Peter Eggenberger Hotz

Peter Eggenberger

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo
Home Page

11EEGabriel Gómez, Peter Eggenberger Hotz: Evolutionary synthesis of grasping through self-exploratory movements of a robotic hand. IEEE Congress on Evolutionary Computation 2007: 3418-3425
10EEShuhei Miyashita, Maik Hadorn, Peter Eggenberger Hotz: Water Floating Self-assembling Agents. KES-AMSTA 2007: 665-674
9 Gabriel Gómez, Alejandro Hernandez, Peter Eggenberger Hotz: An adaptive neural controller for a tendon driven robotic hand. IAS 2006: 298-307
8EEEsben Hallundbæk Østergaard, David J. Christensen, Peter Eggenberger, Tim Taylor, Peter Ottery, Henrik Hautop Lund: HYDRA: From Cellular Biology to Shape-Changing Artefacts. ICANN (1) 2005: 275-281
7EEPeter Eggenberger Hotz: Genome-physics interaction as a new concept to reduce the number of genetic parameters in artificial evolution. IEEE Congress on Evolutionary Computation (1) 2003: 191-198
6EESeiji Tokura, Akio Ishiguro, Hiroki Kawai, Peter Eggenberger: The Effect of Neuromodulations on the Adaptability of Evolved Neurocontrollers. ECAL 2001: 292-295
5EEAkinobu Fujii, Akio Ishiguro, Takeshi Aoki, Peter Eggenberger: Evolving Bipedal Locomotion with a Dynamically-Rearranging Neural Network. ECAL 2001: 509-518
4EEPeter Eggenberger: Evolving Neural Network Structures Using Axonal Growth Mechanisms. IJCNN (6) 2000: 591-595
3EEPeter Eggenberger, Akio Ishiguro, Seiji Tokura, Toshiyuki Kondo, Yoshiki Uchikawa: Toward Seamless Transfer from Simulated to Real Worlds: A Dynamically-Rearranging Neural Network Approach. EWLR 1999: 44-60
2EERalf Salomon, Peter Eggenberger: Adaptation on the Evolutionary Time Scale: A Working Hypothesis and Basic Experiments. Artificial Evolution 1997: 251-262
1 Peter Eggenberger: Creation of Neural Networks Based on Developmental and Evolutionary Principles. ICANN 1997: 337-342

Coauthor Index

1Takeshi Aoki [5]
2David J. Christensen [8]
3Akinobu Fujii [5]
4Gabriel Gómez [9] [11]
5Maik Hadorn [10]
6Alejandro Hernandez [9]
7Akio Ishiguro [3] [5] [6]
8Hiroki Kawai [6]
9Toshiyuki Kondo [3]
10Henrik Hautop Lund [8]
11Shuhei Miyashita [10]
12Esben Hallundbæk Østergaard [8]
13Peter Ottery [8]
14Ralf Salomon [2]
15Tim Taylor [8]
16Seiji Tokura [3] [6]
17Yoshiki Uchikawa [3]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)