Ashok Anand

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

8EEManish Sethi, Ashok Anand: On concurrency improvements in enterprise SOA middleware. Middleware (Companion) 2008: 42-47
7EEManish Sethi, Ashok Anand, Dipayan Gangopadhyay, Venkateswara Reddy Madduri, Manish Gupta: An open framework for federating integrated management model of distributed it environment. NOMS 2008: 803-806
6EEAshok Anand, Sayandeep Sen, Andrew Krioukov, Florentina I. Popovici, Aditya Akella, Andrea C. Arpaci-Dusseau, Remzi H. Arpaci-Dusseau, Suman Banerjee: Avoiding File System Micromanagement with Range Writes. OSDI 2008: 161-176
5EEAshok Anand, Archit Gupta, Aditya Akella, Srinivasan Seshan, Scott Shenker: Packet caches on routers: the implications of universal redundant traffic elimination. SIGCOMM 2008: 219-230
4EEAkshat Verma, Ashok Anand: General store placement for response time minimization in parallel disks. J. Parallel Distrib. Comput. 67(12): 1286-1300 (2007)
3EEAkshat Verma, Ashok Anand: On Store Placement for Response Time Minimization in Parallel Disks. ICDCS 2006: 31
2EEPradeep Varma, Ashok Anand, Donald P. Pazel, Beth Tibbitts: NextGen eXtreme porting: structured by automation. SAC 2005: 1511-1517
1EEDonald P. Pazel, Pradeep Varma, Amit M. Paradkar, Beth Tibbitts, Ashok Anand, Philippe Charles: A Framework and Tool for Porting Assessment and Remediation. ICSM 2004: 504

Coauthor Index

1Aditya Akella [5] [6]
2Andrea C. Arpaci-Dusseau [6]
3Remzi H. Arpaci-Dusseau [6]
4Suman Banerjee [6]
5Philippe Charles [1]
6Dipayan Gangopadhyay [7]
7Archit Gupta [5]
8Manish Gupta [7]
9Andrew Krioukov [6]
10Venkateswara Reddy Madduri [7]
11Amit M. Paradkar [1]
12Donald P. Pazel [1] [2]
13Florentina I. Popovici [6]
14Sayandeep Sen [6]
15Srinivasan Seshan [5]
16Manish Sethi [7] [8]
17Scott Shenker [5]
18Beth Tibbitts [1] [2]
19Pradeep Varma [1] [2]
20Akshat Verma [3] [4]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)