owens, John Cosmas, Takebumi Itagaki: Incorporating digital repeaters into the soft handover standard in digital video broadcasting for handhelds. IJSS 2(3): 238-256 (2006)
12EEJohn Cosmas, Leon Cruickshank, Leina Elgohari, Takebumi Itagaki, Alan Lucas, Kannan Krishnapillai, Lizhi Zheng: Rapid prototyping and fast user trial of multimedia broadcast and cellular services. IJMC 3(3): 263-286 (2005)
11EEJohn Cosmas, Takebumi Itagaki, Kannan Krishnapillai, Alan Lucas: Multimedia broadcast and internet satellite system design and user trial results. IJSS 1(3): 336-357 (2005)
10 Alan Pearmain, Gerhard Stoll, G. Durand, Takebumi Itagaki: Broadcasting Synchronised and Scalable Content over Different Transmission Networks to a Variety of Terminal Devices: The SAVANT Project. EWIMT 2004
9 M. Haque, Take Itagaki, John Cosmas: Digital interactive television services for converged IP and DVB networks. ICME 2004: 2151-2153
8 Take Itagaki, John Cosmas, M. Haque: An interactive digital television system designed for synchronised and scalable multi-media content over DVB and IP networks. ICME 2004: 2155-2158
7EEBettina Heidkamp, Alexandra Pohl, Ulrich Schiek, Frank Klinkenberg, Juha Hynynen, Andreas Sieber, Peter Christ, Thomas J. Owens, John Cosmas, Takebumi Itagaki, Frank Sun: Demonstrating the feasibility of standardised application programme interfaces that will allow mobile/portable terminals to receive services combining UMTS and DVB-T. IJSS 1(2): 228-242 (2004)
6EEDamian Green, John Cosmas, Take Itagaki: Visualizing Legacy Stratigraphic Data From Archaeological Handbooks. 3DPVT 2002: 750-753
5EEDamian Green, John Cosmas, Take Itagaki, Marc Waelkens, Roland DeGeest, Edward Grabczewski: A real time 3D stratigraphic visual simulation system for archaeological analysis and hypothesis testing. Virtual Reality, Archeology, and Cultural Heritage 2001: 271-278
4EEJohn Cosmas, Take Itagaki, Damian Green, Edward Grabczewski, Fred Weimer, Luc J. Van Gool, Alexey Zalesny, Desi Vanrintel, Franz Leberl, Markus Grabner, Konrad Schindler, Konrad F. Karner, Michael Gervautz, Stefan Hynst, Marc Waelkens, Marc Pollefeys, Roland DeGeest, Robert Sablatnig, Martin Kampel: 3D MURALE: a multimedia system for archaeology. Virtual Reality, Archeology, and Cultural Heritage 2001: 297-306
3EEEdward Grabczewski, John Cosmas, Peter Van Santen, Damian Green, Take Itagaki, Fred Weimer: 3D MURALE: multimedia database system architecture. Virtual Reality, Archeology, and Cultural Heritage 2001: 315-322
2EEJohn Cosmas, Take Itagaki, Kannan Krishnapillai, Alan Lucas, Mohammed Akhtar, Graham Thomas, Jigna Chandaria, Wolfgang Putz, André Everts, Michael Probst, Peter Stammnitz, Jens Guether, Wolfram Liebsch, Gerhard Stoll, Christoph Dosch, Reiner Socker, Chris Brendes, Ronald Mies, Dick Van Smirren, Benoit Mory, Nicolas Santini, Alan Pearmain, Yakup Paker, Mounia Lalmas, Damien Parwporth, Ekaterina Moutogianni, Gunn Klungsoeyr, Lena Pedersen, Pers-Steinar Hansen, Klaus Illgner: Broadcast technologies for disseminating cultural heritage. Virtual Reality, Archeology, and Cultural Heritage 2001: 67-76
1EED. Knox, Take Itagaki, I. Stewart, A. Nesbitt, I. J. Kemp: Preservation of local sound periodicity with variable-rate video. ACM Multimedia (1) 1999: 299-302

Coauthor Index

1Mohammed Akhtar [2]
2Chris Brendes [2]
3Angelo Centonza [14]
4Jigna Chandaria [2]
5Peter Christ [7]
6John Cosmas [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [11] [12] [13] [14]
7Leon Cruickshank [12]
8Roland DeGeest [4] [5]
9Christoph Dosch [2]
10G. Durand [10]
11Leina Elgohari [12]
12André Everts [2]
13Michael Gervautz [4]
14Luc J. Van Gool [4]
15Edward Grabczewski [3] [4] [5]
16Markus Grabner [4]
17Damian Green [3] [4] [5] [6]
18Jens Guether [2]
19Pers-Steinar Hansen [2]
20M. Haque [8] [9]
21Bettina Heidkamp [7]
22Stefan Hynst [4]
23Juha Hynynen [7]
24Klaus Illgner [2]
25Martin Kampel [4]
26Konrad F. Karner [4]
27I. J. Kemp [1]
28Jacek Kitowski [15]
29Frank Klinkenberg [7]
30Gunn Klungsoeyr [2]
31D. Knox [1]
32Kannan Krishnapillai [2] [11] [12]
33Bartosz Kryza [15]
34Mounia Lalmas [2]
35Franz Leberl [4]
36Maozhen Li [15]
37Wolfram Liebsch [2]
38Alan Lucas [2] [11] [12]
39Ronald Mies [2]
40Benoit Mory [2]
41Ekaterina Moutogianni [2]
42A. Nesbitt [1]
43Thomas J. Owens [7] [13] [14]
44Yakup Paker [2]
45Damien Parwporth [2]
46Alan Pearmain [2] [10]
47Lena Pedersen [2]
48Alexandra Pohl [7]
49Marc Pollefeys [4]
50Michael Probst [2]
51Wolfgang Putz [2]
52Robert Sablatnig [4]
53Peter Van Santen [3]
54Nicolas Santini [2]
55Ulrich Schiek [7]
56Konrad Schindler [4]
57Andreas Sieber [7]
58Lukasz Skital [15]
59Dick Van Smirren [2]
60Reiner Socker [2]
61Yong-Hua Song [13] [14]
62Peter Stammnitz [2]
63I. Stewart [1]
64Gerhard Stoll [2] [10]
65Frank Sun [7]
66Gareth A. Taylor [14]
67Graham Thomas [2]
68Desi Vanrintel [4]
69Marc Waelkens [4] [5]
70Fred Weimer [3] [4]
71Xiaodong Yang [13]
72Alexey Zalesny [4]
73Lizhi Zheng [12]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)