Manish Gupta

IBM Solutions Research Centre, New Delhi / Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ

other persons with the same name:

Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

9EEManish Sethi, Kalapriya Kannan, Narendran Sachindran, Manish Gupta: Rapid Deployment of SOA Solutions via Automated Image Replication and Reconfiguration. IEEE SCC (1) 2008: 155-162
8EENarendran Sachindran, Manish Gupta: Real-time problem localization for synchronous transactions in HTTP-based composite enterprise applications. NOMS 2008: 795-798
7EEManish Sethi, Ashok Anand, Dipayan Gangopadhyay, Venkateswara Reddy Madduri, Manish Gupta: An open framework for federating integrated management model of distributed it environment. NOMS 2008: 803-806
6EEManoj K. Agarwal, Narendran Sachindran, Manish Gupta, Vijay Mann: Fast Extraction of Adaptive Change Point Based Patterns for Problem Resolution in Enterprise Systems. DSOM 2006: 161-172
5EEManoj K. Agarwal, Manish Gupta, Vijay Mann, Narendran Sachindran, Nikos Anerousis, Lily B. Mummert: Problem Determination in Enterprise Middleware Systems using Change Point Correlation of Time Series Data. NOMS 2006: 471-482
4EEManoj K. Agarwal, Karen Appleby, Manish Gupta, Gautam Kar, Anindya Neogi, Anca Sailer: Problem Determination Using Dependency Graphs and Run-Time Behavior Models. DSOM 2004: 171-182
3EEManish Gupta, Anindya Neogi, Manoj K. Agarwal, Gautam Kar: Discovering Dynamic Dependencies in Enterprise Environments for Problem Determination. DSOM 2003: 221-233
2EEManish Gupta, Anurag Kumar: A Nonblocking Algorithm for the Distributed Simulation of FCFS Queueing Networks with Irreducible Markovian Routing. Workshop on Parallel and Distributed Simulation 1998: 20-27
1EEManish Gupta, Anurag Kumar, Rajeev Shorey: Queueing Models and Stability of Message Flows in Distributed Simulators of Open Queueing Networks. Workshop on Parallel and Distributed Simulation 1996: 162-169

Coauthor Index

1Manoj K. Agarwal [3] [4] [5] [6]
2Ashok Anand [7]
3Nikos Anerousis (Nikolaos Anerousis) [5]
4Karen Appleby [4]
5Dipayan Gangopadhyay [7]
6Kalapriya Kannan [9]
7Gautam Kar [3] [4]
8Anurag Kumar [1] [2]
9Venkateswara Reddy Madduri [7]
10Vijay Mann [5] [6]
11Lily B. Mummert [5]
12Anindya Neogi [3] [4]
13Narendran Sachindran [5] [6] [8] [9]
14Anca Sailer [4]
15Manish Sethi [7] [9]
16Rajeev Shorey [1]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)